Atlantis 3-Piece Patio Sectional Conversation Furniture Set product details page

Atlantis 3-Piece Patio Sectional Conversation Furniture Set

Zoom is not available for this image.
Only At Target

$879.20

  • reg:  price $1,099.00  save $219.80 (20%)
  • TEMP PRICE CUT

delivery service options available in cart

learn more about delivery service options

Product Information

product specification

  • Textile Material 1: Olefin
  • Fill: Material 2: Polyester Fiber
  • Surface Treatment: Powder-coated
  • Fill: Material 1: Polyester Foam
  • Sofa Seat Height: 10.000
  • Ottoman Width: 33.460
  • Frame Color: Brown
  • Ottoman Height: 17.500
  • Loveseat Seat Height: 10.000
  • Loveseat Height: 25.000
  • Patio Furniture Hardware: Material: Stainless Steel
  • Loveseat Seat Width: 49.600
  • Loveseat Width: 58.230
  • Sofa Seat Width: 49.600
  • Sofa Width: 58.230
  • Sofa Height: 25.000
  • patio seating set includes: 2 patio right arm sectional seats, 1 patio ottoman
  • Ottoman Depth: 25.000
  • Care and Cleaning: Wipe Clean with a Damp Cloth
  • Includes: Patio, Lawn and Garden Product: Seat Cushion, Back Pillows, Ottoman Cushion, 2 Right Arm Sectional Seats, Seat Cushions, 3 Toss Pillows, Ottoman
  • Cushion Color: Brown, Beige
  • cushion pattern: Solid, Polka Dots
  • Assembly details: assembly required, tools not provided
  • Ottoman Weight: 18.920
  • patio seating type: Patio Sectional Sofa Set
  • Loveseat Depth: 33.250
  • Maximum Seating Capacity: 4
  • maximum set seating capacity: 4
  • Warranty Description: 1 Year Limited Manufacturer Warranty
  • CALLOUTMSG: Only At Target
  • Loveseat Maximum Weight Capacity: 250.000
  • Sofa Maximum Weight Capacity: 250.000
  • Number of Pieces in Set: 3
  • Textile Material 2: Acrylic
  • Sofa Depth: 33.250
  • Loveseat Seat Depth: 25.000
  • Sofa Seat Depth: 25.000
  • Material: Furniture Hardware: Stainless Steel
  • frame material: Steel, All-Weather Wicker
  • Chair Seat: Material: All-Weather Wicker
  • Protective Qualities: Rust-resistant, Weather-resistant
  • Sofa Weight: 64.570
  • Loveseat Weight: 64.570
Atlantis 3-Piece Patio Sectional Conversation Furniture Set is rated 4.4268 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set! Easy to put together, very comfortable. Looks and feels like sets that cost significantly more.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MADE BY FOREMOST GROUP We've had this sectional for two years now. The seat cushions are completely dead - totally flattened and uncomfortable. I've been trying to order replacement cushions for 2 months with no luck. Its a shame you can't buy replacement parts and that the cushions only lasted 2 years. For those with the same issue, or those looking for help from the manufacturer they are called Foremost Groups and their number is 800-443-1410.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a great product! Wow! I love this product very much!
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but feels cheap.... this is a very, very, very attractive set, but when you sit on it the cushions are flyweight and skitter out from under you. the fabric feels cheap too, its not particularly robust. lesson learned, even though spending 2k is APPALLING to me for outdoor furniture, it seems you really do get what you pay for. cheap price, cheap seeming product.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and stylish I bought this sectional a month ago, and it is much better looking than i expected. It is very comfortable and well priced compared to others i looked at. Just hope it lasts, which it looks like it will.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and Comfortable! It took a little longer to arrive than I expected. The estimated shipping was 8-10 days, but it took a full 3 weeks. Target uses a national shipping company who then contracts out to local companies. The whole process can take a while. Now that I have it, I am very pleased. Based on other reviews, I expected it to look and feel more expensive than it was. And it does! I think the quality is great for the price. Assembly was tedious but not too difficult. I recommend having two people, so one can hold the nuts in place while the other tightens the bolts, but one person can do it. Be careful moving it around as it will scuff easily. The two sectional pieces are a little uneven, but that's alleviated when they are attached with the included brackets. Like another reviewer, I purchased the matching table with slide-under ottomans. I fell like this creates the perfect outdoor space. I was not crazy about the included dot pillows, so I picked out additional, more colorful pillows. We've already received compliments. I hope this stands the test of time. I treated cushions with Scotchgurad for added protection.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our patio The cushions are thick, so very comfortable. As other reviewers have said, it's probably a little smaller than it looks in pictures, but it fits very nicely on our 24'x10' patio. It would definitely fit on a smaller patio too. We were looking for a sectional that we could lounge on, and this is perfect, especially compared to the prices of all other sectionals we were looking at. We got this sectional on sale which made it even more perfect. We live where it hardly ever rains, so can't say anything toward how well it does in weather.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it were more waterproof I got this set 2 summers ago for a great price and instantly loved it. Its the perfect size for our patio, the pictures on the site are a good representation of the actual product, its very comfortable, and it has a solid, weather-resistant frame. My only issue with the set is that the cushions/pillows are not very waterproof. The website doesn't mention it, but the instructions that come with the set advise you to bring the cushions in out of the rain. Since that's not really practical (there are a lot of cushions to keep stored somewhere), we have to keep this set covered if there's any chance of rain because when the cushions get rained on, they are completely saturated and it can take days of propping them up in the sun to dry them out. I only made this mistake once and now one of my seat cushions has water stains on it and I have to leave that side flipped down. Finding a cover to fit this set has been difficult too - we've used covers meant for things much larger in order to fit the odd shape of a sectional. At this point I'm considering having the cushions re-upholstered with a fabric that's more water-resistant, or just buying a whole new set.
Date published: 2014-04-08
  • 2015-03-02T23:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_11359160, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_targetcom

this is part of the Atlantis Wicker Patio Furniture Collection