Eddie Bauer® Home & Travel Playard product details page

Eddie Bauer® Home & Travel Playard

Zoom is not available for this image.
Price and promotions may change based on your selections below
Only At Target

$109.99 - $129.99

color:

delivery service options available in cart

learn more about delivery service options

available for shipping

SHIPS FREE

available for Store Pickup

free

Product Information

product specification

  • Collapsed Product Depth: 33.270
  • Maximum Height: Play Yard: 35.000
  • Collapsed Product Height: 15.550
  • Maximum Weight: Bassinette: 15.000
  • Required Not Included: Batteries
  • Maximum Weight: Changing Table: 15.000
  • Collapsed Product Width: 15.600
  • Care and Cleaning: Wipe Clean with a Damp Cloth
  • Product Width: 15.600
  • General Material: Nylon, Metal
  • Includes: Baby Product: Detachable Toy Bar, Travel Bag, Removable Changing Station, Removable Bassinet, Cubby Organizer
  • Product Depth: 10.040
  • Safety and Security Features: Locking Wheels
  • Product Weight: 33.070
  • Features: Baby Product: Changing Station, Storage Bin, Folds for Storage, Locking-wheels
  • Product Height: 33.300
  • CALLOUTMSG: Only At Target
Eddie Bauer® Home & Travel Playard is rated 3.8636 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok pack and play I bought this pack and play since it was a great price and because we like eddie bauer products. Setting it up is easy, but folding it and placing it in the bag is not as easy. The bassinet part is very difficult to fold since you have to pull apart the rods. Also once it is folded and in the bag, it is extremely heavy! It is lightweight when it is standing but once folded it weighs a ton ( and I am used to carrying heavy items). Almost not practical to travel with.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eddie Bauer Home & Travel Playard This is by far a way better pack n play than the one we had purchased for our daughter 2.5 years ago (Safety 1st brand). This Eddie Bauer playard was insanely easy to assemble as it was pretty much ready to go when we pulled it out of the box. The changing portion of the playard was also easy to assemble as the pieces just click together. It also had a much more "padded" base to it (while still being safe for babies to sleep on) so the child sleeping on it isn't just sleeping on a piece of plywood like our daughter's pack n play was. It is very sturdy and easy to move around as it has 2 wheels on it's legs. We have taken it on trips with us and it is easy to pack into our car and put back together in a matter of minutes every time. Everything about this says quality! I would recommend this to everyone - you pay for what you get!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great play yard, but wheel was broken Once my husband read the directions, the play yard was very simple to set up. The changing table was a little tough to remove from the play yard once it was put on. The bassinet attachment does NOT come apart easily. My husband had to force the poles apart to collapse it. The only major problem we had was one of the wheels was busted off the play yard when we took it out of the box.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much hassle I had no problems assembling the playard but I can't seem to get the changing table assembled. Also, I wanted to pack everything back in the box until the baby arrives but it seems closing the playard is a lot of work. I don't want something that takes so much work to put away.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I purchased this item as a gift for a baby shower. Everyone that I have given this to in the past loved it.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not easy to pack and fold save yourself from the hassle. This is far from easy fold and on the go play yard
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Attractive and sturdy but... This was easy to put together and feels very sturdy. The colors and mobile are great and I love the diaper and wipe holder. As another reviewer said, the mattress is softer than the other playard we bought for grandma's house a few months ago. However, I cannot get this thing apart! I'm familiar with the breaking down process as it is the same as the The other playard. The center pulls up fine but the side latches seem to be stuck. Same with the bars in the bassinet and changer attachments. The mobile came apart with the help of a screwdriver wedged in it. A playard that cannot be packed is useless to me!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy & Streamlined This playard is definitely compact but I wouldn't call it lightweight. The bassinet insert & changing station on our old playard were not easily transportable but everything in this one fits nicely into the small bag. As a result, the changing station sits a little lower than others I've used but it's worth it if you plan on traveling with it often. Set-up is fairly stress-free and the slightly lower sides make popping the frame easy for shorter folks like me. The mat has a lot of padding and feels sturdy in the bassinet insert as well as in the base of the playard. The wipeable fabric is great especially with a 9 month old who is constantly drooling and thinks the siderails are teethers. Its gender neutral and I really like the streamline and contemporary look of this playard. The author of this review received a free sample of the product.
Date published: 2014-02-18
  • 2015-08-01T13:53CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_14894682, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_targetcom

this is part of the Eddie Bauer® Orchid Grove Collection