Graco® Pack'N Play® Playard with Newborn Napper™ LX product details page

Graco® Pack'N Play® Playard with Newborn Napper™ LX

Zoom is not available for this image.

$135.98 - $149.99

  • reg:  price $149.99 - $159.98
color:

delivery service options available in cart

learn more about delivery service options

Product Information

product specification

  • Interior Width: 38.000
  • Interior Height: 20.500
  • season or event depicted: Baby Shower, Baby's 1st Birthday
  • Collapsed Product Depth: 9.500
  • Maximum Height: Play Yard: 35.000
  • Collapsed Product Height: 30.750
  • Maximum Weight: Bassinette: 15.000
  • Industry or Government Certifications: Meets ASTM Standards, JPMA Certified
  • Maximum Weight: Changing Table: 30.000
  • Care and Cleaning: Wipe Clean with Soap and Water
  • Collapsed Product Width: 9.500
  • Product Width: 28.500
  • General Material: Metal, Fabric, Plastic
  • Interior Depth: 26.500
  • Includes: Baby Product: Detachable Toy Bar, Travel Bag, Removable Changing Station, Removable Bassinet, Mattress Pad
  • Product Depth: 40.000
  • Assembly details: adult assembly required
  • Product Weight: 28.670
  • Features: Baby Product: Bassinet, Storage Pockets, Detachable Toys, Detachable Toy Bar, Folds Into Storage Pouch, Plays Music, Push-Button Fold, Removable Bassinet, Changing Station
  • Product Height: 33.250
Graco® Pack'N Play® Playard with Newborn Napper™ LX is rated 4.4922 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from U cute but haven't used yet Got in the San Marino colors. Like the colors. Big thing was it was not that easy to install. Easier to put together than the matching swing. Baby isn't here yet. So I'll have to put another review later for function.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This is great. I have it set up in the living room and it doesn't take up hardly any room. Its good to have to change here quick and a great place to let her sleep when i am cleaning or cooking. she just loves the sleeper. its not to much of a pain to put up either.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Great product. I use it out in my living room and its a good size so no need to even take it down I just keep it in the corner. It makes an easy place to change her and to lay her down. It is also very easy to put up and to move to clean! however the part that has the toys that hang is kinda cheap and doesn't stay on but over all I would recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fast shipping time! This was a gift that was on my niece's registry. I was thrilled at how quickly arrived after ordering.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money. Don't waste your money on the "push button" fold! Its difficult to get the sides to lock and the last thing you want to fight with when your little one is ready to sleep. One of the sides push button, completely broke within 3 months, and there is no way to fix it. Purchased a Nuna Sena "one hand" fold for the same price! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! Yes, Nuna Sena! Not Graco!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute! took some time to install but great futures
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pack N Play/Bassinet We bought this Pack N Play mostly because of the bassinet feature and love all the extras that came with it. It is perfect for our newborn while the baby stays in our room. It is a little heavy, but it feels sturdy and we know that it will be a nice place for baby to sleep when we travel to see family. I don't want to give this a lower rating, but the instructions are really unclear at times. It was initially hard to setup and a little stressful, but once we got the hang of it, it is easy to use.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't try to assemble if pregnant I'm trying to assemble this on my own at 38 weeks and have found it nearly impossible to put together. The directions are terrible and the parts don't "snap" as indicated. Otherwise it looks very convienent if I can ever get it together
Date published: 2014-12-11
  • 2015-05-03T13:50CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_15290359, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_targetcom

Babycenter_Logo

 

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

 

What it is: Parents with limited space will especially appreciate this multifunctional play yard. You can use Graco's Pack 'n Play with Newborn Napper as a crib, obviously, but it also includes a changing table, diaper storage, a cozy bassinet for younger babies, and a snug napping station for infants. One feature that sets this apart from similar models: You can keep the napping station and changing pad installed at the same time (many other models require that you remove one station to install the other). An electronics module offers dim lighting, soft lullabies, and soothing nature sounds, while a toy bar dangles stars overhead – a feature that can entertain a playing baby or provide much-needed distraction during a diaper change.

 

What to watch out for: At 29 pounds, this isn't the lightest model on the market, but the weight is a fair trade-off for getting so many features in one product.

 

BabyCenter Editor Reviews are not endorsements. The experiential reviews are based on personal experience and publicly available information, and do not substitute for opinions of safety organizations like the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission. For more information, read how BabyCenter's Products & Gear works.

From the Manufacturer

this is part of the Graco® Monarch Collection