Graco Pack 'n Play Playard with Reversible Napper and Changer product details page

Graco Pack 'n Play Playard with Reversible Napper and Changer

Zoom is not available for this image.

$76.49

  • reg:  price $84.99 - $109.99
color:

delivery service options available in cart

learn more about delivery service options

Product Information

product specification

  • Interior Width: 38.000
  • Interior Height: 20.500
  • Maximum Weight Capacity: 15.000
  • Collapsed Product Depth: 9.000
  • Maximum Height: Play Yard: 33.250
  • Collapsed Product Height: 30.750
  • Care and Cleaning: Wipe Clean with Soap and Water
  • Collapsed Product Width: 28.500
  • Product Width: 28.500
  • General Material: Metal, Polyester, Plastic
  • Interior Depth: 26.500
  • Includes: Baby Product: Bassinet
  • Product Depth: 40.000
  • Minimum Weight Supported: 5.000
  • Product Weight: 26.500
  • Features: Baby Product: Handle for Carrying When Folded
  • Product Height: 33.250
Graco® Pack 'n Play® Playard with Reversible Napper® and Changer is rated 4.4227 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very easy to put together. I am 8 mths pregnant so I haven't used it yet but it is ready to go and looks super cute in pink.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect PnP I'm 8 months pregnant and I was able to put this together by myself. I love the size and the style I got it in (Dakota). It was super easy to setup but I wasn't afraid to be a little rough with it. Attaching a pic of it hold some baby clothes. I completely recommend 193736310 bazillion percent. Oh, the napper/changer is super nifty!!
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Push Button Fold is a Terrible Design Don't waste your money on any Graco pack n play with "push button" fold! Its difficult to get the sides to lock with the push button design and the last thing you want to fight with when your little one is ready to sleep. One of the push buttons, completely broke within 3 months, and due to the fabric design there is no way to fix it. Purchased a Nuna Sena "one hand" fold for the same price! Absolutely amazing!! Yes, Nuna Sena! Not Graco!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features!!!! I am a mother of three and just brought home baby #4. This product offers great versatility. The napper/changer is great for newborns as it allows you to change the baby and gives them a comfy spot to sleep.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to set up and convenient to have! I received one as a shower gift and loved it so much that i got a second. We keep one in the bedroom and the other in the living room. I especially love the interchangeable napper/changer. This is a great space-saver--no need for a crib and all the other fancy nursery furniture.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item Delivered on time. Easy to assemble. Works and looks great
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! We received this as a baby gift and I put it together with ease! The instructions were so easy to follow and I didn't have any difficulties it only took a few minutes. Which is awesome because I never put anything together correctly haha. It's super cute and I think the baby will enjoy it. I like the napper that is with it so I can have it next to our bed during the night. We decided against a bassinet because we don't have the room in our little apartment for a bunch of baby furniture. This is versatile and we can use it for many different things. Plus it is super cute and really light for easy carrying.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great pack 'n play but weak changer! I am a new mother and I've been told a Graco Pack 'N Play is a MUST! After searching a few different styles I decided to purchase this playard with napper and changer. I'm please with the quality of the actual playard portion but very disappointed with the napper/changer componet. It's very wobbly and weak. At first I thought I didn't instal the piece correctly but after testing a store model I realized that's the way they all are. My baby girl came home from the hospital weighing 8 pounds and I found her falling to the side of the changer each time I put her in it. When the baby is place inside the changer, it tilts to the side the baby is favoring. The changing/napping piece became very difficult to use because of it's wobbly structure. Also, one other disappointment was the actual height of the playard. My husband and I both have stiff backs after bending over to change our newborn. My mother came to help us with our baby girl and she felt her back hurting as well. We all vary from 5'3" to 6' in height so it seems as though the changing/napper piece is an awkward height and very uncomfortable on most backs.
Date published: 2014-12-13
  • 2015-03-28T17:47CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_15078293, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_targetcom

Babycenter_Logo

 

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

 

What it is: The name pretty much says it all here. This is a portable play yard that can function as a crib, playpen, and a changing table – a great spacesaver for people who live in smaller homes or apartments. The combination napper/changer is the most ingenious feature. It snaps securely onto the sides and can be quickly flipped depending on your needs. Taller parents will appreciate that both the bassinet and napper/changer are relatively high up, so you won't have to lean over so much to tend to your baby. The smart play yard comes in modern, neutral colors and folds down easily and securely once you get the hang of it. One particularly helpful touch: The included mobile has simple animals attached with Velcro, so they can be easily removed and replaced.

 

What to watch out for: Putting it together for the first time can be exasperating, as is breaking it down for travel. The included instruction manual relies more on pictures than text, which can be confusing. Oddly, there's no storage space for diapers, wipes, and other supplies.

 

BabyCenter Editor Reviews are not endorsements. The experiential reviews are based on personal experience and publicly available information, and do not substitute for opinions of safety organizations like the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission. For more information, read how BabyCenter's Products & Gear works.

From the Manufacturer

this is part of the Graco® Dakota Collection