0.42gal Metal Watering Can Copper - Smith & Hawken™

0.42gal Metal Watering Can Copper - Smith & Hawken™ - image 1 of 30.42gal Metal Watering Can Copper - Smith & Hawken™ - image 2 of 30.42gal Metal Watering Can Copper - Smith & Hawken™ - image 3 of 3
0.42gal Metal Watering Can Copper - Smith & Hawken™ - image 1 of 3
$20When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Rust Resistant
Rust Resistant

Highlights

  • Stylish watering can with copper finish
  • Elegantly curved top handle and thin spout
  • Iron construction with rust-resistant qualities
  • Holds up to 0.42gal (1.6L) of water

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 9 Inches (H) x 5.4 Inches (W) x 13.1 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.12 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 1600 mL
Protective Qualities: Rust-Resistant
Material: Iron
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82754592
UPC: 191908688152
Item Number (DPCI): 084-09-7891
Origin: Imported

Description

Help hydrate your indoor and outdoor plants in elegant style with this 0.42-Gallon Iron Watering Can from Smith & Hawken™. Featuring an elegant design with a curved top handle and a thin spout that allows precise pouring of water, this copper color watering can makes a practical addition to your plant accessories while also offering an attractive decorative look. Iron construction with a rust-resistant finish makes for simple use and storage, while the 0.42-gallon capacity lets you easily water multiple plants with one fill.
Rust Resistant
Designed to resist rust.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13.1 inches length x 5.4 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.12 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this made in China?

submitted by MommaA - 11 months ago
  • A: Thanks for your Question,This is made in India

    submitted byDesignco - 11 months ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 32 reviews
76% would recommend
13 recommendations
value: 3.63 out of 5
quality: 3.63 out of 5
design: 4.25 out of 5

Has a hole

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DT - 6 days ago
This was cute but it has a tiny hole in the metal and constantly leaks water. Like, its one job was to just hold water
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute but has a flaw

2 out of 5 stars
Meego - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
It’s very stylish but the inside rusts
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Rusty. Literally.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nana P - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It looks nicer in the photo than in person. And, unfortunately, it is not fit for service. It is rusting from the inside out after only 8 months of use. I expected much better for the price. Sad.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It leaks

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cute but it leaks - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really cute but not terribly useful as it leaks.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great and stylish little watering can

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Zander - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great little watering can. Surprisingly holds a lot. Love the slender spout to get into small areas and target the plant’s roots and soil. Beautiful aged copper finish. I use it inside and out.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KayJay - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This doesn't leak, it is a good size without being cumbersome, and the spout and handle gives a lot of control of how water is used. Furthermore the polished copper exterior makes it great as a decorative piece as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

A Must Have

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DinoJ - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Is even prettier than picture. Works great. I’ve already had several compliments. Would highly recommend.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute Watering Can

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BrooklynAbby - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
This watering can is pretty enough that I can leave it sitting out with my plants. It doesn't leak and does the job!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Newsitian - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It’s really nice. A little hard to hit the fill hole, but I just need more practice.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So cute, and functional

5 out of 5 stars
Foxkat - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This adorable watering can is great for watering a few houseplants. If you've got a jungle, it may not be big enough for you. But for my three succulents and two plants, it's perfect. Bonus: it looks cute sitting on my sideboard.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love thja watering can!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sheleda - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love this watering can! The style is modern, holds a great amount of water and the color is neutral enough for any set up
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JazL - 1 year ago
The watering can is a gorgeous rich copper color. I love the shape and the daintiness of the handle. It does not hold a lot of water unfortunately, but it is something I use for more minor watering or to let my daughter help me in the garden. Overall it is nice but it is built for smaller gardens.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Iron Watering Can Copper

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bella - 1 year ago
I like this watering can is very classic and sophisticated it looks so cute and elegant. I use the iron watering can everyday to water the plants I have in pots inside my house and outside too. It's lightweight and easy to use. I highly recommend it.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Watering can

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sulu - 1 year ago
This water can is so nicely designed that I leave it next to my indoor plant. It looks like it belongs as an accessory. The simple design and look over all is exactly what I needed and it holds a good amount of water.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Watering Can

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
YmaMoo44 - 1 year ago
Just what I needed. Nicely constructed, comfortable to hold, and so beautiful. I can reach the plants in the back of my box window and not worry about the spills that were happening when I was trying to use a cup to water. It looks stylish so it can sit out with the plants or in the kitchen and look fancy all by itself. The color is great. It's not too big, not too small. Definitely pleased.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads