0.8gal Metal Watering Can Copper - Smith & Hawken™

0.8gal Metal Watering Can Copper - Smith & Hawken™ - image 1 of 40.8gal Metal Watering Can Copper - Smith & Hawken™ - image 2 of 40.8gal Metal Watering Can Copper - Smith & Hawken™ - image 3 of 40.8gal Metal Watering Can Copper - Smith & Hawken™ - image 4 of 4
0.8gal Metal Watering Can Copper - Smith & Hawken™ - image 1 of 4
$20When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Rust Resistant
Rust Resistant

Highlights

  • Stylish watering can with copper finish
  • Elegant, curved top handle and thin pour spout
  • Provides a lovely decorative look on shelf or stand
  • Iron construction with rust-resistant qualities
  • Holds up to 0.8gal (3L) of water

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 11.3 Inches (H) x 6.4 Inches (W) x 13.3 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.52 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 3000 mL
Protective Qualities: Rust-Resistant
Material: Iron
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82754545
UPC: 191908687629
Item Number (DPCI): 084-09-0143
Origin: Imported

Description

Add to your decor while providing a practical way to water your plants with this 0.8-Gallon Iron Watering Can from Smith & Hawken™. Made from iron with a rust-resistant finish for an option you can use indoors and out, this stylish watering can boasts a shiny copper finish and an attractive cylindrical design with thin handle and pour spout. The curved top handle makes it easy and convenient to carry around, while the thin spout lets you precisely water your plants.
Rust Resistant
Designed to resist rust.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.49 inches length x 11.33 inches width x 6.54 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.16 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 41 reviews
64% would recommend
14 recommendations
quality: 2.86 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
design: 2.86 out of 5

nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jadzia - 4 days ago
Great size. Nice look.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute. Not functional.

3 out of 5 stars
AI - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Such a pretty copper watering can. Only problem is it leaks when using it. Maybe mine was faulty, but since I couldn’t find another one I kept it because it was just too cute
design: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this watering can!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momoluds - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this watering can. Love having a slow-pour spout so I don’t overdo it. Lovely when it’s on the counter unlike some of the cheapy plastic ones.
value: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Rusted within a month

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Misty P - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
It rusted after only a month! The water is orange! Loved the look but the quality!
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Looks great, works great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gimli - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use (fill up at tap and pour without spilling into pot). Lovely worn copper appearance. Well built and easy to carry
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Poorly sealed seams = leaks everywhere

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TaylorH - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
It leaks! Had to return after it got water all over my mantle
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The watering can of all of the cans.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MiLO - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this thing. I had been looking for a watering can that held enough water for my house plants and I wouldn’t need to go back to the sink twelve thousand times. It’s easy to hold and looks really cute.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Fitzy - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
There was a hole in the bottom of the spout so it leaked whenever I filled up. I’ll be returning it and getting something else.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It Rusted

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Katherine C - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was so happy to find this. Great size. Nice look. Good Price. The it rusted. In, like, two weeks. Who makes a purely decorative watering can?
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Rustyyy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jean - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Already rusting and I’ve owned for about month
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gwimsey - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!! Perfect Size, Beautiful Color, purchase it!!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Karen - 1 year ago
I just love this watering can. The spout is nice and long so you can reach into the plant and not just water leaves. The can is very sturdy and I can see it lasting. The antique copper should go with just about anything you care to pair it with.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dmg0385 - 1 year ago
Well made quality water can. Love how it looks so cute! Easy to add water may be a bit difficult if your faucet & sink are small. But for the most part add water & gently pour water into your plants. I put a disinfect container next to it to show how big the water can is.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
gmitch - 1 year ago
Love everything about this watering can. My husband loves to plant and be in the garden and this is the perfect watering can! I love the bronze look and its a great size. Also looks really nice! I like the antique look and feel to the watering can also.
Did you find this review helpful?

Useful and sturdy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dd21 - 1 year ago
This watering can is both a nice color and convenient for outdoor use. I enjoy the long handle for watering plants from a distance as well as the capacity for water it can carry. It is both useful and sturdy and a cute addition to outdoor decor.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Makes watering fun and less messy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dad2018 - 1 year ago
Beautifully crafted metal watering can. Looks very realistic to a copper can, but this is a metal can with copper colored paint. The watering can is very well built, the can by itself is lightweight making it user friendly. The spout is long enough to reach inside the pot. The stream of water that flows through the spout is continues and make watering less messy. The handle is big enough to hold the can comfortably for watering. This is a perfectly designed and well built watering can for indoor plants. Highly recommended.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads