11" x 23" Collage Picture Frame Black - Gallery Solutions

11" x 23" Collage Picture Frame Black - Gallery Solutions - image 1 of 411" x 23" Collage Picture Frame Black - Gallery Solutions - image 2 of 411" x 23" Collage Picture Frame Black - Gallery Solutions - image 3 of 411" x 23" Collage Picture Frame Black - Gallery Solutions - image 4 of 4
11" x 23" Collage Picture Frame Black - Gallery Solutions - image 1 of 4
$23.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Black 8x2 wall frame with contrasting white mat opening for two 4x6 images
  • Bold 1.5 inch frame profile and flex tab back opening allowing you to easily add and remove photos or art
  • Frame includes patented Wall Grabber hangers on the back for vertical or horizontal hanging options
  • Crafted from eco-friendly wood composite that is both lightweight and durable
  • Lightweight protective glass will keep your favorite photos looking great for years

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 23 Inches (L), 11 Inches (W)
Weight: 3.7 Pounds
Material: Ebony Wood (Frame)
Placement: Wall
Frame Display: Stepped Corner Hanger, Horizontal or Vertical
Frame Color: Black
Mat Color: White
Material window glazing: Glass
Total number of photos held: 2
Use frame for: Photographs
Standard image size held: 4 x 6 Inches
Care & Cleaning: Dry Dust
TCIN: 50069425
UPC: 038555502922
Item Number (DPCI): 074-15-0622
Origin: Imported

Description

Add a touch of elegance to your decor with a classic 8x20 Gallery Solutions Black Wood Frame matted to display two 4x6 images. Features a bold 1.5 inches frame profile paired with a double crisp white mat add contrast to your photos or art. Our patented Wall Grabber hangers on the back of the frame to easily install and display either horizontally or vertically. Making it easy for you to showcase your most cherished photos, beautifully. Our Gallery Solutions Black Wood Frame holds two 4 inch x 6 inch images with the mat and measures 8 inches x 20 inches without the mat. A perfect addition to any home decor.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 11 inches width x 23 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.5 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
design: 4.5 out of 5
quality: 3.5 out of 5

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jandy - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
The first frame I received was broken. I got the replacement only a few days later and it was in one piece. Please, Target, don't send breakables through UPS! They're horrible. Anyway, I like the frame a lot and can't wait to get it prepared to hang.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Packaging Sucked

2 out of 5 stars
alw402 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Cute frame, but packaging was done VERY poorly. It arrived with the glass completely shattered. Target sent a replacement. It also came with the glass completely shattered. Target would not send another replacement, but refunded the money. I would have like the frame. I have a bit of an odd shaped picture I need to frame and this was the perfect size.
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great frame!

5 out of 5 stars
Jsonnen0502 - 4 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
I received this picture frame about a month ago. It is a very nice frame. Very sturdy and holds a picture well. It looks really nice of the wall as well. And I didn’t have any trouble hanging it on the wall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great frame

5 out of 5 stars
Disneydvc07 - 4 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
I just recently got this frame for a new family picture we just took. It’s a great frame! I like that you can hang it either landscape or portrait! It’s a great quality frame that will hold the photograph well on the wall. Very easy to hang ! I would recommend this frame ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Lmillan91 - 4 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
I love how it looks in my living room. I want more. I want to have them all over my house. I am in love with the picture that came with it. It ties in well with the rest of my decor. I am very pleased with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very nice picture frame/mat

4 out of 5 stars
Caseyc - 4 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
I really like the clean look of this frame. It looks solid, and the color is nice. It also doesn't LOOK cheap! Installation was very easy, and it really brought my picture to a new level. The only issue I could see is that there were some "flaws" in the corners of the wooden frame part. Once hung, you can not see them, but I did notice them. Overall, A-- for this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing Product

5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer - 5 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
This is a beautiful photo frame. Great for that special photo from a birthday to anniversary. With this clean black look you can use it anywhere. This frame can go from an 11"x 14" without a mat or and 8" x 10" with a mat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful

3 out of 5 stars
Lild3913 - 5 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
I ordered this online and it’s a beautiful frame and my wife would have loved it if we had not received it broken! When we received it, one of the corners were broken and now I’ve got to fix it! But I’m sure when I do she will love it because it is made nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Really impressed!

5 out of 5 stars
Sarahburton466 - 5 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
I am really impressed at how easy this frame was to get situated. It looks great on my wall and goes with my decor very well. The frame looks very modern and fits in with anything. I also like how I could take out the smaller white cardboard to make it bigger if need be. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Sh0rty23s - 5 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
I received this product last week and fell in love with it. It is the perfect size and very easy to insert pictures into it. Its very stylish and great color . I would really like to purchase another on of these. It goes with any decor in homes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Refwildcat - 5 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
A great product and a great quality at a great price!! Love it and would recommend again and again. Thank you for a great product. It’s a wonderful product. Thanks again. Thanks again. It’s a good thing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

So classy!

5 out of 5 stars
MamaMac - 5 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
I recieved this frame and it looks perfect! It is durable and sturdy!! The quality of the matting looks perfect! The frame is the perfect size for a 8x10 in photo. It had a perfect nail catcher the back for easy install! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Professional look!

4 out of 5 stars
Artist1988 - 5 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
This was the perfect frame for my son’s graduation photo. The mating that was included really makes photos stick out. It’s not the most robust frame but works for just hanging on the wall. Overall I’m really happy with it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Simply the best!

5 out of 5 stars
tiffanyAE - 5 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
Love this frame that makes my family picture so beautiful and outstanding. The frame itself is very high quality especially with mat and truly make difference. The frame not only beautiful but also very sturdy. Overall I am very satisfied with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product!

5 out of 5 stars
Missy P - 5 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
This frame is great! Love the size and color. I had an odd sized picture and was having a difficult time finding a frame to accommodate it. Worked out perfectly! I have received several comments on the frame and have referred them all to you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Gorgeous, high quality frame!

5 out of 5 stars
Michelle1 - 5 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
I am always looking for well made frames after having many that have been poor quality. This 11x14 frame is one of the best I have had in a long time. To look at, it is simple but beautiful. It is very well made, sturdy and the added mat secures the picture perfectly. This frame is extremely easy to hang on the wall or to have as a decorative piece standing on a table. I am so impressed with this and can't wait to purchase additional frames from Gallery Solutions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful and Elegant

5 out of 5 stars
Donna in AJ - 5 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
I received the frame in a well-packaged box and it was in perfect condition. I had a picture from my son's wedding that I had been holding on to for such a frame as this. The frame allows me to use it either portrait or landscape and the photo looks beautiful in it. The matte backing if high quality and I feel that the picture will be protected for a long time to come. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice frame

5 out of 5 stars
HicksRA - 5 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
I love this frame. I won a very nice 8X10 print on a cruise and needed a suitable frame to put it in. The frame came with a proper matte to surround the print and has a nice backing to hold everything in place. It is the perfect complement for our print. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Very nice frame

5 out of 5 stars
Zanna7783 - 5 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
This frame is very sleek and pretty! I am doing a photo gallery wall and have a bunch of other frames already and the black frame goes very well with everything else I have. The matting is easily taken out to make picture bigger. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
KimFiegel - 5 years ago
originally posted on nielsenbainbridgegroup.com
Got my picture frame today and I'm so excited! I love it... It's gonna be perfect for our wedding photo. It's the perfect size and I love the black and white frame. I can't wait to hang it up. Thank You. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads