Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

12 Days of Halloween (Paperback) (Jenna Lettice)

12 Days of Halloween (Paperback) (Jenna Lettice) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Count the 12 days leading up to Halloween with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s Night Before series!On the first day of Halloween, ONE very eager kid starts trick-or-treating a little too early! On the second day, he and his brother create TWO scarecrows for their front porch. The third day? Let’s carve THREE pumpkins! Each of the 12 busy days leading up to Halloween are celebrated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.”   Excited trick-or-treaters will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Halloween. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for each of the 12 days.   Also available in the series: The 12 Days of Kindergarten.
Number of Pages: 1
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Jenna Lettice
Language: English
Street Date: July 25, 2017
TCIN: 51994700
UPC: 9780399557316
Item Number (DPCI): 248-38-5326
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$4.49
MSRPReg: $4.99 Save $0.50 (10% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.