Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

12 Days of Kindergarten (Paperback) (Jenna Lettice)

12 Days of Kindergarten (Paperback) (Jenna Lettice) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Count the first 12 days of kindergarten with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s Night Before series!  On the first day of kindergarten, a new student finds ONE classroom cubby of his very own. On the second day, he sees TWO yummy snacks. The third day? THREE friends! Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of kindergarten are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.”   Pre-kindergartners and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun things to find in the classroom. It’s a great way to calm first-day-of-school jitters by talking about what to expect once school is under way. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for the first 12 days of school.   Also available in the series: The 12 Days of Halloween.
Number of Pages: 24
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Jenna Lettice
Language: English
Street Date: June 27, 2017
TCIN: 51896315
UPC: 9780399557330
Item Number (DPCI): 059-03-6711
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.