12pc Jacquard Comforter Set - image 1 of 412pc Jacquard Comforter Set - image 2 of 412pc Jacquard Comforter Set - image 3 of 412pc Jacquard Comforter Set - image 4 of 4
12pc Jacquard Comforter Set - image 1 of 4
$See price in cartWhen purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Made from polyester jacquard
  • Updated paisley motif
  • Coordinating sheet set
  • The sheets are 100% cotton, 200 thread count
  • 2 decorative pillows complete the look
  • Machine washable for easy care

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 12

Piece 1: Comforter: 90.0 Inches (L) x 92.0 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 20.0 Inches (L) x 26.0 Inches (W), Quantity 2

Piece 3: Bed Skirt: 80 Inches (L) x 60 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 4: Fitted Sheet: 80 Inches (L) x 60 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 5: Flat Sheet: 90.0 Inches (L) x 102.0 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 6: Decorative Pillow: 18 Inches (L) x 6.5 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 7: Decorative Pillow 18 Inches (L) x 18 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 8: Pillow Sham 26 Inches (L) x 26 Inches (W), Quantity 2

Piece 9: Pillow Case 32 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2

Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 4" Inner Envelope

Fill Material: 100% Polyester

Fabric Name: Jacquard

Bedskirt Drop Length: 15 Inches

Style: Comforter Bedding Sets

Sheet Features: Reversible

Textile Material: 100% Polyester

Backing Material: 100% Polyester

Includes: 2 Decorative Pillows, 2 Euro Shams, Bed Skirt, 2 Pillowcases, 1 Flat Sheet, Comforter, 1 Fitted Sheet, 2 Shams

Thread Count: 170

Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric

Fits Maximum Mattress Depth: 15 Inches

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 15853980
UPC: 675716438005
Item Number (DPCI): 060-26-1025
Origin: Imported

Description

If classic is your style, Charlotte is perfect for you. The jacquard weave is inspired from an updated paisley motif and is woven into a beautiful combination of deep black, gold and a hint of platinum for a touch of sheen to your bedding. The comforter and shams offer beautiful details with a 2" flange and 1/2" flat piping in a soft gold. The reverse of the comforter is a rich taupe color. The sheets are 100% cotton, 200 thread count, and the light khaki coordinates back perfectly to the bedding collection.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 24 inches length x 20 inches width x 14.96 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 18.06 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I love the look but I was wondering is it warm enough to use during the winter months, as I like to turn the heat down a bit when I sleep at night?

submitted by MochaMommie - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi MochaMommie - That is a very good question! This comforter set is a medium weight, which means you may need an extra layer for the winter months. Thank you for asking and have a great day! - Geoff

    submitted byGeoff - 2 years ago
    Target expert support
  • A: Hi, this comforter is medium weight. You would need extra layer for winter.

    submitted byHeather - 2 years ago

Q: What is the dark color on this set?

submitted by Tsilker - 6 years ago
  • A: The dark color is black.

    submitted byJenniferi716 - 6 years ago
  • A: The dark color on this set is black

    submitted bycardplayer27 - 6 years ago

Q: Is this a satin/sateen fabric finish?

submitted by mcsuze - 6 years ago
  • A: It's not super shiny but it is sort of satin finish on the top side of the comforter.

    submitted byKatie - 6 years ago
  • A: Yes it is.

    submitted byMommmamags - 6 years ago

Q: The black is one color but what is the second color, or lighter.

submitted by TylerRose - 3 days ago
  • A: Hi Tyler, thank you for reaching out. This Comforter Set features a jacquard weave inspired from an updated paisley motif and is woven into a beautiful combination of deep black, gold and a hint of platinum for a touch of sheen to your bedding. Hope it helps. Enjoy your shopping!

    submitted byJLA Home - 3 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: With regards to the blue comforter--is the blue a true light blue or more of a spa blue? Thanks in advance for your help.

submitted by Snow Lover - 9 months ago
  • A: Dear customer, thank you for stopping by and being interested in Madison Park products. The jacquard weave is inspired from an updated paisley motif and is woven into a beautiful combination of soft blue, taupe and a hint of platinum for a touch of sheen to your bedding. The comforter and shams offer beautiful details with a 2" flange and 1/2" flat piping in soft blue. The reverse of the comforter is a soft brown color. Hope this helps and enjoy your shopping!

    submitted byBrand expert team - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hi, strange question but with the coverlet being polyester, is it noisy?

submitted by gruss - 11 months ago
  • A: Dear customer, thank you for reaching out. This is a beautifully designed Jacquard Comforter Set, and we have not received complaints regarding this kind of issue yet. Hope this helps and enjoy your shopping!

    submitted byJLA Home - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How does the comforter wash?

submitted by mama beach - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi mama beach - What a beautiful comforter set! You'll love how easy it is to wash in your machine; check out the guest reviews for more details. We hope you find what you're looking for! - Alli

    submitted byAlli - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: is there embriodery on the comforter or print?

submitted by jy - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi, this is neither embroidery nor print. It's jacquard.

    submitted byHeather - 2 years ago

Q: Regarding the navy set: is that grey or ivory?

submitted by Kristin - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Kristin, regarding the navy set, it is deep navy, dusty medium blue, and a hint of silver for a touch of sheen.

    submitted byHeather - 2 years ago
4.4 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews
83% would recommend
30 recommendations
design: 4.29 out of 5
quality: 3.13 out of 5
value: 4.32 out of 5

Incorrect color/pattern

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ms Blessed - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered the burgundy set. The sheets are horrible. The comforter has no burgundy in the paisley print, instead it is brown. The bed skirt is incomplete, it is missing one complete side in burgundy. The oblong pillow is trimmed in brown not burgundy.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 24 days ago
Dear Customer, thank you for bringing this to our attention. The color might be slightly off due to the lighting and resolution difference between monitors. The jacquard weave is inspired by an updated paisley motif and is woven into a beautiful combination of burnt red, gold, and a hint of platinum for a touch of sheen to your bedding.We are sincerely sorry this item did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Its amazing quality! I and my hubby very much like it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Julia Coon - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
the sheets are soft, nice, blanket not heavy, not light, perfect for winter, maximum put above warm blanket, so many pillow cases, skirt, pillow one small and one roll pillow for neck/legs/feet's. package come all vacuum, so was funny, when I open, it was immediately getting air and get some size/ capacity:-)
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comforter Concern

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Pampers - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I Love The Pattern And Colors, However, I Think It Fits More Like a Full Than a Queen. It Also Isn't As Full As i Imagined But i Haven't Put It In The Dryer As Recommended Yet Either.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Would not recomend

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
P - 2 years ago
Comforter is good but bedsheet is worst. After one wash Bedsheet and pillow cover feels like old paper towel. super thin.
value: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Its ok

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Owl - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a decent choice for a guest room.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great look and comfy!

5 out of 5 stars
brad - 4 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
This set put a simple guest room over the top! Love the look, Love the comfort!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

true comfort! life of luxury

5 out of 5 stars
ashleyjoy25 - 4 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
This is a beautiful,paisley design set,the color,for a male or female,I cant explain how I feel under this set,just pure luxury!the quality amazes me.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good price -looks nice but sheets were disappointing

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mesa mom - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
The sheets are a real disappointment. They are not soft and feel hot while sleeping. They are also not deep enough for my mattress so they tend ride up in the sides. But I am happy with the other items so far.
value: 4 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ellie - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
This comforter set is beautiful and comfortable! A great price too!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Set

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jennifer B - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great set for the price. Fabric is a little shinier than I was expecting but looks good. The "blue" set is more brown than I had anticipated, I thought the blue would be more prominent. The shams (that I haven't filled yet) help break it some. I did not use the bed skirt and probably won't use the sheets (put them on a spare bed) because of the low thread count. I was unsure about the set but my husband and kids love it and I'll paint the bedroom walls which will allow some contrast so a definite keeper.
design: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rita - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Comforter set fit perfect, usually I buy them and they are too short from headboard to footboard.
design: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gorgeous

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MistyBlue - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I just purchase this comforter set on December 24 and got it on January 2. I was so excited and couldn’t wait to put it on my bed. Today, I open it and put it on my bed and OMG it looks amazing. I am so grateful to have it and now I am going to purchase the curtains for the windows. My Christmas gift to myself. It is worth every penny.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Exactly What I Wanted

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Disappointed - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very pleased with the quality. Please note that it's navy and light tan. The picture looks more like white or ivory.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

pretty

4 out of 5 stars
Mel - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
The comforter is pretty but the seems fell apart once i removed the huge tags. I had to sew it :( also, the sheets are hard but i am not going to return it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bobbi - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful! Excellent quality and very nice colors.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Salina - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great set Good quality sheet and comforter. Not good for summer weather. I love that the comforter is nice and thick. I will enjoy it more in the winter. Alittle pricey but worth it if you want quality..
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CapricaChrys - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is a beautiful set that we just love. Feels sturdy, sewn with quality.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice set

4 out of 5 stars
Noelle - 5 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I really do love this set, I think it really makes my bedroom look complete and its very pretty, especially the comforter, the attention to detail is very well done. My only problem with this set is its starting to fray already, on the pillow I've had to cut off many strings coming out and on the blanket its starting to come apart in the middle. But its very nice and worth the price
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pari - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
This Item was beyond my expectation LOVE LOVE LOVE IT .
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
May - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I really like it, it goes perfect with my new bedroom.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads