12pc Villa Washcloth Set - Royal Turkish Towels

12pc Villa Washcloth Set - Royal Turkish Towels - image 1 of 412pc Villa Washcloth Set - Royal Turkish Towels - image 2 of 412pc Villa Washcloth Set - Royal Turkish Towels - image 3 of 412pc Villa Washcloth Set - Royal Turkish Towels - image 4 of 4
12pc Villa Washcloth Set - Royal Turkish Towels - image 1 of 4
$22.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

Highlights

  • Made in Turkey using only 100% Tukish genuine cotton
  • Ultra-dense 700 gsm for a perfect and luxurious bath experience
  • Available in a wide array of colors to upgrade, refresh, or match any decor
  • Features an elegant simple double edge dobby design
  • Standard 100 by OEKO-Tex certified

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 12
Piece 1: Washcloth: 13 Inches (L) x 13 Inches (W), Quantity 12
Fabric Name: Chiffon
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Style: Washcloth Set
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fabric Weight Type: Heavyweight (550-800 GSM)
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 09.HTR.68983
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 51779482
UPC: 651046284291
Item Number (DPCI): 064-18-2599
Origin: Imported

Description

​Royal Turkish Towel Villa Collection.  The set of 12 washcloth towels  13x13", 5-star towels are preferred for their luxurious feel and plush, engineered based on the hotel requirements.  They are made with 100% long-staple, natural Turkish cotton.  They are constructed to exceed hotel laundering and environmental safety requirements.  Our Cambridge Villa collection meets Oeko-Tex Standard 100 certifying that no harmful chemicals were used in any phase of the manufacturing.  These towels are probably the most popular towels in the market.  
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13 inches length x 13 inches width x 0.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.5 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: DO THESE WASH CLOTHS SHRINK, SINCE THEY ARE 100% COTTON??

submitted by Michele aka Mickey - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for your question. If you follow the care instructions and particularly the drying instructions, you should experience minimal to no shrinkage with our towels. It is best to dry these on low tumble or even air dry them when possible. Drying on high heat may not only cause shrinkage but can also damage some of the natural cotton fibers since our towels are 100% Turkish cotton with no fillers or chemical agents. Thank you.

    submitted byPaul - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these wash clothes cotton?

submitted by Kimberly - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes! These washcloths are made using 100% Turkish cotton. In fact, all of our towels are produced using only 100% Turkish cotton.

    submitted byPaul - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the size of this washcloth?

submitted by Lola - 2 years ago
  • A: The washcloths in this set each measure 13"x13"

    submitted byPaul - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: can you bleach this item?

submitted by heather - 4 years ago
  • A: All our white towels are able to be bleached. However, any colored towels cannot be bleached.

    submitted byPaul - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What size are these and are they towels or wash cloths? The word used in the previous question answered wash cloths?

submitted by Duke - 10 months ago
4.3 out of 5 stars with 38 reviews
88% would recommend
25 recommendations
quality: 3.92 out of 5
value: 4.52 out of 5

Excellent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mimszy - 2 months ago
This is my second time ordering these wash cloths. Now i have them in each bathroom. They are nice and stayed white even after a year of use from my original purchase. They are soft, but mot too fluffy, and they are a little larger. I highly recommend.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
C Holli - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very good quality. Thick material. Holds up good wash after wash.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Two Thumbs Up

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LuvJones - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are high quality and thick!! I strongly suggest!!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Hornet53 - 1 year ago
After just a couple washes these washcloths are turning black. I ordered the biege. For the price I had high expectations. Very disappointed.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not colorfast

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Customer - 1 year ago
Not colorfast! Aqua color bled and stained until washed a few times. Also the too-large label is rough and can’t be torn off. Two stars for nice Turkish cotton pile.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft, thick, great

5 out of 5 stars
verified purchaser - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great price, thick and clean skin beautifully.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great washcloth!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jk - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Soft and durable. Big washcloth. Very much worth the price for 12!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Bath towels Set !

5 out of 5 stars
Ashlynn - 2 years ago
Really nice towel sets. Big bath towel. Soft, absorbent and we love the color. Will buy again!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Washcloths are exactly as described. Great value.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Turkish washcloths

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Julie K - 2 years ago
Ordered the turquoise Turkish washcloths. Was pleasantly happy at the amount you receive & after washing are so fluffy! Love, love my new favorite! Way to go Target!!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Color was misrepresented in photo

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Royalturkishwashcloths - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered white.The white seemed very cool toned( almost a blue tint) it didn't match any white towels I have.I kept because i had ordered for a vacation rental and needed the quantity right away but definitely not white.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
123 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are listed as green. Since the photo appeared more of a muted green blue, I decided to get them. Upon arrival the washcloths are olive green with a label stating so. They appear decent otherwise. But unfortunately, I will be returning them.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not so much

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Clair - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I was pretty disappointed in the wash cloths. I read reviews on them and others said they were soft and fluffy. Well, sorry to say they were neither one. I would not recommend unless you are using them for dusting/housework.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
walterfamilyoffour - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality. Love these washcloths!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Washcloths

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maria from Kentucky - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
A dozen Turkish washcloths 13x13. Excellent quality and value. Next time I need towels, Target will be my first choice!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing and soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jbrandy80 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing super soft big and they seem like they are super expensive but they are not. No shedding and great colors by far the best wash cloths I have ever purchased.
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good quality, easy to care for

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KC Lady - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality, easy to care for
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing Value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
grandmawickey - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I was thrilled when I received the package of 12 washcloths. They are thick, soft and really good quality. Not at all what I was expecting for the low cost. Thank you Targe!
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ms yoda - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
quality seemed to be ok. Color did not match pic(, salmon vs pink that I ordered) so I did return them for someone else to enjoy.
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome wash clothes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rlt - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love them. Good quality.
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads