14"x20" Stripe Pattern Throw Pillow Dark Gray/White/Beige - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia

14"x20" Stripe Pattern Throw Pillow Dark Gray/White/Beige - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 1 of 414"x20" Stripe Pattern Throw Pillow Dark Gray/White/Beige - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 2 of 414"x20" Stripe Pattern Throw Pillow Dark Gray/White/Beige - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 3 of 414"x20" Stripe Pattern Throw Pillow Dark Gray/White/Beige - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 4 of 4
14"x20" Stripe Pattern Throw Pillow Dark Gray/White/Beige - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

Highlights

  • Dark-gray textured lumbar pillow with white woven stripes
  • 100% cotton exterior and ample padding offer dependable sitting or reclining comfort
  • Provides added support to the lower back and elevates the visual interest of your space
  • Sewn-seam closure offers a smooth, finished look

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 20 Inches (L), 14 Inches (W), 5 Inches thick
Weight: 1.35 Pounds
Closure Type: Sewn Seam
Fill Material: 100% Polyester
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Style: Throw Pillows
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Features: Knife Edge
Package Quantity: 1
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
OEKO-TEX Institution: HOHENSTEIN HTTI
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 100-18.HIN.46014
Care and Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean, Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 79283947
UPC: 191908180144
Item Number (DPCI): 324-02-0345
Origin: Imported

Description

The 14" x 20" Stripe Pattern Throw Pillow Railroad Gray from Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia gives a chic update to your living space. Showcasing a dark gray textured front adorned with woven stripes in white, this decorative pillow reverses to a natural beige to add dimension to your sofa, bed or armchair. Defined by its long and rectangular shape, the striped accent pillow has a soft cotton exterior with a comfy filled interior to offer added support to the lower back and helps elevate the visual interest of any seating ensemble.

Celebrate the everyday with Hearth & Hand — created exclusively for Target in collaboration with Magnolia, a home and lifestyle brand by Chip & Joanna Gaines. Built upon our shared commitment to giving back to our communities, these pieces reveal the beauty of everyday moments shared with family and friends. Oeko-Tex Certified.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 18.67 inches length x 14.75 inches width x 3.08 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.45 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How do you clean this pillow?

submitted by Cleen - 9 months ago
  • A: Hi - Thanks for asking about the stripe throw pillow by Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia. The recommend care and cleaning instructions are to spot or wipe clean & line dry or lay flat to dry. - Terry

    submitted byTerry - 9 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Can this pillow be used outside?

submitted by QB - 11 months ago
  • A: Hi QB - Thanks for asking about this beautiful throw pillow. The pillow is intended for indoor use. Thanks! - Jerry

    submitted byJerry - 11 months ago
    Target staff support
4.8 out of 5 stars with 204 reviews
98% would recommend
51 recommendations

Maybe for you but not for me

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BohoJo - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered online and when I saw it, I was disappointed. It looks less modern than I was hoping and gives off more of a country vibe. Not my style.
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft and flexible

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Whitsil - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This pillow is soft and flexible. Great size. Matches everything.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great little pillow!

5 out of 5 stars
LegoPere77 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not to go overboard on the pillows, but I just needed one more to help complete the look in our den. Not everyone enjoys a long lumbar pillow, so I thought this would fit nicely. I like the colors. It's simple and budget-friendly.
Did you find this review helpful?

High quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jess - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
For price I’m impressed with the quality. We’ve used inside and outside.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good pillow

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anon - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality and comfortable
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lannahleigh - 6 months ago
Like it It’s well made and price is great!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great pillow

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ebmjhbm - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the pattern and colors and it looks even better in person.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pillow

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katie - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality pillow. Really happy with purchase.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lace - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are so pretty and such good quality!! Perfect for what I wanted in our room. Would definitely recommend.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boomer2 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice quality pillow. Love the neutral colors.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Way less stuffed than before

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Natalie C - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought two of these probably close to two years ago. About 2 weeks ago while on an amazing sale I bought 2 more. The new 2 and about half the weight of the first two.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Color of POP!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Worth the money - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Gives a POP to the living room! Worth the money
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A Little Flat...

4 out of 5 stars
Ktinaz - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
It Could Have Had A Little More Filling,but Still Nice To Look At...
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great addition!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Specialk - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great addition to my other Target pillows and throw. Not overstuffed, it’s really nice
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

threading coming apart

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ACG - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was so excited for this pillow but when I received it, it was already coming apart in at least 3 areas on the pillow.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great throw pillow!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
olgajim - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the new fresh look!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pillow

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sun lady - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love my new pillow, it’s more black then grey. Firm but not too firm, it will last longer than most pillows.
Did you find this review helpful?

Ok

3 out of 5 stars
Jayell98 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I guess I am the black sheep here because I thought the pillow was ok in terms of looks. Decent quality.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect match!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 1 year ago
The color is just perfect for our living room!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great throw pillow

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jreese91 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Awesome quality, looks just like the picture. Great price and size definitely recommend
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads