14"x23" Oversize Kantha Stitch Lumbar Throw Pillow Cover Gray - Saro Lifestyle

14"x23" Oversize Kantha Stitch Lumbar Throw Pillow Cover Gray - Saro Lifestyle - image 1 of 314"x23" Oversize Kantha Stitch Lumbar Throw Pillow Cover Gray - Saro Lifestyle - image 2 of 314"x23" Oversize Kantha Stitch Lumbar Throw Pillow Cover Gray - Saro Lifestyle - image 3 of 3
14"x23" Oversize Kantha Stitch Lumbar Throw Pillow Cover Gray - Saro Lifestyle - image 1 of 3
$14.29When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Removable Cover
Removable Cover

Highlights

  • Size: 14" x 23"
  • Solid back with zipper closure
  • Material: 100% cotton + Suggested Care: cool machine wash
  • Made with 100% cotton for extra comfort
  • Contrasting color scheme adds dimension to the design

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 23 Inches (L), 14 Inches (W), .25 Inches thick
Weight: .25 Pounds
Closure Type: Zipper
Fill Material: 100% Cotton
Style: Throw Pillows
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Features: Removable Pillow Cover
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Package Quantity: 1
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 78260442
UPC: 789323361127
Item Number (DPCI): 067-09-4185
Origin: Imported

Description

Change up your room décor and bring a little contrast to your space with this beautiful Kantha Stitch Throw Pillow. With its eastern influences and stylish design, this gorgeous cotton throw pillow works for both living room and bedroom design. It's easy to blend within existing décor as it features neutral colors and tones.
Removable Cover
Easily removable for cleaning and care
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.5 inches length x 12 inches width x 1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What size inner cushion should I order for the insert?

submitted by Jay - 1 year ago
  • A: If you are purchasing a poly insert, you would need a 16"x27" filler. If you are purchasing a down insert, then the size would be 16"x25".

    submitted bySaro Lifestyle - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews

Love the design

5 out of 5 stars
CeCe75 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this design! It is very well made and goes great with our living room colors that are grey and white. I'm definitely getting another so I'll have 2 for the sofa. I'm very happy with my pillow covering and I would definitely recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful design

3 out of 5 stars
leela1030 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this pillow cover and I love the design, although the material is not as soft as I would've preferred, the pillow cover is beautiful and durable and I like how it goes really well with the decor of my living room.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice Cover

4 out of 5 stars
Belle A - 10 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Material is well made and soft yet sturdy. I love the neutral colors and it goes well with the color of my living room. Wish it came with more than one but it is a nice addition to my couch. Wonder if they have these available in different colors.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great pillow cover

5 out of 5 stars
Haley94 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am obsessed with this pillow cover. I couldn’t wait to get it home before I had to take pictures and show it off. The colors are beautiful, the quality is amazing and I can’t wait to use it on my pillow. Going to get more!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great heavy duty pillow cover!

5 out of 5 stars
Jes B - 11 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was not expecting such a nice heavy duty pillow cover! I have to order more! I used a 20 inch pillow instead of 22 inch and it fit nicely and doesn’t look too under stuffed. The pillow I used is one that came with the couch that I was never a fan of so it’s a little heavy duty as well. This is a very versatile pattern and color scheme that goes with my decor! I would recommend!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Salukipower - 11 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pillow cover is really well made and the design is a great mix for different styles. Goes perfectly with our gray comforter and linen headboard. The size is good for putting behind your back when sitting on the bed and looks good on a queen size bed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super cute and decorative

5 out of 5 stars
Momma1227 - 11 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Heavy duty pillow cover, easy zip on the backside makes it easy to stuff pillow in however even though it states it’s 22*22 in size a 26 inch insert fits in perfectly. Cute and decorative can go with any color or type decor.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Bdawg - 11 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this pillow cover to use in our den/playroom and because it was so much nicer in pets than I expected, it ended up in our main living area! I like the subtle colors and the beautiful design. The quality is great also. I’m overall very happy with this product!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fair quality

2 out of 5 stars
lizvaron - 11 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was hoping for a better quality pillow cover. The colors were dull and the stitching was sub-par. The shape of the cover is also difficult to fit with a pillow. The fabric feels a bit itchy on the front as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Kantha Stich Pillow Cover

5 out of 5 stars
iamogo - 11 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is so cute; it has sturdy quality and I has a beautiful color in it. I had a pillow that fit right into it that it fit perfectly in the this pillow cover. I enjoy it and it goes well with my couch...and it has a touch of green that adds to my touch of green in my living room. I am sorry, it would not let me down/load the pic to add it here.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads