18gal Non-Latching Tote Green - Brightroom™

18gal Non-Latching Tote Green - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 318gal Non-Latching Tote Green - Brightroom™ - image 2 of 318gal Non-Latching Tote Green - Brightroom™ - image 3 of 3
18gal Non-Latching Tote Green - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 3
$6.8When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Stackable
Stackable

Highlights

  • 45gal green storage box with lid
  • Non-latching
  • Rectangle shape
  • Stackable, portable design
  • Made with plastic

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 23.62 Inches (L), 14.88 Inches (H) x 18.38 Inches (W)
Closure Type: Snap
Features: Portable, Stackable, Lidded
Capacity (Volume): 18 Gallon
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Primary item stored: Universal Storage
Material: Plastic
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
TCIN: 84625897
UPC: 073149110732
Item Number (DPCI): 002-06-9451
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Add an easy organization option to your home with the 18-Gallon Non-Latching Tote from Brightroom™. This rectangle storage box comes with a lid to help keep the contents nicely covered and contained. Made with plastic, this green storage box boasts a stackable design for convenient storage, and portable design to make it easy to carry from room to room.

Brightroom™: See your space in a new light.
Stackable
Can be placed on one another for convenience and to save space.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 23.625 inches length x 18.375 inches width x 14.875 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.53 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this item hold water, or are there any holes in the bottom?

submitted by DenisL - 1 month ago
  • A: Hello DenisL - Thank you for shopping our storage tote selection. This 18gal Non-Latching Tote does not have holes in the bottom. I hope this information is helpful to you. Have a great day! - Carmen

    submitted byCarmen - 1 month ago
    Target staff support
4.6 out of 5 stars with 91 reviews
85% would recommend
14 recommendations
value: 4.69 out of 5
quality: 4.62 out of 5

Great for storage

5 out of 5 stars
SKO - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
great storage! comfortable to carry even if full of heavy items. Not too big, just the right size for one person to haul around. All my holiday items get stored in these (in various colors) in our attic.
Did you find this review helpful?

Solid storage tub

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Stephanie - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Not as good as the latching option, but does the job! We have quite a few of these stacked in our attic and they seem to hold up well.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Basic Green Stoage Bin for Christmas Decorations

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dawn - 15 days ago
I was looking for a clear storage bin with either a green or red cover but they were all sold out. Although I prefer to see the contents this still worked to store my 12 foot Christmas garland. the green cover at least helps to separate and organize seasonal storage items. the container seems durable.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

organization staple

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
tplsk - 16 days ago
sturdy and cover clicks into place as expected. I love the bright color as another way to stay organized and identify what I have in storage.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for the price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
626mom - 16 days ago
I bought one to add to my Christmas storage. You cannot beat the price. It does seem a little more flimsy than some of my other storage bins, but I used this one for lighter items.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

i love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
M - 17 days ago
I use it as toy storage for the kids works great
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bb - 20 days ago
Sturdy and light weight!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Storage container

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Turquoise curtains - 21 days ago
It’s perfect for storage
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amber - 21 days ago
Perfect size! Was able to fit so much stuff in it
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Totes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tank72girl - 22 days ago
Great tote perfect for what I needed
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Great - 24 days ago
I love the price! I love the size. It’s durable. The lid fits well! Latch is tight.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Inconvinience

1 out of 5 stars
Ajg - 26 days ago
I was given the wrong lid fir this tote. I will be heading back to the store. What an inconvenience.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good quality for price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Allycat - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great price for the big size. Hard to find this size tote for a cheap price.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

pick up dont check order is complete.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Rebel Target One - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered two Non-Latching Totes. When brought out to me the lids were stack inside, on both. Well surprise surprise they dont fit or match. When I brought them back was told they can't accept them for return. "they don't match". Sad got stuck with item(s) that is not complete or even returnable due to poor service and attention to filling an order correctly.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wouldn't buy again

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Stan - 2 months ago
Lid does not fit properly. Spend a little more money and buy a better storage container.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
D - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect size for my requirements
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads