EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

1pc Blackout Microfiber Window Curtain Panel - Eclipse My Scene

1pc Blackout Microfiber Window Curtain Panel - Eclipse My Scene - image 1 of 3
1pc Blackout Microfiber Window Curtain Panel - Eclipse My Scene - image 2 of 3
1pc Blackout Microfiber Window Curtain Panel - Eclipse My Scene - image 3 of 3
1pc Blackout Microfiber Window Curtain Panel - Eclipse My Scene - image 1 of 3
$19.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Keep your decor fashionable & functional
  • Includes: 1 curtain panel
  • Textile material: Polyester
  • Light filtration: Blackout

Description

Experience the darkness, silence and beauty of eclipse™ curtains. Whether you are looking to enhance your existing décor or create a whole new look, eclipse™ curtains give you the versatility and style you need to decorate any room in your home. The innovative foam-back technology provides all of the light-blocking, noise reducing and energy saving benefits, while providing the same fashionable style and elegance of naturally flowing curtains. From traditional to contemporary décor, ultra-soft microfiber thermal curtain panels enhance any living space. The super-soft hand and luxurious drapability of microfiber combined with the eclipse™ Thermaback™ technology ensures the ultimate in fashion and function. Hang two or more rod pocket window panels on a standard or decorative rod for optimal coverage. Foam backing is an off white for street-view requirements. Sold as a single panel measuring 42” wide in your choice of 63”or 84” lengths. Decorative rod sold separately. 100% easy clean polyester. Fashion colors include Black, Fuschia, Mimosa, Purple and Teal. Machine wash, tumble dry, do not bleach. Imported.
Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 63.0 Inches (L), 42.0 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Microfiber
Accommodates Pole Size: 1.5 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Features: Noise reduction, Energy Efficient
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Includes: 1 Curtain Panel
Required, Not Included: Rod
Hanging style: Rod Pocket
Light Filtration: Blackout
Single Panel Weight: 1.4 Pounds
Care & Cleaning: Iron as Needed, Machine Wash, Machine Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 17214951
UPC: 885308329189
Item Number (DPCI): 068-03-3586
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10 inches length x 8 inches width x 1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: The color says blue but looks for like Tiffany Blue. What is the best description of the color?

submitted by dobsonlove32 - 7 years ago
  • A: Uh no. Mine came in like an aqua shade. And black out??? Uh no again. Not even much darkening. I actually like the color but I wanted black out. They are not!

    submitted byShorething - 7 years ago
  • A: I have the green one and it looks pretty close to the pic. The style is not the same as the pic. Because they are for kids they stop about 2 feet from the floor. They work great though. I'm in the middle of moving so I don't have them up right now

    submitted byLadodd58 - 7 years ago
  • A: Mine are much lighter than pictured. I'd call it aqua! I can't say they do much darkening either.

    submitted byShorething - 7 years ago

Q: Are these shiny? It is hard to see the texture.

submitted by elsakott - 5 years ago
  • A: The panel has some sheen, not completely flat.

    submitted byBethany - 4 years ago

Q: Cannot get wrinkles out! I am up to the wool setting with a dry iron, and the wrinkles are not coming out. The instructions very clearly say no steam, no ironing on back. How did you get them out?

submitted by Kohl - 7 years ago
  • A: I had a lot of trouble getting them out, I just hung it and they fell out naturally

    submitted byjhun - 7 years ago
3.2 out of 5 stars with 102 reviews
47% would recommend
72 recommendations
quality: 2.69 out of 5
value: 3.24 out of 5
design: 3.43 out of 5
ease of installation: 4.14 out of 5

Missing curtains

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Unknown - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I never received this item. I was pretty bummed out as they went with a comforter set I had just ordered & received.
value: 1 out of 5
ease of installation: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awful Thick-like Plastic Material

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
GR - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The thickness and material feels like an old fashioned bathroom curtain. nothing flattering about it. I gave it to my neighbors so not to deal with the hassle of returning it. Waste of money
1 reply from Ellery Answers team - 2 years ago
Hello GR, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about the 1pc Blackout Microfiber Window Curtain Panel - Eclipse My Scene. We apologize the 1pc Blackout Microfiber Window Curtain Panel - Eclipse My Scene did not meet your expectations. If you have not yet returned the item to Target, please email warranty@lkeeco.com and one of our team members will assist you promptly. Thank you.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Blackout!!

4 out of 5 stars
Mjsxo - 2 years ago
originally posted on keecohome.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my room which has big windows and in the morning it tends to be super bright. These curtains are great, really prevent the sun from coming thru and also help when it’s hot by keeping the sun out.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fantastic black out curtains!

5 out of 5 stars
JFisher - 2 years ago
originally posted on keecohome.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using these blackout curtains for a few weeks and wow! I have been getting so much more sleep thanks to these black out curtains blocking out the morning sun. The quality of these curtains is really outstanding. You can see in the photos just how much sun they block out. The thermaback detail blocks out the sun’s heat rays so our bedroom’s temperature doesn’t increase. These curtains are so easy to install thanks to the grommet feature. All around amazing curtains; I wish I would’ve gotten these years ago!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

- Eclipse Kendall Grommet Solid Textured Thermaba

4 out of 5 stars
Tonkz - 2 years ago
originally posted on keecohome.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We wanted some nice thick blackout curtains and came across these - Eclipse Kendall Grommet Solid Textured Thermaback Blackout Curtain Panel, 63" and they are quite lovely! Long dark thick and keep the light outside and the darkness inside! Happy campers here!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great curtains!

5 out of 5 stars
Mommyof4 - 2 years ago
originally posted on keecohome.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these blackout curtains for my spare bedroom and they are awesome. I used in a room that gets direct sunlight in the mornings and it stays dark just like it is night time. The fit is great and they slide real easy on the curtain rod.
Did you find this review helpful?

Really Darkening!!!

5 out of 5 stars
kkingster063 - 2 years ago
originally posted on keecohome.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These curtains are perfect in every way. I love the elegant looping grommet look. The material is very high quality. Very easy to wash and wrinkle free. Heavy but not too heavy. I love how it blocks out all light , it really is room darkening. This helps keep my living room so much cooler. I recommend these.I will be switching my whole house over to this brand and you should too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sleek in design!

5 out of 5 stars
ShellShell - 2 years ago
originally posted on keecohome.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These curtains are amazing! I’ve put them in my office and they are just gorgeous! Perfect for when I need to block out the sun because it comes directly in my office while I’m working on my computer! Beautifully made!
Did you find this review helpful?

Eclipse Blackout Curtain

5 out of 5 stars
Shannon50 - 2 years ago
originally posted on keecohome.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like to have my bedroom very dark and the Ecliose Blackout curtains are perfect for that. They look so luxurious and have a Thermaltake to keep the cold out too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Night shift

4 out of 5 stars
Sanjay - 2 years ago
originally posted on keecohome.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This are perfect for people who work night shift it will make you believe it’s night time and won’t struggle to get your sleep I had them up but I will wake up late because I will think it was still night haha the material is thick so you won’t get no sunlight in your room
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

simple yet stylish

5 out of 5 stars
shorty622 - 2 years ago
originally posted on keecohome.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Eclipse Kendall Grommet Solid Textured Thermaback Blackout Curtain Panel, 63" is the perfect curtain for any home, it's both stylish and functional. although the curtain may be a simple solid black color, it goes with just about any decor. with its multi-functional uses as both a blackout curtain and a privacy curtain it provides both light blocking and noise reduction capablities. Because it functions so well as a blackout curtain, it also helps significantly reduce both heating and cooling cost. every home wood benefit from having the eclise kendall grommet solid textured thermaback blackout .
Did you find this review helpful?

They are nice

4 out of 5 stars
Phoenix71 - 2 years ago
originally posted on keecohome.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like them. They will do the job. They aren't as dark as I had hoped. The material on the outside is not solid black. It is a woven texture. The grommet holes for hanging the curtains. It makes it so much easier to open and close and is more attractive. Overall, they are nice.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Cindya214 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Color was good and thick enough for my needs. Negative is wish it would have had a smaller rod pocket seam on top and I could not get wrinkles out either by washing and or drying them. Did not want to try to iron them w/backing.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Destiny - 4 years ago
We ordered the yellow curtains for our babys nursery and couldn't be more happy with this purchase! The yellow color is alot softer in person than pictured, which worked out for us. Not 100% blackout but packaging doesnt claim to be. It blocks out enough sunlight to satisfy us.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

not really blackout

2 out of 5 stars
Popinksi - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Cute color, but certainly does not black out a window. That is simply false advertising. Also, be sure to note that ordering one of these will only get you one curtain panel. So if you need two -- one on either side of the window -- then you must buy two.
design: 3 out of 5
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfectly pink

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Happy in NOLA - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love these blackout curtains! They work perfectly and I am very happy with this purchase. My daughter is thrilled with her dreamy pink curtains!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Eve - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
They fit well and look good.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

NOT black out curtains

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
3girlsmamma - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are NOT black out. Not at all. I have black out curtains in all bedrooms and these are light filtering curtains.
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of installation: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
momoftwo - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
These curtains are not black out. Not even close.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dark Room

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Di - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love them! They darken the room just right and they have a great texture. Thank you!
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads