1pc Blackout Thermalayer Nadya Window Curtain Panel - Eclipse

1pc Blackout Thermalayer Nadya Window Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 1 of 41pc Blackout Thermalayer Nadya Window Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 2 of 41pc Blackout Thermalayer Nadya Window Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 3 of 41pc Blackout Thermalayer Nadya Window Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 4 of 4
1pc Blackout Thermalayer Nadya Window Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 1 of 4
$19.59When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Grommet Top
Grommet Top
Blackout
Blackout
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • Solid as a single, lined panel
  • Blackout
  • 1.5 inch silver grommet accommodates up to a 1 inch rod, rod sold separately
  • Machine Washable

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 84.0 Inches (L), 52 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Accommodates Pole Size: 1.5 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Features: Noise reduction, UV Protection, Energy Efficient
Textile Material: 45% Cotton, 40% Polyester, 15% Linen
Includes: 1 Curtain Panel
Required, Not Included: Rod
Hanging style: Grommet Top
Light Filtration: Blackout
Single Panel Weight: 3.5 Pounds
Care & Cleaning: Iron as Needed, Machine Wash, Machine Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 17209596
UPC: 885308221803
Item Number (DPCI): 068-03-3373
Origin: Imported

Description

Transform any room in your home with the Eclipse Nadya blackout curtain. Independently tested, eclipse offers a superior blend of window fashion design and blackout technology for any décor. Update the bedroom, living room or dining room and enjoy the light blocking, noise reducing, energy-saving benefits of Eclipse. Perfect for daytime sleepers of all ages, home theater enthusiasts, and energy saving conscious home owners, Eclipse curtains offer style versatility for any living space. The patented Thermalayer™ process transforms ordinary drapery panels into a light-blocking, noise-reducing, energy saving solution for the home. An independent blackout layer lines the back of the curtain fabric to enhance the window treatment while allowing for the same drapability of naturally flowing curtains. Hang eclipse curtains in any bedroom to achieve an optimal sleeping environment. Each Eclipse Nadya grommet panel measures an extra wide 52” in your choice of 63”, 84” or 95” lengths. 1.5” silver grommet accommodates a 1” rod. Faux linen woven drapery offers a textured hand with faded medallion all-over print. Hang two drapery panels on decorative curtain rod for optimal light-blocking coverage and decorative style. Curtain rod sold separately. Sold as single panel. 45 % Cotton, 40% Polyester, 15% Linen. Machine wash cold, tumble dry, do not bleach. Imported.
Grommet Top
Grommets serve as the guide for the curtain rod, creating well-defined, even pleats.
Blackout
Blocks out nearly all sunlight with its energy-efficient design that protects against outside heat and cold while giving you maximum privacy.
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3 inches length x 9.5 inches width x 11 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What does the back of these curtains look like?

submitted by midtown1988 - 5 years ago
  • A: They have a good quality lining at the back , which prevents light to filter.

    submitted byAA - 5 years ago
3.7 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
50% would recommend
10 recommendations
design: 4.22 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 4.83 out of 5
value: 4.11 out of 5

Dark out curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Mkshort - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are perfect for my living room. They have a subtle color scheme that matches perfectly.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
The curtains are very good quality. Had to return because it was too long, but reordered and I’m very pleased.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Brandy - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
These curtain look very attractive on line but was very disappointed .The material is very rough Look kind of faded .So they are going back
design: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wasn’t impressed

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Toshafeline - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
The fabric wasn’t what I was expecting, it kinda looked like flax type material. The blue was a faded denim blue. Unfortunately, these did not work in my room, returned them.
design: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gray Panels

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Runningnurse - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I guess that I didn't read the reviews. I was looking for a patterned black panel. The picture makes the drap look like silk - a shine. It's a dull gray on gray panel. I wanted a contrast from my gray walls.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Color not quite right...

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Anonymous - 5 years ago
Color shown in picture both online and on the front of the packaging is not quite the same. In person the curtains are more light tan-ish with a denim blue design. Definitely not what I was looking for. I had to return them.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sara S - 5 years ago
The quality is great but the linen color has a lot of gray and not all cream or linen like it seemed. I might keep them simply because I have them in blue and they are great so I know they will work well. Either way, definitely worth the money.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

not blackout

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tim L - 6 years ago
These are room darkening not blackout
design: 3 out of 5
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beware of the misrerpresented color

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Candyp - 6 years ago
Buyer beware! I ordered these curtains in Smokey Blue because the photos on the website made the colors look like a rich blue and gold combination. What I received instead was a smokey blue color over linen, nowhere near the color palette I needed. They are beautifully made and the fabric pattern is really pretty but it is not a true representation of the color I saw on the internet. Just saying, if you are looking for a gold color, you won't get it here.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Look great; not actually machine washable!

3 out of 5 stars
megsbutter - 6 years ago
The curtains are very nice looking--the color listed is black but they're really graduated shades of grey. The material is a rougher, cotton/linen look blend (there is some cotton and linen in the material but they're not the majority). The tags say they are machine washable on cold, and tumble dry low. HOWEVER I did this with a couple of the panels I ordered and the front panel of material--the patterned part--shrunk appreciably so that the bottom blackout / thermalayer panel now hangs below the bottom of the front panel and is visible. Because the two panels are stitched together on three sides but not the bottom, the shrinkage of the front panel but not the back panel caused the front pane to hang a bit awkwardly. I tried just machine rinsing in cold water with low spin and hanging dry on another couple of panels, but even with that they came out of the washing machine having shrunk almost as much as when I tumble dried. So, bottom line--very attractive, but don't get them if you're counting on being able to machine wash / dry without shrinkage.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect - Thermalayer Blackout Curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
52 inch by 84 inch - 6 years ago
I've purchased all three styles -- thermaback, thermaweave, and thermalayer. The Eclipse Thermalayer Nadya Blackout Curtain is the way to go. All of my windows have a nice little shelf, so I'm able to tuck the overhang for an extra bit of darkness. Highly recommend.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Gorgeous

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dede - 7 years ago
Love the look of these and functional as well with the light blocking feature. I don't know if it'll keep it cooler in here or not, too soon to tell. Beautiful and well made. I was looking for something that was khaki-ish in color but that would look outstanding with my gray walls.
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nadya curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aru - 7 years ago
I like the shaded pattern...it goes well with the color of my walls plus has a 2 shaded effect..plus they are nice think and heavy. .they surely darken my room
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads