1pc Light Filtering Jigsaw Embroidery Linen Blend Window Curtain Panel - Archaeo

1pc Light Filtering Jigsaw Embroidery Linen Blend Window Curtain Panel - Archaeo - image 1 of 41pc Light Filtering Jigsaw Embroidery Linen Blend Window Curtain Panel - Archaeo - image 2 of 41pc Light Filtering Jigsaw Embroidery Linen Blend Window Curtain Panel - Archaeo - image 3 of 41pc Light Filtering Jigsaw Embroidery Linen Blend Window Curtain Panel - Archaeo - image 4 of 4
1pc Light Filtering Jigsaw Embroidery Linen Blend Window Curtain Panel - Archaeo - image 1 of 4
$23.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Rod Pocket
Rod Pocket
Light Filtering
Light Filtering
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • Intricate geometric embroidery adds abstract style to any room of your home
  • Linen blend semi-sheer fabric gently filters light while adding privacy
  • Pole top designed for curtain rods up to 1 ½" in diameter
  • Linen Blend
  • Machine washable
  • Panels sold individually. Measure carefully prior to purchase. (Image features 2 panels)

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 63 Inches (L), 50 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Accommodates Pole Size: 1.5 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Textile Material: 94% Polyester, 6% Linen
Required, Not Included: Rod
Hanging style: Rod Pocket
Light Filtration: Light Filtering
Single Panel Weight: 1.26 POUND
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash, Iron as Needed
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80345922
UPC: 029927577396
Item Number (DPCI): 068-09-3485
Origin: Imported

Description

Abstract design and modern glam merge to create the Jigsaw Embroidery Linen Blend Semi-Sheer Rod Pocket Curtain Panel from Archaeo. A perfect complement to mid-century modern decor, this airy weave linen blend curtain brings enviable texture and dimension to any room with an intricately embroidered abstract geometric design. The semi-sheer linen blend fabric gently filters light while enhancing privacy. Pole top rod pocket design allows for simple slide-through installation on curtain rods up to 1 ½" in diameter.
Rod Pocket
The curtain rod slips through the pocket, creating elegant gathers with clean lines.
Light Filtering
Lets sunlight brighten your room by softly sifting through while giving you moderate privacy
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 8 inches width x 10 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.26 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these see-through from the outside at night?

submitted by Em - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your inquiry. This is a linen blend semi-sheer fabric that gently filters light while adding privacy

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the washing recommendations for these curtains? Do they shrink when washed?

submitted by rainbow - 2 years ago
  • A: We deeply apologize for the delayed response, but just in case we want to make sure your question is still answered for you and other shoppers! The care instructions of this panel are machine wash cold on gentle cycle. Use non-chlorine bleach when needed. Tumble dry on low heat, using a cool iron as needed.

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is it one panel , or two?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Shoney, This is sold as 1 individual panel and will require 2 panels for the complete look as pictured.

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What size rod will the rod pocket fit?

submitted by cymills - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your inquiry. We recommend you use any standard curtain rod up to 1.5" in diameter

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Why is the black color the exact same picture as the grey color? Is there any difference between the two?

submitted by Erin - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Erin, We are aware of the issue with the images not displaying correctly and we are in the process of fixing this. The black/linen colorway is a linen background with black embroidery and the grey/linen colorway is a linen background with grey embroidery pattern.

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this one panel or two?

submitted by - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Arie, This is sold as 1 individual panel and will require 2 panels for the complete look as pictured.

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How many curtains come per unit? One panel or two? Thanks

submitted by AFo84 - 3 years ago
  • A: This is sold as 1 individual panel and will require 2 panels for the complete look as pictured.

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: On the 63” x 50” size, is the 63” the length or the width of the panel?

submitted by - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi SB, The width of this panel is 50" wide, the length would be the 63", 84" or the 95".

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the gold thread in the design a metallic gold or a non-metallic yellow gold?

submitted by Disappointed - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi there, the gold thread is a non-metallic yellow gold, it is a matte yarn.

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are they see thru at night? Please answer yes or no?

submitted by chocolate - 4 days ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 93 reviews
100% would recommend
42 recommendations
ease of installation: 4.93 out of 5
value: 4.85 out of 5
quality: 4.88 out of 5
design: 4.96 out of 5

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SF Customer Service - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love! Perfect addition to our bedroom. Looks like linen, even tho it’s poly.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Softens the space

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Great value - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works well in my space
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Well made curtains!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KyWildcat - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these well made light filtering curtains! Gave life to my dreary dining room!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Smred123 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love these!! The linen and grey is so pretty in my bedroom. They let light in during the daytime and at night they give you enough privacy.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

pretty, with quality control issues

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kelly - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these curtains, but there needs to be some improvement in quality control. I had to order 4 to keep 2 due to issues with the stitching on some of them. I added curtain rings so they were easier to slide open and closed. Matches my other target itema nicely.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Panels

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Crystal - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love how the design complimented my living and dining area
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love them!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mrosendale - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very satisfied with these! They are more of a linen color which we preferred! Just enough coverage & light filter!
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

84" X 50"

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wendy - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got the grey set. Absolutely love the modern design. However, I absolutely disliked the fact that only one panel is included. I did not read when I made my first purchase that it was not a 2 panel set but that’s more of a personal issue. They are very thin which eh would have preferred a thicker material but overall I really like them.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carrie L - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are beautiful! I am so happy with them. They aren’t completely black out, but I knew that and they filter just enough light in and keep our privacy. I’m so happy with the quality and the design. I highly recommend them!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the pattern

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HS - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
They look great! I paired them with some Project 62 curtain rings.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Target Shopper - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I bought these curtains for two sidelight windows and I love them. They allow the privacy I was looking for but still let some light through
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ejacobs50 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love these! They look like they could be from World Market. For being 100% polyester they look 100% linen. Great product.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Includes only one panel

3 out of 5 stars
Rick - 1 year ago
I realize that I didn't read the entire description, but I feel that the mention of one panel should be mentioned in the title of this product, or much higher on the page. Had I known, I would have gladly purchased two panels right away. Overall everything about the product is lovely.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these!

5 out of 5 stars
PDXMom - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are even better than expected. They have a rich gold color, distinct lines, and modern design. Look wonderful from both inside and outside our sliding door!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Recommend these curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brenda - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Curtains are good quality. There were no wrinkled and look great out of package. Got the brown design
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

10/10

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
homedecor - 2 years ago
Went with the grey option and was not disappointed. Love how these curtains turned out.
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great quality !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Monika - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality! Absolutely love them !
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Note that it is only 1 curtain

3 out of 5 stars
kat - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Thought I was buying a pair, turns out it was only one panel. While I love the pattern and material, I will be returning.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Note that it is only 1 curtain

3 out of 5 stars
kat - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Thought I was buying a pair, turns out it was only one panel. While I love the pattern and material, I will be returning.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Simply and clean lines

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MamaTbird - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These curtains look even better in person!
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads