1pc Sheer Soho Voile Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks

1pc Sheer Soho Voile Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 1 of 41pc Sheer Soho Voile Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 2 of 41pc Sheer Soho Voile Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 3 of 41pc Sheer Soho Voile Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 4 of 4
1pc Sheer Soho Voile Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks - image 1 of 4
$9.39When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Rod Pocket
Rod Pocket
Sheer
Sheer
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • 100% polyester construction
  • Machine washable for easy care
  • Imported
  • Solid color sheer

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 132.0 Inches (L), 59.0 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Accommodates Pole Size: 1.5 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Required, Not Included: Holdback, rod, Hooks
Hanging style: Rod Pocket
Light Filtration: Sheer
Single Panel Weight: .4 POUND
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 49155825
UPC: 646998620013
Item Number (DPCI): 068-03-4048
Origin: Imported

Description

Beautifully frame your window with the Curtainworks Soho Voile Curtain Panel. This elegant sheer panel will welcome in sunlight for an inviting look in your home. The solid color has a timeless look that will seamlessly blend with your decor. Open or closed, this panel will make a lovely statement.
Rod Pocket
The curtain rod slips through the pocket, creating elegant gathers with clean lines.
Sheer
Allows natural sunlight to illuminate the room while giving you minimal privacy by being almost see-through.
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.313 inches length x 8.938 inches width x 3.875 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is one order providing me with both sides or do I need to purchase two in order for it to look as in the picture above?

submitted by Lorena Rivera - 5 years ago
  • A: You only get one panel. So you would have to purchase 2 if you want one for each side.

    submitted byShannon - 5 years ago

Q: what is the width of this curtain

submitted by lindas - 5 years ago
  • A: Description says width is 60 inches.

    submitted byMoon fisher - 5 years ago
4.2 out of 5 stars with 44 reviews
78% would recommend
28 recommendations
quality: 4.75 out of 5
ease of installation: 4.67 out of 5
value: 4.33 out of 5
design: 4.33 out of 5

Love them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Love them - 2 years ago
They turned out beautiful. I did buy 4 packs (of 1) because some reviews stated that they were different sizes. 1 of the packs I opened, there was a hole in the panel. But the the other two that I opened were perfect. Same length and beautiful. I wanted sheet panels that didn’t have the “frill” on top and these were nice and simple!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Really good product

5 out of 5 stars
LBOT - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love the color and quality. I do fine it odd that the pack just brings one, but besides that all the process and product where great.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Silver sheers

5 out of 5 stars
Janet - 3 years ago
originally posted on CHF Industries
The fabric is such high quality and falls so perfectly to the floor. Amazing price for these sheers. A quick ironing and one day of clips to hold the pleats I made and they turned out fabulous.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for the price.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maroon - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great for the price. I used reviews to decide on my purchase. I took close up pics in the light for my review as I wish I had them when reading reviews. Sheer and have a shine to them. The room I have them in is dark so they look fine. I wanted something less “shiny” but for 9.99 for 2, I’ll take it.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
atxteb - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love these curtains! These are the third set of curtains I purchased...the first set matched my living room paint too exactly which I didn’t like, the second set was toooo white, but this third set I ordered were just right! I love the eggshell color which gives our living room a light and airy feel and just ties the whole room together. They are full but sheer so still get natural light through the window and a nice full, lush texture of the curtain.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Latonya H - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Caught these curtains on sale for $3.94 for my bedroom and they look great. Also bought some for my basement as well it accented my rooms perfectly
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cindy - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought 10 95inches long panels. One of them is 2 to 3 inches shorter than the others.
design: 3 out of 5
ease of installation: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Beautiful - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
They are exactly what I was looking for!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

What I looked for

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lookingforfootlotion - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
They are definitely sheer I am hoping by scrunching them they will block more than spread out does. They hems look clean and fabric hangs nicely. They are stiffer than some sheer fabrics (1 panel per order)
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ash - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Definite not the length i ordered. it is not 144 inches long but may be 142". completely disappointed. Look at the middle white one. How come it is shorter than the white ones on the side?
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wedding Backdrop

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cathy W B - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought 4 of the winter white panels for the backdrop at the chapel during my wedding ceremony. They were what I expected. Fine for the price. One panel had a slight flaw toward the bottom, but I had no time to replace it before the wedding. It wasn't anything that was visible to anyone else once they were hung. I would try other colors too if I were to get them for my home. They were perfect for an inexpensive wedding backdrop.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Patio curtains - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love them, look beautiful!!! Long enough for large patio slider.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
ssg - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Quality could be better. But it’s hard to find any curtains in this length (132”). So these will do.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bella - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love these drapes.. elegant and clean modern look. Pewter color goes beautiful with my Dovetail Grey walls. Great quality, custom look without price.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice color

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Barbara - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
For a long time, I could not find a color that would go with my décor., I purchased these 2 panels (63 length) in the Honey Color and was pleasantly surprised. They are not too dark or too light, the color works. Would recommend and the price was very inexpensive in comparison to others I looked at.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

NO Finished Edge

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
rgrg - 6 years ago
First of all...it was not winter white. This was a PURE STARK white. The sides are not finished. They have left the producer's edge, which is fraying in places. I know that it was inexpensive, but this should not even be made available. The only place it belongs is in rental housing or the garbage can.
1 reply from CHF Industries team - 8 months ago
Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Your feedback is very important to us. This is not the experience we want you to have with our products. To take corrective measures, we will share your feedback with our quality team to make improvements going forward.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Clark - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
One curtain panel of the 4 I ordered came in 2 inches longer then the other ones so when I hung the rods I hung them too high. Super dissapointing.
1 reply from CHF Industries team - 10 months ago
Hi there, We are so sorry about this. Please know that we have made note of the issue and will work to perfect it for the future. Thank you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

2nd try, poor material

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jlynn812 - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
There were defects in 3 of the 4 panels purchased. Inexpensive but still wouldn't want material to have melted materials spots.
1 reply from CHF Industries team - 9 months ago
Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your negative experience with our product. Please know we are working on our end to improve. We hope you shop with us again.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Winter White Sheers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Favorite Daughter Emily - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love the extra long length in the winter white. These look amazing in my dining room and living room.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brea - 6 years ago
I bought these because of the price and color. I LOVE the honey shade. probably my favorite nude sheer I've seen yet. I was pleasantly surprised. Not stiff, very flowy, don't feel cheap like I'd thought they may. Would recommend. I will likely buy other shades for different rooms.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads