20"x32" Soleil Half Bath Rug Moon Green - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™

20"x32" Soleil Half Bath Rug Moon Green - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 1 of 320"x32" Soleil Half Bath Rug Moon Green - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 2 of 320"x32" Soleil Half Bath Rug Moon Green - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 3 of 3
20"x32" Soleil Half Bath Rug Moon Green - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 1 of 3
$25When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

Highlights

  • Lightweight bath rug
  • Features half moon shape
  • Low pile
  • Made with 100% cotton
  • Decorated with tassels
  • STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® certified

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)
Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 32 Inches (L), 20 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Tufted
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Construction Technique: Machine Made
Style: Bath Rugs
Backing Material: 0% No Backing
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight (300-450 GSM)
Rug pile height: Low Pile (Less Than 0.5")
OEKO-TEX Institution: Shirley
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 11-25527
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 85298936
UPC: 191908875965
Item Number (DPCI): 064-18-4911
Origin: Imported

Description

Bring a unique decor accent to your home with the Soleil Half Bath Rug Moon from Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™. This green bath rug is designed in a half moon shape, and decorated with tassels along the edge for a beautiful look you'll love. Made with 100% cotton, this low-pile rug feels soft and comfortable to your feet, while its lightweight design brings added convenience.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 21.12 inches length x 18.55 inches width x 1.87 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.8 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the care instructions for this rug? Does it have any grippers on the underside for non-slip? Details are really lacking!

submitted by Needtoknow - 20 days ago
  • A: Hello Needtoknow - These are great questions! The care and cleaning instructions are machine wash and tumble dry. The rug has 0% backing and no grip. Have a great day! - Channing

    submitted byChanning - 6 days ago
    Target staff support
4.1 out of 5 stars with 76 reviews
51% would recommend
31 recommendations
value: 3.3 out of 5
quality: 3.07 out of 5

Cute, doesn't hold up.

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
eliznicole - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Cute, but doesn’t hold up. Lots of shedding and the tassels are coming off (already 3 missing and I just bought this in December!)
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Disheveled rug

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Scaceres - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
The tassels came off during the first wash. The rug looks disheveled. I cut the tassels off and that’s what we have for now, will need to buy another one in the future. Definitely not this one.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Rug

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
T - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Looks expensive, reminds me of the rugs at Anthropologie.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Such a cute bath rug!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BG - 10 days ago
Very soft and super cute!! I love them!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute but not for bathroom

3 out of 5 stars
Alyssa - 12 days ago
Super cute design and great size! Unfortunately even after washing it sheds especially when you get out of the shower.
Did you find this review helpful?

Would not recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Zobie - 14 days ago
This rug is super cute, but after washing 1 time, alone, in the washer on gentle cycle -it fell apart 😔 My washer was full of green strands and the tassels on the rug were matted and had to be cut off.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Opal house rug

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
VeeMomof3 - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love the colors and the shape! The Tassels were the reason I purchased the rug ( I brought two)… the tassel come off super easy ! I come in the bathroom and there’s always one missing 😖😵💫😩 I just purchased these at the end of November beginning of December can’t remember when exactly
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute and functional

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Utahtoomuch - 22 days ago
Large, stylish, high-quality bath mat. The color is striking and the mat feels plush under my feet. It's definitely larger than I expected, especially for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful green!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
dddddd - 1 month ago
Really really gorgeous green! I’m afraid to wash it after reading reviews but for now it’s a beauty to look at. Time will tell how it holds up.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Run away!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
cat - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I wanted to love this so bad!! I’ve purchased 2 Opalhouse bath mats & both had the same issue. Machine washable is a lie. Either wash it by yourself & let your washer rock all around & waste the water on 1 item or if you add anything else with it it gets COVERED in the green fabric & it sheds like CRAZY! Got all over my washer I had to clean it out afterwards, same with my dryer. When I tried to wash it with other towels it completely covered everything in the fabric & changed the color. Overall terrible quality, do not purchase. Go with a Threshold or something of better quality.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sweet Tassels

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SewRuthie - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love this rug. Lovely color and sweet tassels. Please offer more color selections…love the Jungalow brand
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Plush and perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pamcakes - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
We have a forest green bathroom counter and this bathmat matches it perfectly. It doesn't slip when you step out onto it and it provides plush comfort underfoot. I'm really happy with this purchase!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cery cute

4 out of 5 stars
Nicole - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
my only wish is that the bottom was non-slip
Did you find this review helpful?

cute but fell apart

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MYmaymay - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved it when I purchased perfect in my bathroom. Fell apart in about 1 week. Super upset
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont wash

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Anlizel - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fell apart after the first wash.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty but cheap tassles

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Gabnunez - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fell apart on first day
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Exactly as cute as pictured

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
brittanyleigh - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved this! Exactly as pictured! One of the tassels came off pretty quickly but i see that with almost every tassel and glued it easily back on
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the look. Falls apart.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Maes mom - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the look, colors, tassels, texture. First wash a tassel fell off. I’ll probably try to reinforce all of the tassels but who wants to? Aggravating.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Opal House Rug

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute rug, but fell apart on the first wash! Super disappointed, all of the tassels fell off!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute & dark green feel

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jayleen - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Looks great, my cats like it — they already started playing with it lol I haven’t washed it yet but I read that you need to be careful with that
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads