20" Herringbone Character Christmas Stocking - Wondershop™

20" Herringbone Character Christmas Stocking - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 220" Herringbone Character Christmas Stocking - Wondershop™ - image 2 of 2
20" Herringbone Character Christmas Stocking - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 2
$15When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Herringbone character Christmas stocking in a solid hue
  • Fabric with herringbone design lends a homey look and feel
  • Each color showcases a different animal character
  • Perfect for filling with sweet treats and stocking stuffers
  • Top loop for easy hanging by the fireplace

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 20 Inches (H) x 10.5 Inches (W) x .5 Inches (D)
Material: Polyester
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
TCIN: 84776897
UPC: 191908862156
Item Number (DPCI): 051-03-7366
Origin: Imported

Description

The 20-Inch Herringbone Character Christmas Stocking from Wondershop™ is sure to put a big smile on your kids’ faces this holiday season. Made from a festive herringbone-stitched fabric that lends a homey look to your decor, this classic Christmas stocking is perfect for filling with sweet treats and other stocking stuffers. Plus, each color showcases a different animal character, from a polar bear to a reindeer, for a super cute touch. Simply use the included top loop to hang it by your fireplace and let Santa do his thing.

Wondershop™: Welcome to the Wondershop.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.5 inches length x 10.5 inches width x 20 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.29 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
100% would recommend
12 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

So cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hayley P - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect first stocking for my baby boy!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Baby

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MA - 2 months ago
Precious for my little one
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

10/10

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dante - 2 months ago
Super cute & good material .
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chi - 3 months ago
Quality and SO cute! Picture does not do it justice. Perfect for our little babe. I love that it’s neutral so we can use it for years.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sweet stocking

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Paige - 6 months ago
This is such an adorable holiday stocking. It's gender neutral, well made and the perfect size. This can be used for an adult, teen, child or pet. I like the soft furry face. It's suppose to be a fox but it looks more like an otter.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
christmastree - 6 months ago
This product is exactly as described and so well made. The material is thick and I anticipate it will last long. You really can't go wrong with the soft woodlands characters that make up a lot of the designs nowadays. I am very excited to decorate this for the kids!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
christmastree - 6 months ago
This christmas is so cute and i love the looks and the durability of it! Of course, stockings don't really experience a lot of wear and tear, but i can tell this can last many many years of christmases to come. The color is exactly as described and goes great with the deer one if you;re looking for variety. As always, always looking forward to the decorations offered by wondershop!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jay85 - 6 months ago
I really like this 20" Herringbone Fox Character Christmas Stocking. My daughter loves foxes. They are her favorite animal. So this will be her stocking this Christmas. This stocking is well made. The material is thick. The design and fox on it are so cute.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jeannette - 6 months ago
Very cute and stylish ! The material is very soft and sturdy. I do wish the hole on the top would be a bit bigger only because I could put bulkier items inside but I can simply take it out of their package and fix it myself.
Did you find this review helpful?

Deer Christmas Stocking

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sulu - 6 months ago
These Deer Christmas stockings are so adorable! The details and overall design is so cute. The fabric is soft and light. This will be great for host gift, insert a bottle of wine or even cookies or candies for teacher gifts.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fox stocking

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sulu - 6 months ago
How adorable are these fox Christmas stockings. They are so soft too. They design is great and could even be used for nice gifts as well. Thinking of putting some cookies and candies or better yet a bottle of wine as gifts for a host or teacher.
Did you find this review helpful?

So so cute and perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
justmissash - 6 months ago
We got this Herringbone Deer Character Christmas Stocking for my 7 year old daughter who's starting to grow out of the more kiddish stockings. She loves animals and this one is perfect for my little deer. The front has has a cute deer face with the white part that is furry feeling. It has great detail and so cute. The antlers stand out from the top. It has a little cloth piece so you can hang it. The back is solid. The inside is a fleece material. I love the look and the texture. This is very cute and fun and very well made and will last a long time. Highly recommend for the holidays. I want to get more so we can have a whole family of animals for our stockings. This is just great. I did get to try this for free but the opinions here are based on my own experiences.
Did you find this review helpful?

We love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
justmissash - 6 months ago
I got this Herringbone Fox Character Christmas Stocking for my 11 year old daughter who loves foxes. She is getting older and so the more kiddish stockings are out and not as fun for her. This one is very nice and fashionable as well as fun with the animal details. It has the face and even ears that extend out. It has a nice cloth piece so it can hang with the rest of our stockings. I love the color and material. The inside is like a fleece material and pairs well with the overall color and theme. It is a standard big size stocking and is very well made, not cheap so this one will last a long time and look very nice with the rest of ours. Highly recommend. The fox face details are very cute and furry. The back is solid colored. It is visually and texturally appealing. I did get to try this for free but the opinions here are based on my own experiences.
Did you find this review helpful?

Made In China

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
nismogirl - 6 months ago
This 20" Herringbone Deer Character Christmas Stocking by Wondershop is so adorable! The instructions say to spot clean. I love that this stocking has a good thickness - I am not a fan of thin/flimsy stockings. The shell is 43% polyester, 29% acrylic, 12% wool, 9% nylon, and 7% other fibers. The lining is 100% polyester, exclusive of decotration. The faux fur on the front of this stocking is soft and fluffy. The tag says Made in China.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads