20"x20" Oversize Knitted Design Square Throw Pillow - Saro Lifestyle

20"x20" Oversize Knitted Design Square Throw Pillow - Saro Lifestyle - image 1 of 320"x20" Oversize Knitted Design Square Throw Pillow - Saro Lifestyle - image 2 of 320"x20" Oversize Knitted Design Square Throw Pillow - Saro Lifestyle - image 3 of 3
20"x20" Oversize Knitted Design Square Throw Pillow - Saro Lifestyle - image 1 of 3
$30.84When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Removable Cover
Removable Cover

Highlights

  • Size: 20"x20"
  • 100% Cotton cover with down filled insert
  • Pillow has zipper closure
  • Design is not reversible
  • Material: 100% cotton + Care: cool machine wash, dry clean recommended, cool iron

Specifications

Features: Square (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 20 Inches (L), 20 Inches (W), 5 Inches thick
Weight: 1 Pounds
Closure Type: Zipper
Fill Material: 100% Duck Feather
Fabric Name: Knit
Style: Throw Pillows
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Features: Removable Pillow Cover
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Package Quantity: 1
Care and Cleaning: Hand Wash & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 50866484
UPC: 789323292728
Item Number (DPCI): 067-09-6071
Origin: Imported

Description

Add warmth and texture to your décor with this cuddly Knitted Design Down-Filled Throw Pillow. It's highly versatile and brings dimension to both your living room and bedroom décor. It's made with 100% cotton for durable softness, and features natural colors that make it easy to pair with a wide range of throw blankets or other pillows.
Removable Cover
Easily removable for cleaning and care
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 27 inches length x 24.5 inches width x 5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Do these pillows have a purposeful scent? I have read some reviews stating that "vanilla" or "mocha" refers to the scent, rather than the finish/color.

submitted by Maggie - 3 years ago
  • A: No, the pillows do not have a scent associated with them.

    submitted bySaro Lifestyle - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the dimensions of this pillow

submitted by Mld - 4 years ago
  • A: The pillow is 20" x 20".

    submitted bySaro Lifestyle - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
3.7 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
50% would recommend
10 recommendations
design: 3.75 out of 5
quality: 3.11 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5

Great Decor & Comfortable

4 out of 5 stars
Mr Big E - 2 years ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
So my wife is one of those "you cant have to many throw pillows" women so I decided to get this for her and she loves it. Fits into so many different types of decor and even though I'm not supposed to "use" it, I have to say it's very comfortable to lay on. Soft and fluffy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So squishy!

5 out of 5 stars
krasch - 2 years ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
I love this pillow. It provides much relief, on my couch, for my back! I love the knitted cover. It seems like a nice sweater for a pillow. The cover is removable for washing. It looks like it can take a washing machine washing like a champ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

"Vanilla" means it's a scented pillow

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
lrn - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I wish it was more obvious before purchasing that the style of pillow I bought is (1) vanilla scented, we thought it was some kind of bug spray/rodent deterrent so needless to say it's not the most pleasant (2) not knit on both sides. Neither side is very soft. There's the double-edged sword of there being a removable insert. It's nice that it's easy to clean, but the cushioned insert part also makes a lot of loud, rustle-y type noises if you shift it? I feel like I'm going to be returning this in the future.
design: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice pillow but...

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
G Madison - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I like the design just fine and the size is perfect. The issue that I have is the smell. The pillow had a strong odor that I could smell as I removed it from the packaging. I was hoping that after a week the smell would dissipate but that didn't happen, it continued to linger. I ended up returning the pillow.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

These are fine

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mjf424 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are fine pillows. In response to what some of the negative reviews said, the pillows I received had no odor, I knew they would only be woven on one side, and there were no snags in the product when I received it. I thought the insert felt and looked like a decent quality. Nice texture, not super soft but not scratchy. Overall the pillow is “okay” to me. They look like the online picture. I ordered two and one was more closely woven than the other, which is understandable but didn’t look very nice side by side. I’m returning them.
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Feel awful.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Aburns - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Dreadful. I thought these would be the big, soft, fluffy ones I got from Target a few years ago that were AMAZING. They looked very similar and they are the same size. But they are nothing alike. These pillows are literally so stiff and hard and rough. The “knit” detail on the front feels like rope! Material is scratchy. I took one feel and put them right back in the box to be returned. These are definitely just for looking at. And at over $50 for a pair? Forget it!
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cm - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Better quality than the other similar product on this website. I was a bit nervous when it came in a compact box, but once you fluff them up, they look great. I constantly get people asking where I got them from.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Katie - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful pillow, great size. The pillow insert isn’t high quality so I will be replacing that as it’s already going flat after a few days. Yarn snags easily and actually had a couple snags when it arrrived.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
tiffany - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
the knitting is only on the front side of the pillow which is stated nowhere in the description
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jennifer - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love the look of the pillows, but unfortunately the odor when I opened the box was so foul I had to return. The odor smelled like socks.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great pillow

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sandykay55 - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
This pillow in very nice. It is a good size and has good filling. It is beautiful and is a great price.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
eva - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great size and quality of this pillow. Super comfortable and soft!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Pillow

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JLR - 6 years ago
Beautiful pillow, well made and includes insert. Definitely a good value.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads