200ml Metal Flower Cutout Color-Changing Oil Diffuser Gold - Opalhouse™

200ml Metal Flower Cutout Color-Changing Oil Diffuser Gold - Opalhouse™ - image 1 of 4200ml Metal Flower Cutout Color-Changing Oil Diffuser Gold - Opalhouse™ - image 2 of 4200ml Metal Flower Cutout Color-Changing Oil Diffuser Gold - Opalhouse™ - image 3 of 4200ml Metal Flower Cutout Color-Changing Oil Diffuser Gold - Opalhouse™ - image 4 of 4
200ml Metal Flower Cutout Color-Changing Oil Diffuser Gold - Opalhouse™ - image 1 of 4
$25When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source

Highlights

  • Metal construction in a gold-tone finish creates an elevated look
  • Diffuser shuts off automatically when water runs out
  • 6hr run time for long-lasting enjoyment
  • Internal light changes color for added appeal

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 6.35 Inches (H) x 4.33 Inches (W) x 4.33 Inches (D)

Run Time: 6 Hours

Oil Diffuser Type: Ultrasonic Vibrated Humidification

Features: Automatic Shut-Off, Mist Simultaneously or Individually, Multiple Light Settings

Power Source: Electric

Battery: No Battery Used

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 76399941
UPC: 850044241354
Item Number (DPCI): 054-09-0094
Origin: Imported

Description

Create an indoor oasis in an instant when you add the Metal Flower Cutout Color-Changing Oil Diffuser from Opalhouse™ to your space. Crafted from gold-tone metal with floral cut-out detailing for an eye-catching look, this essential oil diffuser makes an appealing addition to your home decor while effectively diffusing your favorite oils and adding a soothing aroma to your space. The internal light changes color for added visual appeal, and the six-hour run time with automatic shut-off means you can relax and enjoy your chosen oils without having to manage the diffuser.

This is your house. Where you create spaces as bold as your spirit. Collect objects as inspired as your dreams. Find pieces that remind you of every place you’ve been. Discover stories to inspire everywhere you have yet to go. This is Opalhouse.
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.31 inches length x 5.31 inches width x 7.32 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.4 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this made with medical grade plastic so the oils don’t break it down?

submitted by MJ - 3 years ago
  • A: The outside case is made of metal but the inside water receptacle IS made of plastic. What is the plastic water receptacle made of Philip?

    submitted byPB in RB - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi MJ - We appreciate you browsing Opalhouse™ for health and beauty items. This diffuser is made of metal. Thanks! - Philip

    submitted byPhilip - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What kind of cord does it use? I bought it a few years ago and lost the cord and would like to order a new one but dont know the name of the specific cord it plugs into.

submitted by malaika - 5 months ago
  • A: Hello malaika - Great question. This has a cord that uses a USB power supply of at least DC 5V 1A. Hope this information helps. Enjoy! - Matt

    submitted byM - 5 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is there an intermediate setting so that it can stay on for more than 6 hours?

submitted by AP - 9 months ago
  • A: Hello! Great question. This diffuser is designed to hold enough water for a maximum run time of 6 hours. After 6 hours, the reservoir will be empty, and you will need to refill it. I hope this helps!

    submitted byCHUG, Inc. / GEMS - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: My diffuser keeps shutting off right after I turn it on. The light is working but nothing is coming out.

submitted by Sbrou - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello! Thanks for reaching out! Regarding your question about the 200ml Metal Flower Cutout Diffuser, please ensure you have the diffuser plugged in to an outlet of at least 5V/1A. Additionally, please ensure that you are filling the diffuser to the max fill-line only. I hope this helps!

    submitted byCHUG, Inc. / GEMS - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this item come with oils?

submitted by Cathy - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello, Cathy! Thanks for reaching out! Unfortunately, this diffuser does not come with oils. I apologize for the inconvenience!

    submitted byCHUG, Inc. / GEMS - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hi fam -- does any human person know what two clicks of the power button does versus one click of the power button? It seems to be the same thing and "individual" vs "simultaneous" is incredibly vague, and I'm so confused and I don't know how to cope.

submitted by Dave - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello, Dave! Thanks for reaching out! The two buttons mean "intermittent" and "continuous". Intermittent cycles on and off every 15 seconds, which lessens the amount of essential oil in the air and prolongs the overall run time before water runs out. I hope this helps!

    submitted byCHUG, Inc. / GEMS - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can I set the diffuser to stay on color or will keep changing colors for as long as its running?

submitted by Vee - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Vee – Thanks for stopping by! There is a separate button on the back of the diffuser that allows you to control the light settings. I hope you enjoy this item! – Keacia

    submitted byKeacia - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does this diffuser have an intermittent setting?

submitted by Danielle - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello! This diffuser can mist simultaneously or individually and has an automatic shut-off. Unfortunately, there is no intermittent setting. I hope this helps!

    submitted byCHUG, Inc. / GEMS - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is there an option to use it without the lights?

submitted by KK - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi, KK! Yes, you can use this diffuser without the lights. There is a separate button on the back of the diffuser that allows you to control the light settings. Thanks for reaching out!

    submitted byCHUG, Inc. / GEMS - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Mine did not come with instructions. How do you use this?

submitted by Bee - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi, Bee! I apologize for the inconvenience. Below are the instructions for your diffuser. 1. Remove the cover. 2. Add 200 ml of water to max fill line. Do not overfill or mist output may be low. Add 3-5 drops of desired oil. 3. Replace the top cover. 4. Insert the charge cable provided into the bottom of unit and plug into a USB power supply of at least DC 5V 1A Button functions: Power: Hold the button for 3 seconds to switch the diffuser on and off again. NOTE: Switch diffuser off when it is not in use. Unit will auto shut off when water runs out. Light: The light will illuminate when powered on. Quick press to cycle through colors. The light will turn off on the 6th button press. The light will only function when diffuser is on and misting.

    submitted byCHUG, Inc. / GEMS - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 151 reviews
68% would recommend
61 recommendations
quality: 3.85 out of 5
value: 3.89 out of 5

Love!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CBee - 1 month ago
Love !! It is Exactly what I was looking for.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 1 month ago
Hello! Thank you for the honest review! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your recent purchase! Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for future support.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

It's ok

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Melinda - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This would get more stars if the lights actually worked. I just got it yesterday and didn't think it was worth it to exchange it.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 1 month ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute but doesn't work well

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ivy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really cute looking but I had it on for an hour and could barely smell anything. I’ve had cheaper ones in the past that give off so much more smell than this and I’ve used the same brand of oils for years. I wanted to love it but just not worth it
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great diffuser!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DAlexis2 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m very satisfied with this diffuser. It is attractive and functional—has long running feature which is just what I was looking for. The light options make it a nice night light as well!
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for the honest review! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your recent purchase! Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for future support.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So pretty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KM2022 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is so pretty and my kids love that you can change the light color.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 3 months ago
Thank you for the honest review! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your recent purchase! Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for future support.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful but defective

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
cmunztah - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really liked this diffuser, looks pretty and the color change is a nice touch. Unfortunately it stopped working completely after about 3 uses. Would not buy again.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 4 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied and would like to help you resolve the issue. Please reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for further assistance.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super pretty and works well!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SaraM - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very classy, quiet and works well! I enjoy the different light settings! Very calming!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

very cute diffuser

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sugarshey - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
The diffuser works well and it's a very nice decor piece. I bought 2 one for my house and office.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Womp womp! Broke in days!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sheeks - 5 months ago
This thing is cute but broke in less than a week. Just for aesthetics…I wasn’t looking for aesthetics. I needed a functioning oil diffuser. Womp.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 4 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your recent purchase. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Adore!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Curious - 5 months ago
Love it so much! It’s classy looking and also fun with the color changing lights on. Who knew I needed this on my life?
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Weak

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Angela - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Looks cute, but is not functional. Used high quality oils in this but the diffuser only well for the first 5 minutes or so, then the smell is gone. Returned it to the store.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 4 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your recent purchase. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Opalhouse Diffuser

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
anewcild - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very attractive and elegant.
Did you find this review helpful?

Happy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy Customer - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Its Really Cool,ir Put Out very Good
Did you find this review helpful?

Super cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Karnett - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love everything about it. I have had no problems so far and I’ve had it for almost 2 months
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Its Okay

3 out of 5 stars
Ne - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Worked fine first two weeks. Does anyone know how to change the filter?
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Little Diffuser

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Evilyn - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered Online Without Knowing The Size. See Attached Picture For The Size comparison To A Sharpie. I Like That You Can Use It Intermittently.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MrsLipp - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love The Color And Different Settings
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

It Looks Nice, But Filling It Is A Hastle

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tom - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
It Works Well, I Just Don't Like That The Gold Piece Isnt The Top Of The Diffuser, It's A Cosmetic Cover That Comes Off Before You Can Take The Top Off To Fill It
Did you find this review helpful?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Gizelle - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Does not work at all. No steam comes out of the top and I had the same problem with a previous diffuser I bought from target. After returning it I got this one but same thing.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 2 months ago
Hi, we apologize for such inconvenience you're having. Please try these troubleshooting steps : 1.Check if the water levels are correct/high enough 2.Make sure that the fan inlet is not blocked by dried up oil essential oil > give your diffuser a clean-up if you can see left over dirt 3.Re-check the mist settings of the diffuser and ensure you didn’t turn it down
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Powerful!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Truth - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works extremely well and omits a consistent flow of fragrance.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads