24" Latching Wreath Storage - Brightroom™

24" Latching Wreath Storage - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 324" Latching Wreath Storage - Brightroom™ - image 2 of 324" Latching Wreath Storage - Brightroom™ - image 3 of 3
24" Latching Wreath Storage - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 3
$10.2When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 24in wreath storage box
  • Wreath-shaped with handle
  • Made with plastic
  • Portable design
  • Lidded and latching

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 28.38 Inches (L), 7.5 Inches (H) x 25.25 Inches (W)
Closure Type: Latches
Features: Portable, Lidded
Capacity (Volume): 48.8 Quart
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Primary item stored: Universal Storage
Material: Plastic
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
TCIN: 84625886
UPC: 073149110909
Item Number (DPCI): 002-06-0873
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Keep your wreath stored and nicely contained with the 24-Inch Latching Wreath Storage from Brightroom™. This round wreath storage container features a lidded design that closes with a latch to help keep the contents nicely secured. Featuring a transparent top, this plastic wreath storage box has a built-in handle for added convenience.

Brightroom™: See your space in a new light.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 28.375 inches length x 25.25 inches width x 7.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.75 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 152 reviews
61% would recommend
52 recommendations
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3.69 out of 5

So-so

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
GlitterGal - 3 days ago
Very large wreath container so it is somewhat hard to store. It also is not seal-tight, so bugs, etc can enter the container which, to me, kind of defeats the purpose of putting it into a container for storage.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the hard casing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brittany - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
This is awesome! Fits large wreaths perfectly
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good but...

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Krystal - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great for holding a wreath but sometimes it just pops open and I wish the latches were a bit more secure. I like that I can see through the top though & the red is festive.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

wreath storage

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CathyB - 9 days ago
ample room for wreath; could probably stash some ribbon and trim in there as well. I like that it can stand on end - takes up relatively little room and protects my wreaths.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wreath holder

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KathyW - 11 days ago
It fit my new wreath perfectly
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good buy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Meggerz92poohbear - 12 days ago
Definitely a good size for the price I paid (a few days before Christmas sale). I ended up getting three of them. I can fit a big wreath in one. Or multiple smaller wreaths. Only reason I don’t give it 5 stars is because in order to put it together you look at it and think it’s simple enough, just align it correctly. Well that took me a hot minute but I feel like because its brand new is why the latches are so tough to snap down. But that is a good thing that it won’t just fly open. It could just be operator error.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Price!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ivory - 12 days ago
Great value compared to other stores! Great way to store delicate wreaths.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

USED Wreath Storage

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mother - 13 days ago
Wish it would have worked.. perfect size n price. I can’t believe that Target would sell this it was used dirty and all scratched up from bottom.. too another reason I don’t like to do drive-up bec I want to see it and touch it! So Disappointing!
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wreath Storgage Container

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
redhatmari - 13 days ago
I have purchased these wreath storage containers in the past and they work very well with the various seasonal wreaths I have. They are sturdy and convenient.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wreath storage.

5 out of 5 stars
jacobina - 14 days ago
Love it! My wreaths can be protected when not in use and be free from dust. You can also stand it up upwriht in order to safe space.
Did you find this review helpful?

Design fail

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sterlite - 14 days ago
The hump in the middle of these storage boxes makes it impossible to store most wreaths. Either the wreath decor is too hefty in the middle or if you slide it over than part of the wreath sticks out the top and you need to risk breaking parts to get it all inside. you also can't lay a second smaller wreath inside like those with no hump. Every wreath had to be leaned over that hump. Debating on whether to take the three back in hopes of finding others with no humps! DON'T BUY THESE ONES EPIC STERLITE DESIGN FAIL. Yes I'm qualified to say so....I've a degree in design! when something isn't functional than quality and value are ZERO!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice quality, but need half the size!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gb - 15 days ago
The item was good quality but unfortunately way too big for my wreath. Wish they would make these storage containers for small wreaths. Yes, you can always store smaller wreath in the big container, but it takes up way too much room. I would still recommend this for bigger wreaths, it would hold it nicely and damage free
Did you find this review helpful?

Storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anne - 16 days ago
great price on storage containers for our wreaths
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Storage Box

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brittany - 16 days ago
Awesome product for the price! I used it to store a garland instead of a wreath, and it was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?

Storing wreath

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wreath storage - 18 days ago
These work great for storing our wreaths, kind of bulky but better than in bags! Stack or stand them out of the way and can't get crushed and all deformed!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The quality is lacking

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Wreath storage - 18 days ago
The top doesn't stay on securely and the edges do not seal. There are gaps where insects can enter and eat the contents and/or lay eggs.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ChesterShopper - 19 days ago
These are perfect for storing my more delicate wreaths! Perfect size.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for bulky wreaths

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Clock2007 - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to open and close, stack well, and keeps very bulky wreaths from getting crushed.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Liked it

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alice 2020 - 19 days ago
Exactly what I needed. Plenty of room
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Works great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Joy - 19 days ago
Perfect storage for our wreath!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads