24ct The Original Donut Shop Chocolate Glazed Donut Keurig K-Cup Coffee Pods Flavored Coffee Medium Roast

24ct The Original Donut Shop Chocolate Glazed Donut Keurig K-Cup Coffee Pods Flavored Coffee Medium Roast - image 1 of 424ct The Original Donut Shop Chocolate Glazed Donut Keurig K-Cup Coffee Pods Flavored Coffee Medium Roast - image 2 of 424ct The Original Donut Shop Chocolate Glazed Donut Keurig K-Cup Coffee Pods Flavored Coffee Medium Roast - image 3 of 424ct The Original Donut Shop Chocolate Glazed Donut Keurig K-Cup Coffee Pods Flavored Coffee Medium Roast - image 4 of 4
24ct The Original Donut Shop Chocolate Glazed Donut Keurig K-Cup Coffee Pods Flavored Coffee Medium Roast - image 1 of 4
$15.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • BRAND STORY: Get ready to dive headfirst into a cup of donut-inspired coffee. We stack flavors on top of flavors to reimagine the limits of coffee and turn every day into a delicious treat. So drink up, and set your taste buds to discovery mode!
  • TASTE: Fresh-baked chocolate donut-flavored coffee in a cup.
  • ROAST: Medium Roast caffeinated coffee and is certified Orthodox Union Kosher
  • SUSTAINABILITY: Committed to 100% responsibly sourced coffee
  • COMPATIBILITY: Contains genuine Keurig K-Cup® pods, engineered for guaranteed quality and compatibility with all Keurig® K-Cup® pod coffee makers
  • RECYCLABLE* K-CUP PODS: Simple. Delicious. And Recyclable. Enjoy the same great-tasting coffee you know and love, and when you’re done just peel, empty and recycle. *Check locally, not recycled in all communities. Packaging may vary.

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Mix
Coffee Bean Type: Arabica Beans
Package Quantity: 24
Compatible With: Keurig K-Cup, Keurig 2.0, Keurig
Caffeine claim 1: Caffeinated
Coffee roast 1: Medium Roast
Coffee beverage type 1: Brewed Coffee
Net weight: 7.9 Ounces
TCIN: 79582434
UPC: 611247372760
Item Number (DPCI): 231-10-5275
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Ever dream of a cup of coffee bursting with fresh-baked chocolate donut flavor? You aren’t alone, and this isn’t a dream at all. It’s real, and it’s delicious. Start your day with Chocolate Glazed Donut coffee from The Original Donut Shop®. There’s a lot of coffee that exists just to help you face the day. We make coffee that helps you embrace it. Brimming with the bold taste and aroma that gets you going and keeps you smiling, our deliciously uncomplicated coffee comes from a box as bright as the outlook you’ll have after every sip. Because really good coffee might be just what you need to enjoy a really great day. The Original Donut Shop® K-Cup® pods are compatible with all Keurig® single-serve coffee makers and brew up to 12 oz. of coffee at the touch of a button. Each K-Cup® pod is filled with the freshest ground coffee and brews a great-tasting cup, every time. Certified Orthodox Union Kosher. Recyclable* K-Cup Pods: Simple. Delicious. And Recyclable. Enjoy the same great-tasting coffee you know and love, and when you’re done just peel, empty and recycle. *Check locally, not recycled in all communities. Packaging may vary.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.396 inches length x 3.736 inches width x 5.596 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.49 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can you brew this over ice? Thank you!

submitted by Coffee Lover - 4 months ago
  • A: Yes! All K-Cup pods can be brewed over ice for an iced beverage!

    submitted byKeurig Care - 4 months ago
    Brand expert
4.0 out of 5 stars with 273 reviews
61% would recommend
13 recommendations
value: 4.09 out of 5
quality: 4.18 out of 5
taste: 3.92 out of 5

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
Kelseyann - 14 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
This is so good! My husband and I fight over it, I will be ordering 2 boxes next time, and it smells delicious when it’s brewing
Did you find this review helpful?

Interesting

5 out of 5 stars
Rural Kansas - 22 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Just enough chocolate to make it interesting. Very good!
Did you find this review helpful?

Loving this coffee

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Love ❤️ this coffee everyone in my house loves it must have it
Did you find this review helpful?

My coffee and donut

5 out of 5 stars
HJ1906 - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Love the flavor of this coffee. Surprised it is so flavorful. Definitely would buy again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Like it but prefer the other brand

4 out of 5 stars
CatR - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
The Donut Shop chocolate donut is ok but my husband prefers the other company's Chocolate Glaze Donut that we used to be able to get.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious with caramel creamer!

5 out of 5 stars
K8EE - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Chocolate Glazed Donut coffee with caramel creamer = delicious!!! Tastes like a real chocolate glazed donut!
Did you find this review helpful?

Well done

5 out of 5 stars
marks77 - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Great shopping experience! I would recommend this to anyone!
Did you find this review helpful?

Bad after taste...

1 out of 5 stars
Not Choco - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Not sure how i felt about this Chocolate Glazed Donut coffee. Jas a bad after taste and i really dont care for it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Another cup

5 out of 5 stars
Valleyman - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Delicious over and over. I keep in my daily routine.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great chocolate flavor

4 out of 5 stars
Tasia - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Great chocolate flavor. Personally would've enjoyed it even more if the flavor was even stronger but out of all the chocolate ones ive tasted, this is the 2nd best.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good coffee.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TrishM - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The best! Love the flavor and I hate that it is seasonal.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastes like perfume! Awful!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JZL - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tastes like you are drinking perfume! Not even close to any other chocolate glazed donut I’ve ever had! Couldn’t even get through one cup.
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Chocolate Glazed Donut

5 out of 5 stars
Mkcann - 5 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
It’s really good and true to taste, great price. ITs good.
Did you find this review helpful?

It’s Back!

5 out of 5 stars
Rcshn - 6 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
So glad Donut Shop is making this again. Best chocolate flavored K-Cup.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious Taste

5 out of 5 stars
Courteney - 6 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Absolutely loved this flavor! Smelled delicious while brewing and with a taste that matched. Perfect amount of flavor - a must have for chocolate donut lovers!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Chocolate coffee

3 out of 5 stars
Glazed donut - 6 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
This coffee is okay. It doesn't even compare to donut house chocolate glazed donut witch has a rich creamy chocolate taste. More like hot chocolate made with coffee
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointing

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Freshfromthedeli - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tasted pretty bad. It was drinkable after a lot of cream and sugar.
taste: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No great features

3 out of 5 stars
Chocolate Queen - 6 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Wasn't very happy with this product. No chocolate flavor whatsoever. Will not buy again
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The power of chocolate!

5 out of 5 stars
Franc1951 - 7 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
One of my wife’s favorites! She was really disappointed when it wasn’t available for a period of time.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great tasting coffee

4 out of 5 stars
AZ customer - 7 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
A family favorite, have been buying this flavor for years...
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads