24in Pre-Lit JOY Flocked LED Christmas Wreath - Wondershop™

24in Pre-Lit JOY Flocked LED Christmas Wreath - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 324in Pre-Lit JOY Flocked LED Christmas Wreath - Wondershop™ - image 2 of 324in Pre-Lit JOY Flocked LED Christmas Wreath - Wondershop™ - image 3 of 3
24in Pre-Lit JOY Flocked LED Christmas Wreath - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 3
$20When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

LED Bulb
LED Bulb
Prelit
Prelit

Highlights

  • 24in pre-lit "Joy" flocked LED wreath adds classic Christmas sparkle to your holiday decor
  • Decorated with evergreens and glitter detailing for a touch of traditional flair
  • Battery-operated design with LED dew drop lights lends a merry, festive look
  • 2 AA batteries required, not included
  • Great for placement in a variety of spaces
  • Optional timer function of 6 hours on/18 hours off

Specifications

Features: Circle (shape)
Light Bulb Count: 25
Dimensions (Overall): 22 Inches (H) x 24 Inches (W) x 6 Inches (D)
Weight: .9 Pounds
Placement: Wall, Door
Faux Floral Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride), Polyethylene
Features: Predecorated, Natural Look
Lighting Effects: Constant Light (No Effect)
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Lighted: Prelit
Decorative Accents: Flocked, Glitter Detail, Mixed Tips
Light Bulb Color: White
Light Bulb Type: LED
Plant Variety: Pine
Light bulb shape: SMD Surface Mounted Diode
Battery: 2 AA Alkaline, Required, Not Included
TCIN: 79221275
UPC: 689720379315
Item Number (DPCI): 051-07-8360
Origin: Imported

Description

Greet your guests for the holiday season with this Pre-Lit JOY Flocked LED Wreath from Wondershop™. Decorated with flocked greens, the word "Joy" and pre-strung with 25 warm, white LED dew drop lights, this pre-lit wreath adds a touch of dazzle to your holiday decor. An excellent way to add a festive look to your front door or mantel on its own, make it even more festive by adding a few decorative ornaments, ribbons or lights for a cheerful Christmas display.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
LED Bulb
Uses energy-efficient LED bulb(s).
Prelit
Pre-wired with lights.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 19.5 inches length x 19 inches width x 3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this JOY flocked wreath have a timer for the lights?

submitted by K - 2 years ago
  • A: Actually, the previous answer is incorrect. This item does have a timer function--6 hours on,18 hours off. If you have any other questions, you can reach out to us at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com

    submitted byPhilips Customer Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi K - This pre-lit wreath adds a touch of dazzle to your holiday decor! This does not have a timer. You are going to love this! - Katrina

    submitted byKatrina - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What is the dimensions of this wreath?

submitted by Jacquie - 2 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. The overall dimensions of this wreath are 22 Inches (H) x 24 Inches (W) x 6 Inches (D). If you have any further questions, please reach out to us at (800) 353-3116 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.

    submitted byCustomer Service - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I placed the AA batteries in the box and it’s not lighting up. I lost the instruction paper

submitted by Yalvarez - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi, please be sure that the try me button has been removed and that the switch is in the ON position. If you contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com, we can send you the instruction sheet.

    submitted byCustomer Service - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do you open the battery box?

submitted by xxTJ - 1 year ago
  • A: The battery box has a slide cover that opens and closes on a track. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.

    submitted byCustomer Service - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this wreath flame retardant or treated with fire retardant coating?

submitted by Anna - 1 year ago
  • A: This wreath does not have a flame retardant coating. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.

    submitted byCustomer Service - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can this go outside on a covered front door? My door is in a covered foyer so I don't get any rain at all. Please advise. Thank you.

submitted by Waterpixie70 - 1 year ago
  • A: This item is recommended for indoor use only. If you have any other questions, please call 1-800-763-6177 or email us at CustServ@SeasonalSpecialties.com. Thank you, Customer Service

    submitted byCustomer Service - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do I set the timer on? I just received it and it’s beautiful but the lights don’t stay on...

submitted by Deewow - 2 years ago
  • A: The "try-me" feature needs to be removed and then 2 AA batteries need to be installed into the battery box. There should be instructions inside the battery compartment. If those are missing or if you have any questions, please contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com and we would be glad to assist you.

    submitted byPhilips Customer Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this require batteries or get plugged in?

submitted by Luna - 2 years ago
  • A: This wreath requires 2 AA alkaline batteries. The batteries are not included with the wreath.

    submitted byPhilips Customer Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 333 reviews
82% would recommend
155 recommendations
value: 4.53 out of 5
quality: 4.38 out of 5

Stylish wreath!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mamapark - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love that this wreath is simple, yet makes a statement with its JOY wording, flocked pin, and pre-lit LED lights. Even though the holidays have passed, I still have it hanging in my dining room as it still can act as winter decor. I originally ordered 2, but had to return one of them, as its shape was a wonky oval shape rather than a perfect circular shape.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth the money

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dee - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is so beautiful when ur into the mi I am style and lights up on its own
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kelly - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is a very cute wreath! Simple and classey looking. This is indoor only. I missed that part before I bought it Happy all the same!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pre-lit wreath

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ace - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I received this pre-lit wreath in a timely fashion. I was excited to open it up. I felt the center of the greenery needed a little more, it was an open area that looked like it was missing something. I added some metallic gold berries and it now looks great. I got it on sale, so I am pleased with the value.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't buy if you hate glitter

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kallepoohbear - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Soooo much glitter - had to return it (hate glitter)
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 month ago
We're sorry to hear that this item is not what you were expecting. If you have any questions or would like further assistance, you can reach out to us at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Try Me is working but it does not work with batteries

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kristina - 2 months ago
It looks awesome, but light doesn't work, don'r understand why. Because Try me button lights it up. And batteries don't.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ajc - 2 months ago
Super pretty! Lightweight and sleek so it fits well inside of a storm door. I can’t hang lights outside my house so I love that it lights up and brings some life to my front door at night :)
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Joy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Joyful - 2 months ago
I bought it for a friend. She added red berry stem for color. She loves it
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyful wreath

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kate - 2 months ago
This lighted wreath is so pretty. It adds joy and light to any area that it's hung. Truly prettier than the online description. Very pleased.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NK - 2 months ago
Where’s the quality control here? Disappointed this was even sent to me. Returned and won’t be replacing with another. Bought a similar one 2 years ago that was larger & it was much better quality. Don’t recommend.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear that this wreath is not what you were expecting. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at (800) 353-3116 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Joyful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lakegirl - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The wreath is exactly what I needed to add a little light in my living room.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very cute.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ginny - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
nice holiday lighted wall sign . sturdy and well made.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesnt work

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JessicaC - 2 months ago
Item won’t work once “try me” button is removed despite fresh batteries. Such a bummer as it’s really cute but I’ll have to return and it’s sold out now :(
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with your wreath. We would be happy to help you if you want to reach out to us at (800) 353-3116 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Would be perfect if it would hang straight

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Reviewer - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the size and the lights, although my son asked if it said ‘you’ so the greenery over ‘joy’ made it a little hard to read. It would still be 5 stars for me if it hung straight. As other reviews have noted, though, I think it’s the battery pack pulling the wreath off-kilter. On the whole, it’s very pretty and the timer function is a great addition
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Meh

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dom - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Can’t see the JOY when lit
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear that this wreath is not what you were expecting. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at (800) 353-3116 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

GIVE THIS ONE A SKIP.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AR - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Disappointed. The wires/battery box are visible, the word is off center, greenery sheds/looks cheap & tacky. And it must be within arm’s reach to be turned on & off. It’s okay, & I kept it, but I’m so incredibly disappointed in the poor quality.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear that this wreath is not what you were expecting. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at (800) 353-3116 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bring some Joy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Megan Scott - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Quality time that looks beautiful above my bed!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great addition to my holiday decorations!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mom of 4 boys - 2 months ago
I think it’s very cute. I only took off a star because of the time it took to rig so it would hang center due to the battery pack. Overall love it with my holiday decor!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Faith - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Such a cute peice! Like others stated the battery pack is on a short wire which I stuck to the wall with command strips and tucked it behind the greenery to hide it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful 😍

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heidy - 2 months ago
Beautiful wreath!!!! I just add a poinsettia flower to match the Christmas 🎄 😉 Thank you target...
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads