27"x52" Natalia Bath Towel Orange - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™

27"x52" Natalia Bath Towel Orange - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 1 of 427"x52" Natalia Bath Towel Orange - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 2 of 427"x52" Natalia Bath Towel Orange - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 3 of 427"x52" Natalia Bath Towel Orange - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 4 of 4
27"x52" Natalia Bath Towel Orange - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 1 of 4
$12When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

Highlights

  • Decorative bath towel
  • Made from a cotton-blend terry fabric
  • Red hue with a dobby weave pattern
  • Machine-washable design
  • Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX certified

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 52 Inches (L), 27 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Dobby, Terry
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Style: Bath Towel
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight (450-550 GSM)
OEKO-TEX Institution: HOHENSTEIN HTTI
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 06.JA.46649
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 85298928
UPC: 191908876085
Item Number (DPCI): 064-18-9946
Origin: Imported

Description

Add a dash of color to your bath decor with this Natalia Bath Towel from Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™. Made from 100% cotton terry fabric, this bath towel feels soft to the touch, and it's absorbent for quick drying of hands. In a red hue, it features a dobby-weave pattern to add chic style to your bathroom decor. Plus, a fringed hem offers it extra flair. Arrange it neatly with other hand towels, washcloths or bath towels for a pleasing ambiance.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.7 inches length x 11.2 inches width x 2.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.97 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
69% would recommend
13 recommendations
quality: 4.33 out of 5
value: 3.91 out of 5

Way thinner than they look

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
dbj - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Good for decorating or for hair but not thick enough for a bath towel
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

thin towels

3 out of 5 stars
JazzerLex - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
They looked cute online, but didn't go well with my decor. They're more for show and are pretty thin. Curte for first-time apartment decor.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice color

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jourdan - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
A bit expensive for the quality. They shed badly after washing
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty Towels

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lindsey - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I really like these towels. The design is very pretty and they’re soft. They do pill a bit before washing and snag fairly easy. But for the price, they’re really good quality.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pleasantly surprised

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CoffeeFiend - 4 months ago
Nice big towel, the patterns and texture of the towel complement it. They make it seem as if the towel were high-end compared to the regular bath towels that do not have patterns. Soaks moderate amount of water.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A Little Bit Luxury

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GreenLlama - 4 months ago
Very, very soft and absorbent! I love the textured pattern on this towel and the small fringe on the edges. It just feels a little bit luxurious. Does a great job at being a towel, too. Absorbs and is very soft.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Looking to camouflage yourself with a bath towel in Fall?

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Honestmom - 4 months ago
The print is somehow louder in person. If your bath towels are never seen by human eyes, you’ll love these. They’re soft and absorbent, just hideously ugly. They also got all linty after the first wash.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Surprisingly Luxurious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cakey22 - 4 months ago
First of all, this towel is super soft, easily one of the softest towels in my closet. The color is rich with a noticeable, but not over-powering, pattern. On one side, the pattern is just made up of contrasting color, but on the other side it’s actually three dimensional, which gives it a luxurious vibe. I got it to use in my guest bathroom and it really does a lot to contribute to making it a nice space. I did try it for myself though, and it was nice and cozy to wrap up in after a shower! So looks good, and does it job!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Vibrant Color

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sanmoli - 4 months ago
The colors are rich and I love how the design is one side and the other is not textured with it but still visible. The size is great, this is a great addition to use as decor or for personal use in my opinion.
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Gorgeous towels!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rld7007 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was looking for a retro vibe when I came across these beauties. They're perfect for our mid-century modern bathroom reno. I'm pleased with the quality and the color is exactly as I viewed it on my screen.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice and dry

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pincoat - 4 months ago
It's a nice soft towel. Not the kind of soft that doesn't seem to dry you off though. I'm liking these towels that look nice AND are functional. I never got the point of towels you can't use cause they are for looks. Use the towel, it works well.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable and pretty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lauren - 4 months ago
This is a very pretty towel and really well made. I love the beautiful design and the different shades of red. It feels super soft and luxurious when you're using it. It's a nice large size, and it covers my body and wraps around me nicely. I feel warm and covered after getting out of the shower or bath. It absorbs water very quickly and efficiently. I washed it before using it and it came out of the wash nicely. It still feels very soft and looks nice.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Big but not too heavy or thick. Somewhat the feel of a lesser beach towel thickness.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dadof2 - 4 months ago
The decorations throughout this towel are embroidered which is unlike the bath towels I purchase for my household. And instead of a stitched seam on the short edge of the towel, it is left in a very light and delicate fringe. Although I haven't washed this towel yet, only time will tell how well that fringe will hold up under repeated washes. They should have left the fringe out and completed the double over stitching as found on both long sides of this towel.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Harvest Towel

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lynnh - 5 months ago
This towel is nice. I would not call it pretty. It has not been washed yet so I am not sure how it will turn out in the wash whether the ends will gray or the color will bleed in the wash. It is light weight
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads