2ct Faceted Metal Star Christmas Ornament Set - Wondershop™

2ct Faceted Metal Star Christmas Ornament Set - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 22ct Faceted Metal Star Christmas Ornament Set - Wondershop™ - image 2 of 2
2ct Faceted Metal Star Christmas Ornament Set - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 2
$3When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Brings a bright touch to your holiday decor
  • Beveled design adds extra style
  • Lightweight tin with hanging loops for easy display
  • Perfect for Christmas trees, wreaths, doorways and more

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 2

Piece 1: 5 Inches (W) x 5 Inches (H) x .47 Inches (D), Quantity 2

Features: Unlit

Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor

Material: Tin

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 79499630
UPC: 689720387273
Item Number (DPCI): 051-05-0008
Origin: Imported

Description

Liven up your holiday decorating with the 2-Count Metal Star Christmas Ornament Set from Wondershop™. This set of Christmas ornaments features two stars with a beveled design that brings a touch of festive flair to any holiday display. They’re made from lightweight tin and sport hanging loops for easy display. Whether you’re decorating your Christmas tree, wreath or doorway, these metal hanging ornaments are sure to put you in a holiday mood.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.08 inches length x 5.24 inches width x 1.38 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.077 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 45 reviews
78% would recommend
32 recommendations
value: 4.43 out of 5
quality: 4.46 out of 5

Nice Stars

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
paw961 - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love the size of these stars and work perfectly with my tree decor. I didn't care for the twine ..and that the stars came knotted up tightly together.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Metal stars

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Scheco62698 - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful and very good quality.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute but a huge hassle undoing their intentional knots in ropes.

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jrdn84 - 11 days ago
Very cute for a rustic look….however the two ropes for each ornament come tied in doubled knots making it nearly impossible to untie without cutting the rope. A lot of time and work for what should have been a simple task.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
So cute - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very good quality and it highlights the tree
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Adorable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Z - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These Star ornaments are sooo adorable and a pretty good size. I only bought a few last year because they kept going out of stock but definitely planning to buy more this year!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Layky - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Look a lot like starfish.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momof3 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved these! Just the right size and complimented my other ornaments beautifully.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Snowprincess - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful! Not too heavy for your tree branches. Hoping to find more next holiday season.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Looks great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Justliving - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful- I love these they really add to our tree.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So cute!! I’m using one for a Tree Topper

5 out of 5 stars
Mimi Shops - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Had to glue ribbon to the back of this metal ornament in order to tie it to my 5 foot Christmas Tree but it’s exactly what I was looking for to use as a Tree Topper. This item came as a pair but I will give the 2nd one to my Granddaughter for her Tree as it’s exactly like mine.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

good for grave sites

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
countrywayhome - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love these ornaments as they are perfect to put on my relatives grave sites. The 2 stars are attached to each other by the rope but I prefer that.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

2 pack Metal stars

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LB - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Bigger size ornament which complemented the other tree ornaments well. Love it. Durable and will last.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Metal Star

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LB - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Another perfect addition to my tree… bigger than expected. Love it. Made out of metal which is what I wanted a durable ornament that will last years.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

They Tied them together, taking hours to undo

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CJ - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
They tied these together! I bought a BUNCH for my new tree, and I will be sitting here untying knots for hours. So ridiculous
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tied in knots!!!!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CJ - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are not bad for the money, BUT, the twine they have to hang on the tree, they took and tied them together to ship and package! If you want to take 45 min and sit and pick the twine apart, and remove the stickers, fine. But I can tell you I am not happy. I am giving 2 stars for design only. But, I’m so mad, I’m sitting here taking apart about 35 knots. Like a 5 year old yanks their shoe lace tight.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great stars

5 out of 5 stars
Kimberly - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for small table top tree.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not two separate ornaments

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Gail - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This states it is two ornament but they are attached together. To separate you would have to cut the twine where they are knotted and knot again. While this may not be difficult it does leave you with a very small amount of twine to knot again.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
We appreciate your feedback and are sorry the ornaments were not what you expected.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
countrywayhome - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I bought 3 sets of these to put on gravestones of my gone relatives along with flowers. They are beautiful and will look good as respect.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LisaG - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Cute stars. I placed them in my table setting. They were tied together so I kept them together.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Looks nothing like pic

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Maripoo - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
So ugly and cheap looking in person. The pics make it look ok. Don’t waste your time
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you were disappointed with the ornament.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads