2pk Blackout Shadow Window Curtain Panels - Eclipse

2pk Blackout Shadow Window Curtain Panels - Eclipse - image 1 of 42pk Blackout Shadow Window Curtain Panels - Eclipse - image 2 of 42pk Blackout Shadow Window Curtain Panels - Eclipse - image 3 of 42pk Blackout Shadow Window Curtain Panels - Eclipse - image 4 of 4
2pk Blackout Shadow Window Curtain Panels - Eclipse - image 1 of 4
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
Grommet Top
Grommet Top
Blackout
Blackout
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • Includes 2 curtain panels with each panel measuring 37" wide
  • Blackout benefits
  • Coordinates easily with many styles
  • Machine washable for easy care

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 2
Dimensions (Overall): 63 Inches (L), 37 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Accommodates Pole Size: 1.5 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Features: Noise reduction, UV Protection
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Includes: 2 Curtain Panels
Required, Not Included: Rod
Hanging style: Grommet Top
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Light Filtration: Blackout
Single Panel Weight: 1.74 Pounds
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 17.HCN.20295
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 79701460
UPC: 081806592234
Item Number (DPCI): 068-03-1236
Origin: Imported

Description

Get an ideal combination of fashion and function with the Eclipse Blackout Window Curtain Panel Pair. Made of 100 percent polyester with intricately woven blackout yarns, they're soft and drapable for an elegant look as well as machine washable for easy cleaning. These curtains feature grommets for an ease of hanging. These grommet blackout curtains offer light blocking benefits that can help control energy costs by keeping the temperature low in the room. Sunlight and outside noise is also kept out of bedrooms to allow for comfortable sleeping during daylight hours. This set of grommet curtain panels comes in a variety of solid colors and in a range of sizes to fit your windows. They coordinate easily with surrounding decor and suit many styles. Oeko Tex certified.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
Grommet Top
Grommets serve as the guide for the curtain rod, creating well-defined, even pleats.
Blackout
Blocks out nearly all sunlight with its energy-efficient design that protects against outside heat and cold while giving you maximum privacy.
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.6 inches length x 9.5 inches width x 2.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.85 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this measurement 84” wide and 37” in length? Or vice versa?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Maggie, The 2 pk Eclipse Shadow curtain panels include 2 panels, each panel measuring 37" wide with your choice of 63" or 84" length.

    submitted byCSCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: These are 84" long and 37" wide

    submitted byCherie M - 2 years ago

Q: is 2pack 4 curtains or just 2?

submitted by Concitynatl - 1 month ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. The 2 pack includes 2 curtain panels in total.

    submitted byEllery Answers - 30 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: The back doesn't appear to have a liner. Is there one in between?

submitted by Peggy B - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi Peggy! This curtain panel is unlined.

    submitted byCSCustomerService - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What color are the grommets?

submitted by Jackie W - 1 year ago
  • A: The grommets are brushed nickel.

    submitted byHaily - 1 year ago

Q: Are these curtains flame retardant free?

submitted by Emily - 2 years ago
  • A: These are not flame retardant.

    submitted byHaily - 2 years ago

Q: What material are these curtains

submitted by Mary Anne - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Mary Anne! These curtains are 100% Polyester.

    submitted byHaily - 2 years ago

Q: Are these 99% blackout or 100%?

submitted by Caroline - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Caroline, The lightest color is 99% blackout and the black colorway is 100% blackout. I hope that helps!

    submitted byCSCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How much does the curtain weigh?

submitted by Summer - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Summer, The Shadow 2 Pack 63" curtain set weighs 1.68 pounds and the 84" curtain set weighs 2.05 pounds.

    submitted byCSCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
3.3 out of 5 stars with 94 reviews
50% would recommend
70 recommendations
ease of installation: 4.49 out of 5
design: 3.5 out of 5
quality: 3.24 out of 5
value: 3.46 out of 5

hides the light

5 out of 5 stars
NickiBelle87 - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
these work great on keeping my bedroom dark so light doesnt wake me up
Did you find this review helpful?

No math skills

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Readbetter - 8 days ago
It’s perfect! However I’m just an idiot and can’t read dimensions so I need to return it cuz it’s not as wide as I want it. So these perfect curtains are for you, just not me. Hope they have the same ones with more width. :)
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful and functional curtains!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Phyllis - 16 days ago
When I first bought these curtains I thought they might be too shiny of a material, but when I ironed them and hung them up they were very pretty!! They do a great job of blocking out the light also!! Great addition to my guest room!!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Curtains for the Price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TiffanyT28 - 18 days ago
These work wonderfully and look great. I bought them for my son’s bedroom and I was pleasantly surprised by how well them look and block light.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HR - 24 days ago
moved to a new place. the next door neighbor has an outdoor floodlight that goes on and off every 5 minutes. could not sleep the first couple nights. got these curtains and now I see nothing and I'm sleeping through the night.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No sizzling sunshine

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Great Granny - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Really love the great quality and total black out as advertised. Super silky material with double stitching for durability. Great price too.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not blackout

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Makayla - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The reviews were mixed so I decided to give these curtains a shot. Unfortunately these were not for me. They seem very low quality and are in no way blackout. Considering they aren’t blackout I don’t know what they are good for because they are thin like paper so they wouldn’t be good for decor alone.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rosie - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Just what I was looking for .. they are perfect..
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Room Darkening, not Blackout

3 out of 5 stars
Mel - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice curtains but do not blackout sunlight. They do darken the room well.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Catering To My Sleeping Patterns

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
VittorioAZ - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect to block out the sun for those of us that live the “vampire” hours.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Other complain about blackout, that's not an issue if you understand how curtains work

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gregory - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It seems like people do not understand curtains. They do what you'd expect them to do. They are well made and designed. If you do not have the right curtain rod/placement you will still get some sunlight in especially if you have the curtains open/to the side as the pictures have it. I think the curtains are brilliant and will likely purchase more when another sell comes round because they made the room look so many times better
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not boackout curtains

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lyly - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
These curtains are not blackout curtains. Don’t buy !
1 reply from Ellery Answers team - 4 months ago
Hello Lyly, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about the 2pk Blackout Shadow Window Curtain Panels - Eclipse. We apologize the 2pk Blackout Shadow Window Curtain Panels - Eclipse did not meet your expectations. If you have not yet returned the item to Target, please email warranty@lkeeco.com and one of our team members will assist you promptly. Thank you.
ease of installation: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
laurenr89 - 4 months ago
I have a set of blackout curtains that I bought years ago and they are the best. I’ve tried a few recently and nothing comes close to black out. I found these on sale and bought them, they don’t black out or even darken the room at all. I have blinds up also and these didn’t darken. Don’t waist your money it’s junk,
1 reply from Ellery Answers team - 4 months ago
Hello Laurenr89, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about the 2pk Blackout Shadow Window Curtain Panels - Eclipse. We apologize the 2pk Blackout Shadow Window Curtain Panels - Eclipse did not meet your expectations. If you have not yet returned the item to Target, please email warranty@lkeeco.com and one of our team members will assist you promptly. Thank you.
value: 1 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Decent

3 out of 5 stars
hawks - 4 months ago
originally posted on keecohome.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are decent curtains; they look nice and are easy to hang up. However, they DO let some light in so they are not fully blackout curtains. This doesn't bother me since I don't like completely black out but I do like the blackness of the color.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the darkness!

5 out of 5 stars
Boyce290 - 4 months ago
originally posted on keecohome.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put these in my sons room and he is obsessed with the darkness that it brings to his room! I will bring buying another set for my room in a different color so the street lights are kept out of my room.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Jamie - 4 months ago
originally posted on keecohome.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great light blocking/black out curtains. I am pleased with the amount of light reduction and the curtains ability to create a completely dark room. Our window has a street light close by and these curtains completely solved our problem. I would highly recommend this curtain to someone looking for a similar situation.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lights out!

4 out of 5 stars
Lethalweapon - 4 months ago
originally posted on keecohome.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am extremely happy with my new curtains. I love the feel of the fabric, so sleek, the texture does a fabulous job at blocking out the sun rays. They are so easy to hang with the big eyelets and fall so nicely.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Drapes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Plymouth - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Description exactly as described. Excellent product for the cost.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Work great

5 out of 5 stars
Bande034 - 4 months ago
originally posted on keecohome.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these curtains! The dark out curtains are amazing and really work. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone and everyone. I will continue to buy these type of curtains and the price for them are very reasonable.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not Blackout

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Susie - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I returned as they weren’t blackout.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads