2pk Essentials Shredded Memory Foam Bed Pillow - Linenspa

2pk Essentials Shredded Memory Foam Bed Pillow - Linenspa - image 1 of 42pk Essentials Shredded Memory Foam Bed Pillow - Linenspa - image 2 of 42pk Essentials Shredded Memory Foam Bed Pillow - Linenspa - image 3 of 42pk Essentials Shredded Memory Foam Bed Pillow - Linenspa - image 4 of 4
2pk Essentials Shredded Memory Foam Bed Pillow - Linenspa - image 1 of 4
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

All Sleep Styles
All Sleep Styles

Highlights

  • Enjoy twice the comfort with this set of two of shredded memory foam pillows; your body will thank you
  • Filled with evenly shredded memory foam pieces that contour to your body for optimal comfort
  • Fully customizable, this pillow can be fluffed and shaped to accommodate individual preferences
  • Embrace quality comfort with an incredibly soft and extremely durable 100 percent polyester cover
  • 3-year warranty guards against manufacturer defects; available in Standard, Queen, and King sizes

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)

Dimensions (Overall): 25 Inches (L), 16 Inches (W), 6 Inches thick

Weight: 2.9 Pounds

Fill Material: 100% Memory Foam

Textile Material: 100% Polyester

Fill Density: Soft

Thread Count: 250

Pillow style: Universal Sleeper Pillow

Care and Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry

Warranty: 3 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 78716854
UPC: 840008308797
Item Number (DPCI): 062-05-7267
Origin: Imported

Description

Double your comfort and complete your bed with two Linenspa Shredded Memory Foam Pillows. Designed to cradle your head, neck, and shoulders while you sleep, these pillows are fully customizable and universally compatible. Fluff, squish, and mold the tiny shredded memory foam pieces to create the perfect level of comfort for you. The conforming qualities of memory foam combine with an ultra- smooth polyester cover for unbeatable softness you’ll love. Available in Standard, Queen, and King sizes with a three-year limited warranty, these pillows can be yours to have and to hold for many, many years to come.
All Sleep Styles
Pillow designed for all styles of sleep.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8 inches length x 8 inches width x 15 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the country on manufacture?

submitted by Anonymous - 2 years ago
  • A: These pillows are designed in the USA but made in China.

    submitted byStacy - 2 years ago
  • A: Anonymous These pillows are designed in the USA and manufactured overseas. Please feel free to reach out to us at: cs@linenspa.com if you have any additional questions. We are happy to help. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

    submitted byLinenspa - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this pillow go flat easily? How long does it keep its desired thickness?

submitted by Kevin S - 1 year ago
  • A: Kevin, This pillow is mid-loft 6". Since it is mid-loft it will a medium amount of resistance of going flat. If you would like recommendations and more information on what pillow would be best for you, please reach out to cs@linenspa.com and we'd be happy to assist. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

    submitted byLinenspa - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does these pillows come with cover that you can remove to wash?

submitted by Betsy - 2 years ago
  • A: Betsy No, these pillows do not come with a removable cover. We suggest to spot or wipe clean. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

    submitted byLinenspa - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can these pillows be washed?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: ct wren Thanks for reaching out to us! These pillows are not machine washable, but they can be spot cleaned with a damp cloth and mild detergent as needed. To keep your pillows clean and in great condition, we highly recommend adding pillow protectors which will provide waterproof protection. If you have any further questions, please email us at: cs@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

    submitted byLinenspa - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are you able to feel the shredded pieces when you touch the pillow?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Brooke Thanks for your question! When you lay on this pillow, the memory foam will shift to accommodate you, but each shredded piece shouldn’t be felt individually. Instead, it should provide a supportive and comfortable feel that molds to your shoulders, neck, and head. If you have any other questions, please email us at: cs@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

    submitted byLinenspa - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this pillow light weight? Would you recommend for someone extremely hotblooded?

submitted by UgAg1416 - 3 years ago
  • A: UgAg1416 These pillows will weigh approximately 2.9 lbs. All foam products can retain some heat but these pillows are filled with shredded memory foam which makes them more breathable than traditional memory foam pillows. This allows you to stay cooler at night while also customizing the pillow to meet your comfort needs. Please let us know if you have any additional questions at: cs@linenspa.com. We are here and happy to help. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew

    submitted byLinenspa - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
3.3 out of 5 stars with 44 reviews
46% would recommend
28 recommendations
quality: 3.41 out of 5
comfort: 3.64 out of 5
value: 3.45 out of 5

Not Linenspa

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Andrea - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve ordered these supposedly Linenspa pillows from Target before, and the most recent order I’ve received are not them. They’re totally different, no Linenspa branding, and they never expand after being packaged the way they do. They remain kind of sad and lumpy. I will be returning and ordering the actual Linenspa product elsewhere - Target should remove the Linenspa distinction and photos (the pillows with the blue trim). Super disappointed, as I’d prefer to buy from Target.
1 reply from Linenspa team - 3 months ago
Hi Andrea, We're sorry to hear those pillows weren't the right item! We hope you are able to get those through another retailer. Feel free to email us at info@linenspa.com if there is anything we can help you with. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ash - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Dumbest pillows ever. These came rolled up, which I didn’t expect. I didn’t need to use them immediately so I set them aside for a couple months. Today, I decided to bring one out and let it expand. Hours later and I’m still waiting for it to plump up, but it’s a pancake. These pillows are a joke.
1 reply from Linenspa team - 7 months ago
Ash, we are sorry to hear that the pillows are struggling to expand. If you can send photos of the pillows to our customer service team, we would be more than happy to help find a solution for you! Please reach us at info@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super comfortable. Great neck support .
Did you find this review helpful?

Bad purchase

1 out of 5 stars
Char - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I just received these pillows and each was rolled up in a plastic bag and was flat so I waited a few hours to maybe expand. It is big enough for a small child. I wish I had read the reviews first. I will be returning these.
1 reply from Linenspa team - 6 months ago
Hi Char, The pillows you received can take 24-48 hours to expand. Massaging the foam and putting it in a warm environment can also help those memory foam cells to expand. Give that a try. If you still feel like there is a manufacturing defect, reach out to our team at the email address below to initiate a warranty claim. info@linenspa.com Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Awful pillows - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
The pillows came rolled up which ruined them. So now they have like all kinds of lumps in them and the foam is separated apart. Not happy with the product
1 reply from Linenspa team - 7 months ago
We are sorry to hear that the pillows arrived lumpy. Our customer service team is ready and available to help find a solution for you. Please reach us at info@linenspa.com with photos of the pillows and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

DO NOT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ZG2019 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The worst pillow I have ever owned. Very flat and lumpy. Looks nothing like the picture. Still trying to figure out why a huge lump rolls from one side of the pillow to the other when trying to fluff pillow. DO NOT BUY!! NOT WORTH IT!!
1 reply from Linenspa team - 7 months ago
We are sorry to hear that the pillows are lumpy. If you are still experincing issues, please reach our customer service team at info@linenspa.com and we would be more than happy to help find a solution for you. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Frustrated - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
If I could give this 0 stars I would. These are not standard size. They’re junk. They come flatter than a pancake and do not fluff up. Save your money and time. Now I have to make an extra trip to return to the store.
1 reply from Linenspa team - 7 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the pillows. If you are still having problems with the pillows not fluffing up, please reach us at info@linenspa.com and we would be more than happy to help find a solution for you. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dissapointing

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
palise212 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Comfy but not a normal size pillow, doesn’t fit in any pillow cases I own, about half the size of a regular pillow!
1 reply from Linenspa team - 7 months ago
We are sorry to hear that the pillows weren't the size you were expecting. The dimensions of these pillows are as follows: 25 Inches (L), 16 Inches (W), 6 Inches thick. If you have any questions or would like to speak with our customer service team, you can reach us at info@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fave pillows

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Meg - 1 year ago
I finally found the perfect pillows! After soul searching for the right pillows, these were finally what I had been looking for!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't do it if you're really looking for king size

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Autumn Maple - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Beware when purchasing. The description says king size, but it’s only slightly longer than a standard sized pillow. It’s also a lot narrower. It’s not “normal” king size, it’s like a watered down version of king size. It’s small. Upon delivery, both pillows had blue stains on them as well. Disappointed.
1 reply from Linenspa team - 1 year ago
Autumn Maple, We are sorry to hear that your pillows came with a stain on them. We'd be happy to help resolve this issue for you. If you reach out to cs@linenspa.com we'd be happy to help. Thanks! - The Linenspa Crew
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very nice pillows

5 out of 5 stars
KareeGirl - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I am always trying to find the perfect pillow for my cranky neck & shoulder. These seem to help. They come compressed so I threw them in the dryer on air dry for about 20 min. Then let them expand. Not sure how long they will last but for the price, they're great.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great so far!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TS - 1 year ago
I fall asleep almost instantly! I finally have reduced neck pain. It's only been a few days, but so far so great.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

looks are deceptive.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
buyer beware - 1 year ago
well you do have to fluff them up everyday. I just bought them and was going to launder them first. guess what ? the directions say not to wash them. what the heck ?
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very cool, soft, and comfortable!

4 out of 5 stars
anonymous - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are great as soft, plush pillows that keep you cool as you sleep. They are very fluffy, and you can feel the shredded memory foam sink as you lay in them (some people might not like the unique, bumpy texture of the shredded memory foam, but I find it quite comfortable). Great value for the price!
comfort: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth buying, in my opinion.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
amort - 1 year ago
I bought the king size of these pillows to fit my standard king pillow cases. These are very tiny and I’m almost thinking I could fit two of these into one king pillowcases. They are comfy pillows but I am disappointed because I need to find pillows that actually fit the pillowcase.
1 reply from Linenspa team - 1 year ago
Amort, We are sorry to hear that the pillow wasn't the size you are expecting. For recommendations of a pillow that would work better for you please reach out to cs@linenspa.com. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
comfort: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

They are okay

3 out of 5 stars
MRA6 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Pillows lose its shape even after being fluffed out. I have been using them for around 2 months and the pillows are already flattened where I sleep on the pillow mostly. It was SUPER comfortable the first month though. So I guess bottoms line not the best but also not the worst.
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Too firm for me

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
adgirl15 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These did not work out for me. I’m really picky with pillows. I want something pretty soft but has some support so I don’t get neck pain every time I wake up. This was too firm for my liking.
1 reply from Linenspa team - 2 years ago
adgirl15, This pillow is designed to contour to your body for optimal comfort . Comfort preferences vary and we understand if this pillow was not the best fit for you. We offer a variety of other pillows and would be happy to help you find one that better meets your needs. If you would like recommendations of a pillow that would work best for you, you can reach out to us at cs@linenspa.com Thanks! - The Linenspa Crew
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing support, super comfortable, and grest price!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MsMargi - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I absolutely love these pillows and the price is great! They’re soft but supportive. I’ll definitely order them again!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for a stomach sleeper

5 out of 5 stars
Tara - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve been all over the map with pillows, too firm, too soft. I’m like Goldilocks. This has been great so far. Reduced my neck pain and carpal tunnel symptoms. (I wear a brace for it, but sometimes the way I sleep still messes me up). I highly recommend these though
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very small pillows

3 out of 5 stars
Beks - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These pillows are a lot smaller than the average pillow so they do not fit in my standard size pillow cases very well. Wish they were bigger!
1 reply from Linenspa team - 2 years ago
Beks, We're sorry to hear that this Pillow wasn't the size you were expecting. Can you tell us what the pillows measure and how long they have been out of the packaging? These pillows arrive compressed and vacuum-sealed so they will seem a bit small at first. However, they should fully expand once they have been fluffed or put in the dryer on low heat for 20-minutes. If the pillows are still too small after trying this, then we would be happy to provide additional product support and work with you to find a solution. Please email us at: cs@linenspa.com for fast, friendly assistance. Thanks! -The Linenspa Crew
comfort: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads