31oz Glass Large Stackable Jar with Plastic Lid - Made By Design™

31oz Glass Large Stackable Jar with Plastic Lid - Made By Design™ - image 1 of 331oz Glass Large Stackable Jar with Plastic Lid - Made By Design™ - image 2 of 331oz Glass Large Stackable Jar with Plastic Lid - Made By Design™ - image 3 of 3
31oz Glass Large Stackable Jar with Plastic Lid - Made By Design™ - image 1 of 3
$7When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 31oz large glass stackable jar keeps your space organized
  • Airtight seal and lid come apart for easy cleaning
  • Stackable design makes for space-efficient storage
  • Glass jar is dishwasher-safe for convenient cleanup
  • Not for use with hot liquids

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 7.4 Inches (H) x 3.75 Inches (W) x 3.75 Inches (D)

Weight: 1 Pounds

Lid Material: Polypropylene

Capacity (Volume): 31 Ounces

Container Material: Glass

Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 79537549
UPC: 031009710652
Item Number (DPCI): 200-10-0074
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported

Description

Keep your ingredients organized and within reach with this 31-Ounce Glass Large Stackable Jar with Plastic Lid from Made By Design™. Designed to stack securely for space-efficient food storage in your pantry or kitchen cabinets, this large jar features a translucent glass design that makes it easy to know how much is on hand for quick and easy refills. The sturdy lid forms an air-tight seal to keep contents fresh, while the dishwasher-safe design makes it a breeze to clean. Place this stackable jar in your kitchen to keep your ingredients organized, or set it in the living room to keep small knickknacks organized.

Everyday ingenuity that’s a joy to use.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.5 inches length x 7.25 inches width x 5.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.115 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these freezer-safe?

submitted by OneTargetFan - 8 months ago
  • A: Hello - The item can go from room temperature to freezer and freezer to room temperature. The item cannot go from freezer to elevated temperatures like oven or microwave.

    submitted byShari - 8 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: 31 oz, Do you think this jar would keep saltines fresh?? If not what do you recommend?? THE GLASS IS THE BEST!!! PLEASE FEEL FREE TO EMAIL, ME WITH AN ANSWER. TY MM

submitted by Michele aka Mickey - 8 months ago
  • A: Hello Mickey - Thanks for reaching out! Yes, this jar comes with an airtight seal that will help to keep your snacks fresh and crisp! Enjoy! - Jackie

    submitted byJackie - 8 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Can you nest these for compact storage? Meaning, can I put one 31oz jar inside a second one so I can stack them like party cups

submitted by Lightguitar - 11 months ago
  • A: Hello - These jars are no nestable. I hope this helps! - Alison

    submitted byAlison - 11 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: hi, are these made in usa or china or somewhere else? thanks!

submitted by chrissydf - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello - Great question! These are made in the US. Hope this helps! - Duboris

    submitted byDuboris - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: What are thedimensions of this product?

submitted by SJR - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi SJR - Keep your ingredients organized and tidy with this glass jar! The overall dimensions are 5.62 Inches (H) x 3.75 Inches (W) x 3.75 Inches (D). We hope this helps! - Haley

    submitted byHaley - 2 years ago
    Target expert support
4.8 out of 5 stars with 151 reviews
94% would recommend
18 recommendations
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4.95 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.95 out of 5

Pantry staple

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chelsea - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great, affordable way to organize the pantry
quality: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Srivastava

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dhruv - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Its bit small better to buy few of them to be useful
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I want more!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
So beautiful - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love them they look so pretty and very functional
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice container

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alyf17 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a nice glass container. I really like the fact that it’s glass and the lid fits well so it’s air tight. The size itself is a bit smaller than I anticipated, so I did end up returning just because I wasn’t sure what I would use this container for.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Daphma - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love everything about it! I use it to store my green powder from superfood texas and it fits perfectly.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Size is not acurate

1 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elizabeth - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Size not as listed in product description, only about 5.5” of useable space inside the jar, listed as 7.4” tall, overall height is only about 6”, didn’t work for what I wanted to use it for
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marissa - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect size for storing coffee grounds in my office
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jate - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These containers are awesome. They stay stacked and lid stays secure
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HOEY - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love these. They are air tight, so everything stays fresh inside. The glass is a nice, thick material, so it feels expensive. Most of all, it looks great in my room! It’s great quality at a low price.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pantry clean up

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shay - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect fit for pantry
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great size for spaghetti

5 out of 5 stars
So soft and comfy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love these glass jars. I use this size for spaghetti. Looks so bougie in my pantry
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LaughsTooMuch - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It was bigger than I thought! Looks super cute and holds my hot coco powder perfectly
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful aesthetic

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
katrinaramos - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love the simple and aesthetic design. Very eco friendly. I’m going to purchase one of the larger sizes as well
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Laundry Room Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Bought all of the different sizes for put detergent pods, bleach pods, etc to bring some prettiness to the laundry room.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for the price

5 out of 5 stars
jmay - 2 years ago
I was looking for something cheap to help me organize my feminine products under my sink, and this was perfect. I ended up buying 2 more for other uses around the house and in the kitchen.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Ashley S - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Glass jar with plastic lid - you can stack if you want to. Very sturdy.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Multi-purpose

5 out of 5 stars
The Organizer - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I used these jars in my shower/bath to hold all of my body scrubs, bubble bath and bath salts. The vacuum seal is perfect so water doesn’t get in them. Highly recommend.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fabulous!

5 out of 5 stars
LoudPR - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Exactly what I wanted for my sourdough starter! Sleek and easy.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Glass Jars

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mommylynda4 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The jars are wonderful for storing food.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
20 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great cobtainer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Beth - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Straight side, no edge to catch when you are trying to get something out. We are using for sourdough starter, and this makes it so easy to clean the sides!
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads