32oz Glass Jar and Metal Lid - Threshold™ - image 1 of 332oz Glass Jar and Metal Lid - Threshold™ - image 2 of 332oz Glass Jar and Metal Lid - Threshold™ - image 3 of 3
32oz Glass Jar and Metal Lid - Threshold™ - image 1 of 3
$6When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 32oz glass jar with metal lid makes a practical kitchen or pantry essential
  • See-through design offers easy visibility of stored content
  • Ideal for storing a variety of food items and dry ingredients
  • Can be hand washed for easy cleaning

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 5.5 Inches (H) x 4.74 Inches (W) x 4.74 Inches (D)

Weight: 1.15 Pounds

Lid Material: Stainless Steel

Capacity (Volume): 32 Ounces

Container Material: Glass

Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 79474175
UPC: 076440139037
Item Number (DPCI): 200-10-5351
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported

Description

Bring easy organization to your kitchen storage with this Glass Jar and Metal Lid from Threshold™. This glass jar makes a must-have pantry or kitchen essential. It features a square see-through design for easy viewing, along with ribbed corners for vintage-like style. The practical jar makes an ideal choice for storing a variety of food items and dry ingredients that are used in your kitchen. It includes a twist-on stainless steel lid that helps to keep its contents fresh for an extended time. Plus, it can be hand washed for easy maintenance.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.94 inches length x 9.25 inches width x 6.13 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.635 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can I put bacon fats in this container?

submitted by bchen - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi bchen - Thank you for shopping with us! The material of this jar is glass and the lid is stainless steel. I hope that this helps! - Melissa

    submitted byMelissa - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Will this size container hold 5 lbs. of flour and sugar for baking enthusiasts? Are there bigger sizes for this?

submitted by Jill - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Jill - This beautiful glass jar holds 32oz of dry goods for your baking needs. Happy baking! - Melissa

    submitted byMelissa - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What is the inner dimention of the opening

submitted by Dave - 11 months ago
4.8 out of 5 stars with 102 reviews
88% would recommend
9 recommendations
design: 4.75 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.91 out of 5
quality: 4.75 out of 5
value: 4.83 out of 5

Great For SourDough Starter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Niffer63 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love For My Sourdough Starter. The Only Thing I Would Change Is Removing The cardboard Inside The Lid Which Gets Soggy When Washing.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap lid

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Leslie - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
The glass is decent and thick, however the lid is very cheap and mine arrived damaged.
value: 3 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ginger - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This Is a Really Good Value!
Did you find this review helpful?

Happy buyer

5 out of 5 stars
Tricia - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very happy with glass jar. The hubby uses it for his coffee (holds two Starbuck 12oz bags) At $6 you can not beat that price. I will be buying more (they have a taller version as well) for my baking ingredients.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Need a bigger jar for 32 ounces

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alysia - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice jar, just be aware that if you have a bag that’s 32 ounces the full bag won’t fit. Maybe you knew that, but if not, here’s a picture so you can see what can fit.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CQ - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice, solid jar. I have a bunch of them and they store nicely with their squared off shapes.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great size!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sidekick7 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These jars are the perfect size. I have sugar in one, baking chocolate chips in the other. I will be ordering a few more when they are in stock. They sell out so quickly.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for laundry pods

5 out of 5 stars
Jackie - 1 year ago
Perfect and cute way to display our laundry pods, dryer balls and tide cleaning
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LuvRedSox - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this to match the others I had but needed this smaller size and it’s perfect! I use them for pet treats. They have a wide mouth so it’s easy to grab the treats and to clean in between refills.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Jar

5 out of 5 stars
Nikke - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I wanted a glass jar to mix salad dressing and store in the fridge. This is very cute and the perfect size, wide mouth makes it easy to wash.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice good quality

5 out of 5 stars
Chica - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It wasn't big enough for what I needed , but it's still very nice
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
marmarbinxie - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Such a great container. I use it to store candies and chocolate chips.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for cookies!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Viviana - 2 years ago
Bought 2 of these to put Oreos for my hot cocoa bar. Love how they look you can place 4 cookies inside the jar and keep layering them on top.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Skirt - 2 years ago
Nice! Iam so happy !! Iam going to buy more but medium and huge size. Seal is great ! Glass is thick ! Just what I waned . Also there is place for cute sticker if I will decide to put one .
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads