34"x11"x8" Cordless Inflator - Slime

34"x11"x8" Cordless Inflator - Slime - image 1 of 434"x11"x8" Cordless Inflator - Slime - image 2 of 434"x11"x8" Cordless Inflator - Slime - image 3 of 434"x11"x8" Cordless Inflator - Slime - image 4 of 4
34"x11"x8" Cordless Inflator - Slime - image 1 of 4
$59.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Powerful motor for maximum inflation (Inflation time: 6 minutes)
  • Fills 3+ tires on one battery charge (from flat to full)
  • Inflate-Right Technology (Auto shut off at set pressure)
  • Easy-read, backlit digital display (0-99 psi)
  • Rechargeable Lithium Ion battery that recharges through a power port (cable included)

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 9 Inches (H) x 7 Inches (W) x 3.31 Inches (D)

Weight: 3 Pounds

Features: Built-In Pressure Gauge, programmable

Maximum Pressure (psi): 99

Cable/Cord Length: 39 Inches

Hose Length: 12 Inches

Power Source: Battery

Battery: 1 1/3 AA Lithium Ion, Required, Included

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 75571674
UPC: 716281509711
Item Number (DPCI): 085-13-0249
Origin: Imported
WARNING: Cancer & Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

This award-winning handheld tire inflator offers the latest in cordless inflator technology. Rechargeable and portable, this powerful device operates off a Lithium Ion battery for maximum inflation. with an army of features, including Inflate-Right Technology (auto shut off at set pressure), an easy-read, backlit digital display, a 3-position trigger lock, battery life indicator lights and a stable base so you can place on the ground and step away, you will never want for another tire inflator again. Includes multi-purpose air adapters for rafts, balls and other inflatables and USB output to charge your electronic devices.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.15 inches length x 8.01 inches width x 3.67 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.62 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.5 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
40% would recommend
10 recommendations
value: 2.5 out of 5
quality: 2.63 out of 5

I hope this time it works

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Akron OH - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This tire inflator has its quirk’s. I’ve purchased this before and it worked well until it didn’t work at all upon returning for an exchange I went through 3more that the battery would not fully charge and eventually excepted a refund that was over a year ago so I’m trying again hopefully to see if product has improved I have inflated a few tires and so far its worked well and this battery has fully charged.If I hadn’t been previously disappointed I would give 5 stars.Had I not been able to return for exchange or refund I would give up completely and go looking elsewhere
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrid and a recall

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mama z - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Product wouldn’t charge after a few uses
1 reply from ITWPB Tech Support team - 4 months ago
We're sorry that you had an issue with one of our products. We would be glad to help with the issue. Please email us at customerservice@itwgtr.com so that we can help resolve the problem.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tire Inflator

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dissatisfied - 6 months ago
Product stopped charging after very few uses.
1 reply from ITWPB Tech Support team - 6 months ago
We're sorry that you had an issue with one of our products. We would be glad to help with the issue. Please email us at customerservice@itwgtr.com so that we can help resolve the problem.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth the price, stops working after 3 uses

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TCoop - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Only got 3 good uses from it before it stopped working correctly. After the 3rd use, I went to charge it back up and it would only charge for a few minutes then conk out. I was never able to get it fully charged again. Not worth $60, buyer beware.
1 reply from ITWPB Tech Support team - 9 months ago
We're sorry that you had an issue with one of our products. We would be glad to help with the issue. Please email us at customerservice@itwgtr.com so that we can help resolve the problem.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor quality...does not last

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tracktwin - 10 months ago
Did not last a year. It won't stay on even when the battery is fully charged. I expected this to last longer.
1 reply from ITWPB Tech Support team - 10 months ago
We're sorry that you had an issue with one of our products. We would be glad to help with the issue. Please email us at customerservice@itwgtr.com so that we can help resolve the problem.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very bad product

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
McNaija - 2 years ago
Worked for less than one month. A complete waste of money.
1 reply from ITWPB Tech Support team - 2 years ago
We are sorry that you had an issue with one of our products. We would be glad to help with the issue. Please email us at customerservice@itwgtr.com so that we can help resolve the problem.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LB - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use. Aired up my tire quickly and efficiently. Just what I needed to get my car tire aired up.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Just no

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SueEllen - 2 years ago
Had it for a month. Won’t charge or power on anymore
1 reply from ITWPB Tech Support team - 2 years ago
We're sorry that you had an issue with one of our products. We would be glad to help with the issue. Please email us at customerservice@itwgtr.com so that we can help resolve the problem.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for 1 year.

2 out of 5 stars
Christian - 2 years ago
This inflator was fantastic for exactly the warranty period. I bought this inflator 13 months ago and now that it is out of warranty it does not hold a charge whatsoever. The battery will show full and the second you use it the battery shows dead and the unit will not turn on. It was great for 1 year.
1 reply from ITWPB Tech Support team - 2 years ago
We're sorry that you had an issue with one of our products. We would be glad to help with the issue. Please email us at customerservice@itwgtr.com so that we can help resolve the problem.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tinker - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This was a much needed purchase and I love it. It is lightweight and it stops once the tire is filled.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Would Recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Relentless - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very happy with this product. Very light but substantial and easy to use. Just put air in all four tires of my Porsche Macan with absolutely no problem. Shuts off automatically when it reaches desired pressure. Would recommend.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
21 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads