Lush Décor 3pc Boho Stripe Reversible Oversized Cotton Quilt Set

Lush Décor 3pc Boho Stripe Reversible Oversized Cotton Quilt Set - image 1 of 3Lush Décor 3pc Boho Stripe Reversible Oversized Cotton Quilt Set - image 2 of 3Lush Décor 3pc Boho Stripe Reversible Oversized Cotton Quilt Set - image 3 of 3
Lush Décor 3pc Boho Stripe Reversible Oversized Cotton Quilt Set - image 1 of 3
$60.34When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

Highlights

  • 3-pc set includes: 1 Quilt, 2 Pillow Shams
  • 1 Quilt:92"Hx88"W, 2 Shams: 20"Hx26"W
  • Fabric Content: 100% Cotton
  • Reversible
  • Care Instructions: Machine Washable. Tumble Dry Low.

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 3
Piece 1: Quilt: 92 Inches (L) x 88 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 20 Inches (L) x 26 Inches (W), Quantity 2
Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 8" Inner Envelope
Fill Material: 55% Cotton, 45% Polyester
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Style: Quilt Bedding Sets
Sheet Features: Reversible
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Backing Material: 100% Cotton
Includes: 2 Shams, Full/Queen Quilt
Thread Count: 320
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fabric Weight Type: Year Round Fabric Construction
Flange Width: No Flange
OEKO-TEX Institution: TESTEX
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: BJ025 156041
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 51624883
UPC: 848742021842
Item Number (DPCI): 060-15-2110
Origin: Imported

Description

Free-spirited, untamed, rustic, and yet chic. 5pc quilt set. Unique designs in bright and colorful floral and geometric patterns run across the quilt surface with back in a geometric pattern. 100% Cotton, soft to the hand with wonderful quilting details.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8 inches length x 15 inches width x 18 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), APO/FPO, Alaska, Hawaii, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.9 out of 5 stars with 193 reviews
62% would recommend
105 recommendations
quality: 3.62 out of 5
value: 3.82 out of 5
design: 4.18 out of 5

No padding at all!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cindy C - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
This is very pretty, but I thought when it said there was filling that this would be useful as an actual bed covering, but there is no padding at all! It's like a thick sheet. Absolutely useless for what we needed and not able to return due to being out of the country. Very, very disappointed.
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 24 days ago
Hi Cindy! We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. We always want our customers to be happy with their purchase and your feedback with help us achieve that goal.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great look

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
nashgirl - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice design, but not soft. Keeping it because I do like the design so much.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Steph - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute! Exactly what we were looking for. It’s light weight and great quality!
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Warm Bubby

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cool Mama - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love ❤️ Everything About It.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love Pattern but not material

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mad Mom of 4 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
The pattern is great! Loved it! However the material is not great. It’s not cotton but rather that sweat inducing blend they use in fabrics now. Had to return it:(
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Didn't like pattern

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KB - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
It looked better in the pictures. I ordered online and returned it to the store w/o opening it. ☹️
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 8 months ago
Hello KB! We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. We always want our customers to be happy with their purchase and your feedback with help us achieve that goal.
design: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

coloring

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cathi - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
the coloring and washed it and it's not in line . I'm very disappointed
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 9 months ago
Hello! We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. We always want our customers to be happy with their purchase and your feedback with help us achieve that goal. If we can be of further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service team at customersupport@lushdecor.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty, but...

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
jiamaur8 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved it…online, and upon receipt. But substantially disappointed by how it’s holding up even after a few weeks of use. Specifically, color has faded significantly upon one cold water wash (real life, kid/cats, etc) w mild detergent. Would not have paid nearly $100 for something that looks like it now does after just a few weeks’ use.
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 9 months ago
Hello! We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. If you haven't already returned the item and you have a photo that we could look at to see what you're describing, we'd appreciate you including that as an attachment to customersupport@lushdecor.com so that we can pass the photo along to our QC team as well.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bedspead

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Stormy - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love it. I love the colors, and the way it feels. It make’s my bedroom look so bright.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comforter confusion?

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Orange - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I disliked the quality, photos looked as though their was more red.
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fades and wrong colors

2 out of 5 stars
Cearaharris - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The blanket fades fast with first wash. It also is not the correct colors. The first set of pictures shows a black stripe and peach stripe. The next set of pictures doesn’t show that. I compared the blanket to the picture and it is similar but not the same.
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 1 year ago
Hello! We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. We always want our customers to be happy with their purchase and your feedback with help us achieve that goal. If we can be of further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service team at customersupport@lushdecor.com.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Iris - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love it! The texture is so nice and comfortable! The colors are so vibrant
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bohemian set

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wildflower81 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love the Bohemian look, that’s exactly why I ordered it. In terms of how thick or thin it is, it’s what I was looking for. I live in Florida way too warm all year for a heavy comforter. The wording on the package that states “Pre-Washed for added softness”….That’s a bold faced lie! Extremely stiff out of package. It did soften a lot after washing though. Also I had searched “100% cotton” when I was choosing which set I wanted and this set is definitely not. Still keeping.
design: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this quilt

5 out of 5 stars
Rowan Nary - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My husband and I seem to fight every night for covers. Either he cocoons or I seem to. This quilt? OMG, it's perfect!!! It ticks off every box on my list. Since we got it, no more waking up without covers - BOTH of us are cocooned. And just warm enough!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awful

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TiaMaria - 2 years ago
This quilt is thin as paper and feels like cardboard. It’s so disappointing and I’m returning it. It’s really that bad.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Anne - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very thin and cheap looking. Colors not the same as picture. Sent it back.
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 2 years ago
Hello! We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. We always want our customers to be happy with their purchase and your feedback with help us achieve that goal. If we can be of further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service team at customersupport@lushdecor.com.
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not soft!!

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Stella - 2 years ago
Love the color but it is not soft at all! After washing it , it was a little softer. Need a blanket under this cause it is not thick at all!!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gorgeous, however..

4 out of 5 stars
Corri - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this bedding set! Bright colors, quality is excellent. It’s a very light quilt, weight wise, so it’s not very warm.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Color fades after one wash

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lady - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
If you love the colorful boho look, then you will love this light weight quilt. The reason for my 3 stars is after one wash the vibrant colors fade drastically. I’m afraid how it will look after 3-4 washes. It says machine wash on cold with low heat tumble dry and that is exactly why I did. So unfortunate it doesn’t hold the color well.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Boho Quilt

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gra - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love the colors, matches perfectly. Only wish it was a little thicker/softer.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads