3pc Sula Cotton Duvet Cover Set - image 1 of 43pc Sula Cotton Duvet Cover Set - image 2 of 43pc Sula Cotton Duvet Cover Set - image 3 of 43pc Sula Cotton Duvet Cover Set - image 4 of 4
3pc Sula Cotton Duvet Cover Set - image 1 of 4
$114.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Shabby chic cotton duvet cover set
  • Tassel trims around 3 edges creating a modern look
  • Hidden button closure
  • Envelope closure on sham
  • Machine washable for easy care

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 3

Piece 1: Duvet cover: 92 Inches (L) x 104 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 36 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2

Closure Type: Duvet Cover: Hidden Button, Pillow Sham: 6" Inner Envelope

Fill Material: 100% No Fill

Fabric Name: Percale

Textile Material: 100% Cotton

Style: Duvet Cover Bedding Sets

Backing Material: 100% Cotton

Includes: Duvet cover, 2 Shams

Thread Count: 180

Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric

Flange Width: No Flange

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Drying Instructions Not Provided

TCIN: 54022574
UPC: 086569027702
Item Number (DPCI): 060-17-3482
Origin: Imported

Description

Give your bedroom a truly relaxing appeal with the casual style of the Sula Cotton Duvet Cover Set. The 100% cotton percale duvet cover flaunts tassel-trimmed edges for a charming bohemian look. Button closures on the duvet cover help secure a comforter insert within the duvet cover, while the internal ties in the corners help prevent it from shifting. The matching shams (1 for Twin Sizes) feature envelope-style closures that help keep your pillows secure and maintaining the clean aesthetic. With its beautiful hue, this cotton duvet cover set pairs easily with most decors and is machine washable for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.42 inches length x 9.45 inches width x 4.33 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.45 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.6 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
54% would recommend
11 recommendations
value: 2.92 out of 5
quality: 2.25 out of 5
design: 4.23 out of 5

Lightweight and soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angela - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Cotton/poly blend is soft and light, which is what I wanted on my summer-weight comforter. I was very happy with it, and the tassels are cute.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute but not godd quality

2 out of 5 stars
Cass - 1 year ago
Really enjoyed it while it lasted. However tassels fell off very quickly, didn’t stay white, and it ripped. Not great quality sadly.
1 reply from Brand Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear this and you are not happy with the you purchased at Target. We do our very best to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you have not already returned this item, and wish to do so, Target does have a respectable 90 day return policy from the date of purchase and may work with you for the return of this item. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not wort it

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
thestarwarsbabe - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Turned kind of off white even though we wash our comforter every month.
1 reply from Brand Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear this and you are not happy with the 3pc Full/Queen Sula Cotton Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Target. We do our very best to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you have not already returned this item, and wish to do so, Target has a respectable return policy and may work with you for the return of this item. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad! Just Bad!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Stephanie - 2 years ago
I bought this a year or two ago, and it’s ripping apart! The tassels have fallen off in so many places as well. It was expensive when I bought it, but the quality is TERRIBLE!
1 reply from Brand Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear this and you were not happy with the 3pc Sula Cotton Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Target. We do our very best to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
design: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fabric is see through

1 out of 5 stars
Too thin - 2 years ago
I am returning this. The fabric is as thin as rice paper.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Paper Thin

1 out of 5 stars
Kelso - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
We are returning this to the store. Unfortunately, the fabric is very thin - similar to a worn sheet.
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago
Beautiful duvet and shams. A little more ivory than a pure white. Looks great in my guest bedroom!
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tassels unravel and fall off

2 out of 5 stars
Boston8881 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This set is adorable, but the tassels constantly unravel and fall off the duvet cover. I am unable to replicate the knot and end up throwing the tassels away, which looks terrible. Very disappointing.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

SO CUTE but SO UNCOMFORTABLE! Sand Paper!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Christea - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
SO CUTE but SO UNCOMFORTABLE! I bought this duvet because I thought it was super adorable and it totally is! Immediately after putting it on our bed, my husband commented that the fabric was extremely uncomfortable. I tried to ignore it because the duvet was so cute but I actually had to get out of bed at about midnight because I couldn't stand the feeling... it feels exactly like sand paper. Really disappointing. Then I tried to return this sand paper duvet and target wouldn't give me a refund and only offered store credit so that was extremely disappointing
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Has a rough texture to the fabric

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
psmith16 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
This duvet is super cute, however, considering the price, it is not as soft as I had expected. The texture is a little rough and the fabric is quite thin. Your comforter better be white, unless it will definitely show through (I purchased the white color). I have now used for a few nights and I will say I don't hate it and I will continue to use it and hope it gets softer with washing, but again, I think the price is too high.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love It

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lainey - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I really like this! It looks clean and nice. It's not the softest material, but that's okay. It is quite thin, however, so if there are markings on pillows or your duvet, they will likely show through. Overall, it is great for the price and looks very nice on my bed!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Only ok

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KC11 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I don't know if I would buy this one again. It's not super soft, but it's ok. The gray has a green undertone to it. I haven't had any wrinkle issues as one reviewer said. I wash it on delicate and inside out because of the tassels. Despite that, some of them are coming apart.
design: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Looks nice - easily wrinkles

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mchambers - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute! The duvet cover is a nice weight and looks very nice. Only downsides I can see are the fabric is very transparent so make sure you have pillow covers so everything looks crisp and white. The fabric wrinkles very easily and the wrinkles don't come out by tossing it in the dryer - i have to iron the pillow covers. Overall though i am very happy with it!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very soft

4 out of 5 stars
Redd - 4 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
This duvet cover set was very soft and smooth. The shams were standard size and they fit the pillows great. Putting the duvet on was a little confusing because I’ve never used a duvet before but after watching a video I figured it out quickly . The ties stayed tied holding the comforter in place. All and all it’s a very comfortable nice sized duvet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Looks and feels good

4 out of 5 stars
JenniferH - 4 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
We are very pleased with this set. It looks and feels great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

great duvet cover

4 out of 5 stars
vanessarae8 - 4 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I love this duvet cover. It is the perfect color gray and pretty soft. So far, the quality seems great. It is the perfect addition to our guest room. The tassels are a cute detail to a somewhat more plain cover. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft duvet, but material is thin

3 out of 5 stars
LL56798 - 4 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I got this duvet to put on a comforter and use as an extra blanket at the foot of the bed. It works for those purposes. Overall, the material is quite thin. It's soft, but I wonder how durable it will be. The shams are more like pillowcases with tassels. They suit our needs, but are not traditional shams that are a bit sturdier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent Quality!

5 out of 5 stars
wishful - 4 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I received my Madison Park’s Lillian 3 Piece Cotton Duvet Cover Set in Queen size. It arrived in a nice plastic protector. I unraveled it and it's extremely wrinkled as one would expect but you can lightly iron out the wrinkles easy. The duvet cover as well as the two shams have the tassel trimmed edges. Really nice and relaxed look to it. Feels really nice and excellent quality. Doesn't feel cheaply made. The duvet cover has button closures as well as ties in the inside of the corners to keep it from shifting and keeping it in place except mine only has three ties instead of four ties (one in each corner) but that is easily fixable. The shams have envelope style closures that keep your pillows have a clean and smooth look to them, which I love! This has ample room to fit the thickest of comforters, so no worries there. This is made of 100% cotton and it is machine washable. This will give your bedroom a new look without breaking the bank and save you from having to wash your comforters as often. If you have pets that like getting on to your bed with you or suffer from indoor/outdoor allergies like I do, this will be an awesome addition/investment to have because you can easily remove it, wash the allergens away and put it back on in no time. I highly recommend as it will save your comforters and your wallet in the long run. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty Cover Set

3 out of 5 stars
dsmomma319 - 4 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
This duvet cover set is very pretty and easy to put on. It is not the softest though, so for me it will be more for looks then actually being able to sleep on. It seems pretty durable and I have washed it once without any shrinkage or fading so that is a plus. The color is neutral which I also love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Alisaveta - 4 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
This duvet cover set is really beautiful. I absolutely love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads