3pk Paint-Your-Own Valentine's Day Wood Hearts Kit - Mondo Llama™

3pk Paint-Your-Own Valentine's Day Wood Hearts Kit - Mondo Llama™ - image 1 of 43pk Paint-Your-Own Valentine's Day Wood Hearts Kit - Mondo Llama™ - image 2 of 43pk Paint-Your-Own Valentine's Day Wood Hearts Kit - Mondo Llama™ - image 3 of 43pk Paint-Your-Own Valentine's Day Wood Hearts Kit - Mondo Llama™ - image 4 of 4
3pk Paint-Your-Own Valentine's Day Wood Hearts Kit - Mondo Llama™ - image 1 of 4
$5When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Valentine's Day arts and crafts activity is fun for all ages
  • Paint-your-own craft kit provides everything you need to make a custom creation
  • Includes 3 wooden hearts, 6 paints and 2 paintbrushes
  • Finished products are great for gifting or display
  • Forest Stewardship Council Certified

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 5.55 Inches (H) x 11.02 Inches (W) x 1.25 Inches (D)
Suggested Age: All Ages
Includes: Paints, 2 Paint Brushes, Wood
Material: Wood
Battery: No Battery Used
TCIN: 83369292
UPC: 737838799386
Item Number (DPCI): 081-22-9954
Origin: Imported

Description

For a fun alternative to traditional valentines, the Paint-Your-Own Wood Hearts from Mondo Llama™ make a great pick. This Valentine's Day craft kit comes with everything you need to make three decorative hearts — wooden hearts, six pots of paint and two paintbrushes. The light shade of the wood lets paint easily cover it to take each heart from simple to as bold as you'd like them to be, and the finished products are equally great for displaying around your home or gifting to friends or family.

Make it bright. Make it bold. Make it up. And most of all, make it you. Find your creativity in the making with Mondo Llama.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.9 inches length x 5.47 inches width x 1.33 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.9 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the dimensions of each heart?

submitted by Tweety - 4 days ago
  • A: We are here to help. The hearts are 3.94" W x3.94" H x 0.98" D. Enjoy! - Shelly

    submitted byShelly - 3 days ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is this paint non-toxic?

submitted by CB - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for taking the time to reach - the paint in this kit is Non-Toxic. Happy Shopping!

    submitted bySamii - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: What size are the hearts and is the paint washable?

submitted by Liz - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Liz - Thanks for asking! The hearts are 3.94" W x3.94" H x 0.98" D and the paint is acrylic so it is not washable. Happy painting! - Katie

    submitted byKatelyn - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: What size are the hearts? What kind of paints are these?

submitted by targetshopper - 1 year ago
  • A: The hearts are 3.94" W x3.94" H x 0.98" D and the paint is acrylic.

    submitted byMJ - 1 year ago
    Target staff support
4.8 out of 5 stars with 237 reviews
90% would recommend
30 recommendations
value: 4.77 out of 5
quality: 4.62 out of 5

Great little kit!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
maggie - 13 hours ago, Verified purchaser
So impressed with this little kit! I’d been looking for wooden hearts and these were the perfect size and the price for the kit can’t be beat. The paints included are just fair quality. I’m making conversation hearts to go on the mantle!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good paint

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
goobert - 1 day ago, Verified purchaser
The paint is surprisingly pigmented and there's plenty leftover. The wood pieces could use a quick sanding before paint, but it's great for the price.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Toddler & Mama approved!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brandi - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
Paint dried quickly, and easy to clean up! My son and I had so much fun doing these!
Did you find this review helpful?

<3 these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Calicolor - 6 days ago
3 hearts for my three kiddos. Perfect size for them to handle and paint! Used different paint, so can’t speak to those
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lovely hearts!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rachel - 7 days ago
These are such a good deal! I used vinyl to turn them into conversation hearts. Great quality!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Customize your Valentine's Day decor!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Courtney - 7 days ago
Such a fun way to customize your decor! I enjoyed looking at other review photos to get ideas for how to paint mine. The colors included are muted pastels that are so pretty! This would be a fun project to do with little painters but is just as fun for adult crafters! I did remove a star because I feel that more paint should be included. In order to achieve a solid color, you will need to use 2-3 coats, and there’s just not enough of each color to do this.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Delightfully engaging!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
IFC - 10 days ago
The colors are SO lovely and it’s such an easy and engaging activity to do with toddlers and because it’s wood you don’t worry about it breaking (unlike ceramics). My daughter is 3 and she had a wonderful time mixing and painting a heart today (and there are 3 so you can paint one on other days!) and she is now so happy with her dried finished product.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Simple V-day craft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SashaJohnson - 14 days ago
I enjoyed doing this simple V-day craft. Decorated my mantle with it for Valentine’s Day. I normally get these for my kids but I decided to use these as decor and painted/whitewashed them myself.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Greatlin89 - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute and easy craft for kids. Only downside is the sharpness of the bottom of the heart. Makes it easy to cut a small hand while painting
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Holiday crafts

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
I love it that holds alot - 22 days ago
Love that you guys have holiday crafts
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Valentine's Day Decor

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elizabeth - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Such a cute activity to do for Valentine’s Day. I would recommend buying paint at your local craft store. You will need to paint about 2 to 3 coats to get the color you want.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great project!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sjohnson - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought for valentines craft time with my kids. Then we kept them as keepsakes.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not enough of one color

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Savannah7119 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I really liked this!! But I wish there were more paints. I wasn’t able to paint both sides a solid color due to not having enough of one color.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice craft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jangaroo - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice set. Was a perfect gift to a friend. Great value.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bby2180 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Got this for valentines to paint with bf, colors are a bit light but overall did the job just having to layer them! So cute and worth for the price
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Valentine craft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
harpersmom - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought a few sets of these for my daughters class to make on the day of their Valentine party. All the kids loved them and they were super cute!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Valentines heart review

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
xskipje1 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
These Valentine’s Day wooden hearts were so awesome! They were the perfect size and such an easy craft to complete!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Could be better.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KatNC - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This would have been great if half of the paint colors weren’t all dried out and solidified. Valentines painting without red, pink, and white is a bit annoying.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

<3 them!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emma - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My family loved these!!! Such a great deal! I ordered online, and was impressed with the quality and size of the wood hearts.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Simple and perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
G - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These were a perfect addition to my Valentine’s Day decor!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads