45pc Stainless Steel Almiqua Silverware Set With Caddy - Threshold™

45pc Stainless Steel Almiqua Silverware Set With Caddy - Threshold™ - image 1 of 1
45pc Stainless Steel Almiqua Silverware Set With Caddy - Threshold™ - image 1 of 1
$51When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Dishwasher Safe
Dishwasher Safe

Highlights

  • 45pc flatware set includes utensils for 8 people
  • 5pc for serving and a wooden caddy included
  • Dishwasher-safe utensils make for easy cleanup
  • Made from corrosion-, heat- and rust-resistant stainless steel

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 45

Piece 1: Dinner Fork: 7.5 Inches (L)

Piece 2: Dinner Knife: 8.5 Inches (L)

Piece 3: Dinner Spoon: 7.5 Inches (L)

Piece 4: Salad Fork

Piece 5: Soup Spoon

Finish: Satin

Handle Material: Stainless Steel

Features Dining: Corrosion-Resistant, Heat-Resistant, Rust-Resistant

Service For: 8

Includes: Serving Fork, 8 Salad Forks, Flatware Tray, 8 Dinner Spoons, Sugar Spoon, 8 Teaspoons, Serving Spoon, 8 Dinner Knives, Butter Knife, Slotted Spoon, 8 Dinner Forks

Material: 18/0 Stainless Steel

Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe, Do Not Use Lemon or Acidic Detergent

TCIN: 14152128
UPC: 719978968150
Item Number (DPCI): 200-07-0321
Origin: Imported

Description

You'll be ready to enjoy anything from brunch in the morning to a fun dinner party with friends when you have the 45-Piece Almiqua Stainless Steel Silverware Set with Caddy from Threshold™. This 45-piece silverware set offers full service for eight people, including a serving spoon, slotted spoon, serving fork, butter knife and sugar spoon. And with the included wooden caddy, you'll be organized and ready to enjoy a meal at any time of the day.

Threshold™: Quality & Design / Casual classics for house and home.
Dishwasher Safe
Safe to clean in the dishwasher.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13.3071 inches length x 11.8898 inches width x 5.6693 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 7.9366 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the dimensions of the individual pieces of silverware?

submitted by Mary - 2 years ago
  • A: Teaspoon - 6 5/8 L Dinner Spoon - 8 ½ L Dinner Fork - 7 3/8 L Salad Fork - 6 ¾ L Dinner Knife - 8 7/8 L

    submitted byCambridgeSilversmiths - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the weight durable?

submitted by Debbie - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Debbie - We think you'll love this set as it's getting great reviews! Please feel free to read a few of these reviews for more insight from our guests that already own it. Thanks! - Shelly

    submitted byShelly - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What are the dimensions of the caddy?

submitted by Heather - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi Heather - That's a great question! The overall dimensions for the caddy is 12.5 inches L x 10.5 inches W x 2 inches D. Thanks for dropping by! – Andrea

    submitted byAndrea - 5 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Dimensions of caddy for silverware

submitted by Auntie Yolie - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi Auntie Yolie - This set will make a great addition to your kitchen! The overall dimensions for the caddy is 12.5 inches L x 10.5 inches W x 2 inches D. Thanks for stopping by! - Andrea

    submitted byAndrea - 5 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Can I add enough extra place setting of Almiqua stainless silverware to have enough for 12 people ...without adding the extra serving pieces.

submitted by Christina - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi Christina - Thanks for asking. This classic silverware set has a total of 45 pieces: 8 Dinner Forks, 8 Dinner Spoons, 8 Salad Forks, 8 Dinner Knives, Butter Knife, 8 Teaspoons, Flatware Tray, Sugar Spoon, Serving fork, Serving spoon, Slotted Spoon. Hope this helps. -Michael

    submitted byMichael - 5 years ago
    Target staff support
3.8 out of 5 stars with 91 reviews
66% would recommend
30 recommendations
design: 4.15 out of 5
easy to clean: 3.65 out of 5
value: 3.03 out of 5
quality: 2.7 out of 5

Silverware purchase for christmas

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PamZim - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this silverware set. Very well mad and a good weight not flimsy. Love the more satin finish of the stainless steel. I ordered because I needed more silverware for Christmas dinner as I only had service for 8. Would buy this again for sure!
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Alisa - 10 months ago
So far so great. We’ve had them for a few weeks now. They clean super easy in the dishwasher and haven’t tarnished or had any weird wear and tear yet. Just wish the wooden holder would stay put in the drawer
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great set of silverware

5 out of 5 stars
RebeccaLF - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband and I stood in the store and compared many different sets and this one was the best. We have been using it for about 6 months now and we really enjoy the weight, design, and the durability of this set. We will be purchasing another.
1 reply from CambridgeSilversmiths team - 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We are grateful for your honest feedback, and we are glad you feel we are on the right track!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not meant for regular use.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
James G - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
At first this set was great. It looked nice and cleaned very easily. However, after a month of regular use multiple items from the set have started to rust. If I could return I would but I do not have original packaging anymore.
1 reply from CambridgeSilversmiths team - 10 months ago
Thank you for providing your feedback and posting about this issue. We apologize that our product did not satisfy your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met. Your happiness is our number one priority. Please contact us at info@camsil.com and allow us to make this right.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

DO NOT buy these

1 out of 5 stars
amandaalice - 10 months ago
I've had this set for about 2 years now, and every single peice is stained and rusted. You would think for the amount this set costs that it would be better quality, but it's the exact opposite. Dont' waste your money, buy another brand.
1 reply from CambridgeSilversmiths team - 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our product. We strive to produce quality merchandise and can only stay on top of quality issues with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with our Almiqua Flatware set. Please contact us at info@camsil.com and allow us to make this right. Please be sure to mention "Target Review Response" in the subject and your request will be expedited. We truly look forward to hearing from you!
design: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Spooning leads to forking

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nerdette - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
We’ve had these forks for over 3 years and they have not a single rust or oxidation mark on any of the pieces. We use these daily and always put them in the dishwasher. No complaints, we love them! Perfect for daily use and special occasions.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Emma - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
great value and quality
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Matthew - 11 months ago
All of the knives have rusted and we have only had this silverware set for a month. Do not waste your money.
1 reply from CambridgeSilversmiths team - 11 months ago
We would like to explain why this sometimes occurs. Occasionally we see a bad batch sneak through our quality checking, although this is very rare, it is a possibility. Sometimes in the finishing process, minor surface defects get brushed over making it very difficult to spot when checking. These minor defects then cause trouble in the washing process. Once the surface is broken the corrosion resistance is compromised and black/brown marks or rusting can occur. Please contact us at info@camsil.com and allow us to correct this for you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Rusted!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Evett C - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Been using this set for 2 weeks. The knives have already started to rust. Really wish I read the reviews first.
1 reply from CambridgeSilversmiths team - 1 year ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. This helps us to improve our product. Please contact us directly at info@camsil.com We would like to send you replacements. Let us know that your email is regarding our response to your review on Target.com and we will expedite the process for you.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Knifes Rusted

1 out of 5 stars
missme - 1 year ago
I'v e had this for less than a year and the knives have rusted in the teeth
1 reply from CambridgeSilversmiths team - 1 year ago
Thank you for providing your feedback and posting about this issue. We apologize that our product did not satisfy your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met. Your happiness is our number one priority. Please contact us at info@camsil.com and allow us to make this right.
design: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Definitely NOT "dishwasher safe"!!!!!!!!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Danielle - 1 year ago
Do not waste your money on this "stainless steel" set. Almost all pieces were tarnished after only ONE run through the dishwasher - 110% NOT dishwasher safe. Would return the item if we still had the box/receipt.
1 reply from CambridgeSilversmiths team - 1 year ago
Anna, we are disappointed to learn of the situation you have described. We always strive to deliver a five-star experience for our customers. We strive to provide you with only the best quality merchandise. We would like the chance to discuss this further with you so please do email us at info@camsil.com. We look forward to hearing from you.
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Do NOT buy

1 out of 5 stars
Kelcie - 1 year ago
I have been searching everywhere for a nice collection of silverware that does not rust. If you are looking for the same, do NOT waste your money on this product. I put them through the dishwasher once and they came out rusty. I am so grateful I saved my receipt so I can get a refund. This was a huge waste of money. Also, the material is pretty cheap feeling for being 60 dollars. The only nice thing is the caddy that they come with. DO NOT buy these.
1 reply from CambridgeSilversmiths team - 1 year ago
Dear Kelcie, thank you for your feedback. At Cambridge, we strive to meet our customers’ expectations, and it sounds like this time we fell short. We would like to assure you that your experience is not common, and we will do everything we can to make sure that we resolve this issue for you. Please reach out to us directly at info@camsil.com We really want to make things right, and I hope you will give us the opportunity. Please be sure to mention, “Target Review Response” in the subject of your email.
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Value

5 out of 5 stars
perfect - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great Value. Sturdy, easy to clean, and sleek but traditional design. The organizing caddy is a nice bonus.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

these are not it.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
renag4 - 2 years ago
rust, water stains, discoloration within the first month. definitely not dishwasher safe. i regret making this purchase. the tray is handy though.
1 reply from CambridgeSilversmiths team - 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your purchase. We take the quality of our products very seriously and hope you will give us the opportunity to resolve this. Please contact us directly for replacements at info@camsil.com. We would like to learn more about the issue.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worst utensil set ever!!!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Screen Name - 2 years ago
Did not like anything about this set. It feels cheaply made, the finish on it is just dull rather than a satin and it had black imperfections on it due to poor electroplating. Maybe it’s SoCal water and/or the brushed finish but this set dries with so many water spots (our previous set did not) it still looks dirty after washing. There is no weight to it and doesn’t feel good while using, especially if you are holding food in place with an overturned fork (to cut) as the grooves on it dig into your finger and hurt. Spoon photos show poor electroplating and third shows watermarks. Would NOT recommend this set at all.
1 reply from CambridgeSilversmiths team - 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our product. We strive to produce quality merchandise and can only stay on top of quality issues with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with our Almiqua Satin Flatware set. Please contact us at info@camsil.com and allow us to make this right. Please be sure to mention "Target Review Response-Almiqua Satin" in the subject and your request will be expedited. We truly look forward to hearing from you!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katelyn R - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve never been so excited for a silverware set and I happened to get it on sale for Black Friday! Big score!!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mkshort - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I like the caddy but the silverware was very light weight. It was still a good buy for the price.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Too Pricey for Low Quality

1 out of 5 stars
Vicky - 2 years ago
We bought this set because it also comes with the caddy but it's a month later and most of the pieces, mainly the knives, are rusting. For this price, I would expect a little bit more quality. So disappointed!
1 reply from CambridgeSilversmiths team - 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning the issues you have experienced with our product. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We hope you will give us the opportunity to discuss this further with you and make it right. You can reach out to us at info@camsil.com.
design: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sharon - 2 years ago
Ordered this silverware for my granddaughter who is moving into her first apartment. This has been perfect with the handy tray they are in for storage. Good quality without having to spend a lot.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Candyroses - 2 years ago
I do like the look and the set that it comes in... However, most of the comments are true about the stains. If you don’t dry them properly (as in wiping them dry every time you wash your dishes) there will be dried, water stains. If you have the time to hand dry them after every wash, this is a great set. If you don’t, look elsewhere.
1 reply from CambridgeSilversmiths team - 2 years ago
This flatware set is stainless steel and is designed to maintain the finish for years to come however, there are a few specific care needs that we want to share below for preserving all fine flatware and cutlery for years to come. Discoloring is typically a sign of detergent not fully removed when washing the product, which ultimately leads to pitting. Citric and abrasive cleaning agents will also damage the flatware. -Wash your flatware as soon as possible after use. Some foods can promote staining/corrosion. -Avoid soaking stainless flatware in water for an extended period of time. -Avoid air drying if possible. Using a soft cloth to dry is beneficial. -Do not use steel wool pads or detergent/polish compounds that scratch stainless steel or the coating. -Knives are especially vulnerable as the surface becomes more sensitive to rusting. If you require further information feel free to contact us at info@camsil.com
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads