4pc Toddler Minnie Mouse Reversible Bed Set - image 1 of 44pc Toddler Minnie Mouse Reversible Bed Set - image 2 of 44pc Toddler Minnie Mouse Reversible Bed Set - image 3 of 44pc Toddler Minnie Mouse Reversible Bed Set - image 4 of 4
4pc Toddler Minnie Mouse Reversible Bed Set - image 1 of 4
$52.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • ADORABLE: Disney's Minnie Mouse and her cat Figaro adorn this fun 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set
  • COMFORTER: Measures 42" x 57" with Minnie Mouse and Figaro on the front
  • PILLOWCASE: Measures 20" X 30" and is reversible with Minnie Mouse and Figaro on one side and Minnie Mouse alone on the other side
  • SHEETS: The flat top sheet measures 45" x 60" and the bottom fitted sheet measures 28" x 52" x 8" - Both sheets have an all over print that coordinates with the set
  • EASY CARE: Machine wash with cold water - Gentle cycle - Tumble dry on low heat

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 4

Piece 1: Comforter: 57 Inches (L) x 42 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 2: Flat Sheet: 60 Inches (L) x 45 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 3: Fitted Sheet: 52 Inches (L) x 28 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 4: Pillow Case: 30 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Closure Type: Pillow Case: No Closure

Fill Material: 100% Polyester

Fabric Name: Basket

Style: Comforter Bedding Sets

Sheet Features: Reversible

Textile Material: 100% Polyester

Backing Material: 100% Polyester

Includes: 1 Pillowcase, 1 Flat Sheet, Comforter, 1 Fitted Sheet

Thread Count: 165

Fabric Weight Type: Year Round Fabric Construction

Fits Maximum Mattress Depth: 12 Inches

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 79769830
UPC: 085214127712
Item Number (DPCI): 097-13-2287
Origin: Imported

Description

The Disney Minnie Mouse in Pink Flower Garden 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set includes a comforter, reversible pillowcase, flat top sheet and fitted bottom sheet. This cute toddler collection, featuring Minnie Mouse will make bedtime a fun adventure. The front of the 42" x 57" comforter features Minnie Mouse and her cat Figaro, along with shades of pink and aqua. All are made of super soft microfiber for a snuggly sleeping surface. The 20" x 30" pillowcase is reversible and the fitted and flat sheets have a coordinating design. The top sheet measures 45" x 60" and the bottom fitted sheet measures 28" x 52" x 8". Elastic edges all the way around ensures a snug fit. The Minnie Mouse Toddler Bed Set will surely be the highlight of your little one's room!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11 inches length x 9 inches width x 5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.08 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Will this fit a crib or twin mattress?

submitted by Stephanie - 11 months ago
4.4 out of 5 stars with 40 reviews
72% would recommend
11 recommendations

Wrong size

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Wrong size - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I put I. Search for a twin size Comforter set
Did you find this review helpful?

Minnie makes her happy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Star Nana - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was brought for my granddaughter first big girl bed. She really likes Minnie Mouse. The colors are just as pictured
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for toddler

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aqj1016 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super soft, absolutely adorable. Did not even realize it comes with top sheet so good value
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mostly happy

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MamaMouse - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The fitted and flat sheets are a little sheer, but my kiddo loves them so it’s a minimal complaint. We’ll definitely have to get heavier bedding once cold weather sets in.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

For my daughter

5 out of 5 stars
Matison Baker - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My toddler just turned two and for being a big girl I bought her this bed set and gave her a big girl bed. She seriously loves this set. I love the sheets that come with it and the comforter can be turned upside down and put that way as well. I think it's so cute, lightweight, and it even comes with a matching pillow case which is super adorable as well. Worth every penny.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for a toddler bed

5 out of 5 stars
csanchez02 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love this bed set, super cute and great quality. The comforter is lightweight and great for summer.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not for a twin sized bed. Very small in size

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SSR - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This doesn’t fit twin bed. It’s a very small piece
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mah - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love it. My daughter loves it and it matches her bed. It’s cute colors and light weight!
Did you find this review helpful?

Little one approves

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mommasreviews - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Got this for our 4 year old that is obsessed with Minnie Mouse. Fit toddler bed perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?

Minnie Mouse Comforter Set

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CKCT - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The sheets and pillow case were fine. However the comforter was not as thick as I thought it would be.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Bedding Set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Miki - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great toddler bedding set. The comforter is soft. My two year old loves it. The colors are beautiful. Glad I purchased this item.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alegar1289 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Got this for my two year olds toddler bed and she loves it! Everything is really soft
21 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great set for toddler bedding

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sheshopes - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I got this set for my 23 month old who in love or should I say can recognize Minnie its more beautiful in person this set came with a fitted sheet, flat sheet, comforter and that’s so soft and the pillowcase. It fits perfect on her toddler bed or what was her crib just converted into a toddler bed. Great price considering some other stores wanting $100 plus for toddler sets.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads