Loading, please wait...

50 Cent - Get Rich Or Die Tryin' (EXPLICIT LYRICS) (Vinyl)

50 Cent - Get Rich Or Die Tryin' (EXPLICIT LYRICS) (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
50 Cent - Get Rich Or Die Tryin' (EXPLICIT LYRICS) (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Genre: R&B

Record label: Aftermath/Shady

Musical Artist: 50 Cent

Software Format: Vinyl

TCIN: 76896585
UPC: 606949354411
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-7943


Disc 1
1. Intro(0:60)
2. What Up Gangsta(2:59)
3. Patiently Waiting(4:48)
4. Many Men (Wish Death)(4:16)
5. In da Club(3:13)
6. High All the Time(4:29)
7. Heat(4:14)
8. If I Can’t(3:16)

Disc 2
1. Blood Hound(4:00)
2. Back Down(4:30)
3. P.I.M.P.(4:90)
4. Like My Style(3:13)
5. Poor Lil Rich(3:19)
6. 21 Questions(3:44)
7. Don’t Push Me(4:80)
8. Gotta Make It to Heaven(4:00)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.