50ct LED Smooth Sphere Classic Glow Christmas String Lights with Green Wire - Wondershop™

50ct LED Smooth Sphere Classic Glow Christmas String Lights with Green Wire - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 350ct LED Smooth Sphere Classic Glow Christmas String Lights with Green Wire - Wondershop™ - image 2 of 350ct LED Smooth Sphere Classic Glow Christmas String Lights with Green Wire - Wondershop™ - image 3 of 3
50ct LED Smooth Sphere Classic Glow Christmas String Lights with Green Wire - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 3
$12When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

LED Bulb
LED Bulb
Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source

Highlights

  • Classic string lights make a great addition to your seasonal decorations
  • Includes 50 warm white LED sphere bulbs with a constant lighting effect
  • Suitable for both indoor and outdoor use
  • End-to-end connector allows you to connect multiple light sets

Specifications

Light Bulb Count: 50
Overall Length: 18.6 Feet
Lighting Effects: Constant Light (No Effect)
Indoor/Outdoor: Outdoor, Indoor
Wire Color: Green
Light Bulb Color: Blue
Light Bulb Type: LED
Industry or Government Certifications: UL Listed
Bulb Spacing: 4 Inches
Cord lead length: 24 Inches
Lighted length: 16.3 Feet
Light bulb shape: 3mm (LED)
Number of light settings: 1
Cord end length: 4 Inches
Material: Wire, Polystyrene
Power Source: Electric
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 5 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 81565532
UPC: 689720353599
Item Number (DPCI): 051-04-9317
Origin: Imported

Description

Bring a warm and welcoming festive feel to your home with this 50-Count LED Smooth Sphere Classic Glow String Lights with Green Wire from Wondershop™. This string of lights makes a welcoming addition to your holiday decorations. It features a green wire that suspends 50 warm white sphere LED bulbs to cast a cozy, classic glow. This seasonal lighting accessory is suitable for indoor and outdoor use, and it allows you to connect up to 45 strings end to end. Simply drape on your front door, tree, balcony railing or porch, or even on stairway to decorate your space.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
LED Bulb
Uses energy-efficient LED bulb(s).
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.09 inches length x 4.99 inches width x 2.32 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.68 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
2.9 out of 5 stars with 28 reviews
44% would recommend
18 recommendations
easy to install: 4.41 out of 5
value: 3.27 out of 5
quality: 2.73 out of 5

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ginger - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
like other reviews said, there is a bit of strobing when first first plugging in. After putting on the tree it looks soooo good I love them. Exactly the look I wanted! Whether they'll last me more than a year? Who knows lol
Did you find this review helpful?

Check before using and mind the fuses....

3 out of 5 stars
TB - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I bought these early in the season and should have plugged in to check right away but I've never had problems with LEDs. Half of a string is dead; probably a fuse, but these are brand new so I expect them to work out of the box. The fuses are included, but taped so tightly to the string that they would be easy to lose.
easy to install: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

i didn't get the disco version...

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
venusbullseye - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
pleasant light - no strobe. all the spheres are the same size on the 2 strings i ordered and received. all bulbs work and provide a warm soft pleasant light for our patio. hope they last long past the holidays ..
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the gum ball size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pillow boy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love the gum ball size would like to see them in multicolor also!
easy to install: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great lights!

5 out of 5 stars
Jenn205 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These lights are so pretty and add another layer of design to the tree. The different sizes of spheres add dimension. We get tons of compliments on these lights.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Live them!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kah - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love these! Soft lights and no strobing once they are strung out. Beautiful on my tree.
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Gorgeous lights

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hasks - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Looks beautiful on our Christmas Tree!! Adds som whimsy!
easy to install: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Worked Great for Us!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
After reading reviews I was nervous to purchase these lights. When I got them home, I pulled each set out and plugged them in without unraveling the strand. They all worked, but the strobing did seam like it would be a deal breaker. However I powered through and they look really great on our tree. Zero noticeable strobing. Hopefully they will last a few seasons! I used two strands for a slender 6’ tree. I’m holding onto a third strand in case we have a bigger tree in the future.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

cheap knockoff ...don't buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
upstatemama - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
this is NOT the Philips Christmas lights this is the knockoff/generic version that is not the same quality
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
This product is not a knockoff/generic version. Please reach out to us at Philips Customer Service via email or phone at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com so we can discuss your concerns.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Barry - 1 year ago
These useless things broke on the FIRST NIGHT. A bulb went out, and the entire thing fried when I tried to replace it. Absolute garbage.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience with these lights. Please contact us at Philips Customer Service at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com and we would be glad to assist you.
easy to install: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Loved them. Stopped working after 1 season.

2 out of 5 stars
just me - 1 year ago
Wish they'd lasted. Loved them. Stopped working after 1 season.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear the lights are not working. If you contact us at Philips Customer Service at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com we would be glad to assist you.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Half strand works

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mamaof3 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Only half of strand works…super disappointed-do not recommend!
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that half the strand is out. If you contact us at Philips Customer Service at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com we would be glad to assist you.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to install: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Noticeable flicker

2 out of 5 stars
C - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Same problem as others. I saw these in the store, got super excited, bought two sets without checking reviews first. When I got home and plugged them in, some bulbs—mostly (but not only) the larger—appear dimmer than others, and there is noticeable flicker/strobing. I'm going to leave them plugged in a bit to see if the flicker improves otherwise I will return.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
We appreciate your purchase and feedback. LEDs flicker because of the rapid on/off cycling of electricity as it pulses through them. Most people do not notice it. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at Philips Customer Service at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't Buy These

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
312Mama - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Out of the box 1/2 the strand doesn’t light up. Ugh. What a hassle to now have to find my receipt, go to the store, stand in the returns line and hope any lights are left in stock to try again. Grrrrr. Disappointed in the wondershop quality. Why can’t anything just work the first time?
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that the lights were not all working. If you have not already returned them, please contact us at Philips Customer Service at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com and we would be glad to assist you.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

uncomfortable to look at

1 out of 5 stars
Lisa - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I was thrilled to find these lights as they have different sized globes on the same string and they're exactly what I have been looking for. I ignored other reviews saying that they were strobing and hoped that those situations had been one offs. I ordered 5 sets and all of them had the same strobing effect. Very disappointed and hope they can fix the issue and re-release the product.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. LEDs flicker because of the rapid on/off cycling of electricity as it pulses through them. Most people do not notice it but it sounds like you are one of the unlucky few who have the visual capacity to detect that rapid cycling of the lights. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at Philips Customer Service at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these multi-size frosted globe lights

5 out of 5 stars
Love the look - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I am surprised after reading the other negative reviews because I bought 3 boxes of these lights for my 7 foot artificial Christmas tree and they’re great! I love how there are 3 sizes of warm LED mini globes on the string. The assorted sizes of the globes gives off the impression that you have multiple different strands on the tree. Overall, I’m very happy with these lights!
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lights flickering

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
YC - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Same problem as everyone else
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at Philips Customer Service at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
easy to install: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Strobing... yes. Adorable? Also yes.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
McKenzie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I didn’t think much of the reviews saying the lights strobe, but they 100% do. It’s not something that bothers me because we have twinkling ones on our tree too. I truly love them, they add so much dimension and quirkiness to our tree. Only reason I’m giving a 4 star is the strobing.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nope

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DiTemper - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are so pathetic. The light is super dim and flickers like crazy. The color is very cool, feels like a gas station.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry these lights did not meet your expectations. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at Philips Customer Service at 800-763-6177 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute lights

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maria - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are really cute lights.. they do have a strobe effect when they’re all bunched up together, but if you can stand it for a few while you’re putting the lights up it stops once they’re spaced out. Weird.. idk why it does it. I have a few sets of the globe lights (slightly different style) from a couple years ago that do the same thing. I bought two new sets this year and they all match well together on my tree.
easy to install: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads