50ct Sidewalk Chalk Set - Mondo Llama™

50ct Sidewalk Chalk Set - Mondo Llama™ - image 1 of 450ct Sidewalk Chalk Set - Mondo Llama™ - image 2 of 450ct Sidewalk Chalk Set - Mondo Llama™ - image 3 of 450ct Sidewalk Chalk Set - Mondo Llama™ - image 4 of 4
50ct Sidewalk Chalk Set - Mondo Llama™ - image 1 of 4
$6When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • 50ct sidewalk chalk set for making colorful creations
  • Varied color palette with pink, purple, red, orange, yellow, blue and green pieces
  • Great for drawing and coloring on driveway, sidewalk or chalkboards
  • Plenty of pieces for doing a fun outdoor art project with the kids
  • Comes in convenient plastic tub with top handle for carrying
  • Recommended for ages 4+
  • Washable

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 50

Dimensions (Overall): 4.05 Inches (L), .86 Inches (W)

Suggested Age: 4 Years and Up

Features: Washable, Non-Toxic

TCIN: 81387930
UPC: 886804120751
Item Number (DPCI): 081-22-6822
Origin: Imported

Description

Enjoy some fun in the sun while making lovely colorful artwork outdoors with this 50-Count Sidewalk Chalk Set from Mondo Llama™. With 50 total pieces of chalk in a classic color palette of pink, purple, red, orange, yellow, blue and green, this set of sidewalk chalk packs plenty of options for drawing cute pictures or mapping out classic outdoor games like hopscotch or four square. Washable and suitable for kids ages four and up, this sidewalk chalk is great for use on sidewalks, driveways or surfaces covered in chalkboard paint. Plus, this set comes in a convenient plastic tub for storage and carrying, complete with a handle on top.

Make it bright. Make it bold. Make it up. And most of all, make it you. Find your creativity in the making with Mondo Llama.
Washable
A product that is designed to wash easily off skin, most machine washable clothing and most painted walls for easy care and cleaning.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.51 inches length x 10.6 inches width x 4.53 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.68 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these chalks lead-free?

submitted by Jenn123 - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Jenn- This chalk set is non-toxic and free of lead. Enjoy the fun of summer! - Tania

    submitted byT - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is this chalk non-toxic?

submitted by Shelby12 - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Shelby12 - Help your little one unleash their creativity with this fun chalk set! It's non-toxic, so they're safe to play all summer long. They'll love it! - Alli

    submitted byAlli - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is this product non toxic?

submitted by christy - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi christy - We appreciate you browsing Mondo Llama™ for arts and crafts ideas. This chalk set is non-toxic and washable. Have a fabulously creative day! - Philip

    submitted byPhilip - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does the chalk contain any of these allergens? Wheat, eggs, milk, sunflower, peanuts, tree nuts, sesame, soy, legumes, fish, shellfish, or coconut

submitted by Allergymom - 2 months ago
4.2 out of 5 stars with 92 reviews
80% would recommend
73 recommendations
value: 4.38 out of 5
quality: 4.14 out of 5

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dayz - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great value for a great price. Will be buying more.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Busy and out of trouble

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kids - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
A little kiddos loved it
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great to have for summer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Eblaise - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
we love having this chalk around to share with the neighborhood all summer long!
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JaeMommaByrd - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for end of the year gift bags for preschool friends.
Did you find this review helpful?

great product and price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
y a - 2 months ago
love the amount of chalk that comes in this bucket ! easy to carry everywhere ! love that the come individually wrapped so we don't have a bunch of chalk everywhere you open as you go !
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Meh. Not my favoritr.

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KH - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bright pigment but stays on hands & clothes. Heavy dust. Doesn’t last long. Breaks easily.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Chalk

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Megan - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought these for my son’s daycare and they worked great. I went back and bought more for us at home.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Armymom - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My nieces and nephews play for hours outside with this. My driveway never looked better lol. Great Value!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great For Sharing

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heyitsdiana - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like how there are multiples of each color, It makes it easier for my kids to share. I didn't like how it arrived broken and without a handle as shown in the picture.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Christy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The packaging is great and there were plenty of colors for my students to share.
Did you find this review helpful?

Chalk

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SopNoa13 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this bucket of chalk, Only $6.00 for all of it. Great value.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not thick chalk

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MixedChicks97 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This chalk isn’t as thick as it’s competitors. Easy to wash off sidewalk.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No variety

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lee - 2 months ago
There are 50 pieces, but there are only 6 different colors. The chalk also breaks incredibly easily.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great value!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cute waste bag holder - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This set is a great value. The chalk holds up well and I love the holder/carrier it comes in. Great for storage and clean up when the kids are done with using it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good item

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chalk - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids to this, super durables
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best bang for your dollar!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kryoung - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these. My daughters are obsessed with chalk. I buy at least 3 at a time because they sell out fast.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Must have

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Upset - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Hours of fun! Great colors! Break in half easily. Will continue to purchase for years.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mondo llama 50 ct chalk

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
P M - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Value for money. Good storage box
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

What a great deal!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sandy - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The 50 pc sidewalk chalk set is a great value and plenty of chalk to keep our pre schoolers busy!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun at School

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy teacher - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great bright colors! The kids had a blast using them at our end of school celebration!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads