56qt Non-Latching Storage Bin Clear Base with Rocket Red and Regal Green Lids - Brightroom™

56qt Non-Latching Storage Bin Clear Base with Rocket Red and Regal Green Lids - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 456qt Non-Latching Storage Bin Clear Base with Rocket Red and Regal Green Lids - Brightroom™ - image 2 of 456qt Non-Latching Storage Bin Clear Base with Rocket Red and Regal Green Lids - Brightroom™ - image 3 of 456qt Non-Latching Storage Bin Clear Base with Rocket Red and Regal Green Lids - Brightroom™ - image 4 of 4
56qt Non-Latching Storage Bin Clear Base with Rocket Red and Regal Green Lids - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 4
$6.8When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Stackable
Stackable

Highlights

  • 56qt storage box with a non-latching lid
  • Clear base for quick viewing of contents
  • Built-in, recessed handles for easy carrying
  • Efficient stackable shape and modern styling
  • Made of plastic
  • 22.88in L x 16.62in W x 12.38in H

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 22.88 Inches (L), 12.38 Inches (H) x 16.62 Inches (W)
Closure Type: Snap
Used For: Organizing
Features: Lidded, Portable, Nesting, Stackable
Capacity (Volume): 56 Quart
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Primary item stored: Universal Storage
Material: Plastic
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
TCIN: 84625883
UPC: 073149109354
Item Number (DPCI): 002-06-0041
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

This Red 56-Quart Non-Latching Storage Bin with Green Lid from Brightroom™ is a must-have for any of your storage and organization needs. The clear base allows contents to be easily identified at a glance, while the non-latching, opaque lid opens in a snap to easily retrieve and organize the items while also providing dust-free storage. Plus, the indexed lid allows same-sized storage boxes to be neatly stacked on top of one another, maximizing vertical storage space.

Brightroom™: See your space in a new light.
Stackable
Can be placed on one another for convenience and to save space.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 22.875 inches length x 16.625 inches width x 12.375 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.354 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 94 reviews
100% would recommend
16 recommendations
value: 4.88 out of 5
quality: 4.81 out of 5

Good bin for a good price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Small - 5 days ago
Lid goes on and off easily.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Just buy them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lo215 - 17 days ago
Sturdy and perfect for closet storing.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Teachermom - 19 days ago
Great for storing christmas decor.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Storage box

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cc - 19 days ago
Good price, good quality
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
I love it - 21 days ago
I love it great Storage
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect price point

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pledge shines - 22 days ago
I like the price point and that they’re clear and easy to stack .
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shelly - 22 days ago
Good size for storing something small and lid covers good. Good price
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Latch Storage Tote

5 out of 5 stars
Val - 23 days ago
Great storage tote, love the latch
Did you find this review helpful?

Red lid clear storage boxes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Debbie - 25 days ago
It was exactly what I wanted.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great bins, price could be better

5 out of 5 stars
Ramhemi4x4 - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
great storage bins with perfect lids. when on sale you can get a deal. $6 is a good price
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Totes ok wrong top

3 out of 5 stars
Shayg - 27 days ago
Totes are great they would be even better if I was given the right lid for them. So now I have 4 totes with 4 tops that’s doesn’t fit the four totes. When calling target someone picked up and hung up.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Description is Wrong

3 out of 5 stars
WVMomma - 28 days ago
Not red with a green lid!
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for use

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chloeb - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Probably normally used for Christmas items, I store my Guinea pig supplies in this and it’s perfect for what I need!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for Christmas decorations storage!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
thesproutingminds - 2 months ago
Here for this container for storing all my Christmas decorations! I love the size and the quality!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Xmas Decor

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
gueriita - 2 months ago
Great box to keep all the Xmas decor together and organized. I liked that these have red and green lids so it’s easy to identify that these are my Xmas boxes. They are super light which I loved!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Christmas storage box.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ficha - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great sturdy container.
Did you find this review helpful?

Spacious & stirdy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
edithm09 - 2 months ago
I love these boxes to store my bigger Christmas ornaments, garlands & Christmas lights.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
4Ella - 2 months ago
I use those boxes for holiday decor and out of season clothes.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great size for storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katrina F - 2 months ago
Such good storage for seasonal decor. I love the size!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great holiday storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashleyimperfect - 2 months ago
So much space to store all of my holiday decorations after the holidays. I love the lids are easy to snap into place and are red. Fits easily into my hallway closet and I can stack a few of them.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads