Mini Cement Pampas Soy Blend Jar Candle Gray 5oz - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia

Mini Cement Pampas Soy Blend Jar Candle Gray 5oz - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 1 of 3Mini Cement Pampas Soy Blend Jar Candle Gray 5oz - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 2 of 3Mini Cement Pampas Soy Blend Jar Candle Gray 5oz - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 3 of 3
Mini Cement Pampas Soy Blend Jar Candle Gray 5oz - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 1 of 3
$5.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Pampas scented soy blend candle set fills your abode with a refreshing aroma
  • Cement container in natural finish with "PAMPAS" engraving brings farmhouse-inspired style to your home decor
  • Great for indoor or sheltered outdoor use
  • Musky pampas grass aroma helps uplift your mood
  • 1-wick candle burns for up to 20 hours

Specifications

Scent: Musk, Floral
Features: Cylinder (shape)
Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 2.56 Inches (H) x 3.35 Inches (W) x 3.35 Inches (D)
Weight: 5 Ounces
Features: Machine-Poured Construction
Container Material: Cement
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor, Sheltered Outdoor
Candle Material: Paraffin Wax, Soy Wax
Number of Wicks: 1
Approximate burn time: 20 Hours
Care & Cleaning: Care Instructions Not Provided
TCIN: 83030670
UPC: 192833234148
Item Number (DPCI): 324-00-0688
Origin: Imported

Description

Take your senses on an invigorating ride by lighting this Mini Cement Pampas Soy Blend Jar Candle from Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia. Featuring earthy and musky pampas grass fragrance, this cement container candle helps rejuvenate your senses while making sure your abode smells good at all times. Poured in a cement container in a natural finish with "PAMPAS" engraved at the front, this scented jar candle burns bright and adds a sweet decorative accent to your mantel, coffee table or foyer table.

Celebrate the everyday with Hearth & Hand — created exclusively for Target in collaboration with Magnolia, a home and lifestyle brand by Chip & Joanna Gaines. Built upon our shared commitment to giving back to our communities, these pieces reveal the beauty of everyday moments shared with family and friends.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.54 inches length x 3.34 inches width x 2.56 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.04 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 135 reviews
84% would recommend
19 recommendations

Small simple candle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jaclyn - 12 days ago
Really enjoy lighting this candle at the end of the day for a few hours. The smell is fresh and pleasant without being overwhelming. The candle is very aesthetically pleasing in multiple rooms and blends in with my other decor seamlessly.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Candle!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Abs - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great candle, smells wonderful! Get this for a friend often for a present! Lasts a while and good value!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice fragrance

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JennyG - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This had a nice fragrance and great aesthetic.
Did you find this review helpful?

No Scent!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
RJ - 2 months ago
When the candle is lit, there is hardly any scent. Do not buy this candle if you're wanting to scent your room, only buy for the aesthetic of the candle.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Candle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Spendy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
U can use this anywhere. Bathroom or living room and if u add something to it it’s so cute and smells great
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this scent and the jar is pretty too

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
laura - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the scent! Super clean and gives off the right amount of scent without being overpowering. Burned through it in the first two weeks because we had it lit constantly!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My favorite scent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pampos soy candle - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this scented candle! Very nice scent and I also bought it in a diffuser.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome scent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Navi - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Smells really good. I purchased several of these soy candles. They’re worth every penny.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Clean Scent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
gstarget - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Such a light and natural scent that doesn’t give me a headache. Burns nicely and super cute cement detail
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great smelling candle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nikki - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the smell and the design of the candle. Good price point as well.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Must Buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Td - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Aesthetically pleasing & smells amazing
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Little to no scent

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Hh - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I wanted to love this candle so much! The scent when you put your nose up to it is super fresh and nice. However, I let it burn for hours a couple feet away from me and barely got a whiff the whole time.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells fantastic!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jollchel - 6 months ago
I love the pampas scented candle! It smells amazing. Like a blend of earthy and fresh, but still spring and feminine. It sort of makes me think of the beach after a rain storm. I wish they hadn’t been sold out of the room spray and soap, I would have bought them too!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KimT - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My absolute favorite candle! Smells amazing.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute and smells great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maria - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is very cute, and I think I’ll use it as a container when it’s used up!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best of Magnolia's Scents

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Magnolia Farms Fan - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is the best scent I’ve ever smelled. It’s so subtle, but it’s still strong somehow? Slightly sweet, but still earthy (in a good way). It’s definitely a spring or summer scent, but it’s not floral or citrus-y. I really don’t have words to appropriately describe it, but I know that I love it and I wish it was available in a larger size. Definitely going to buy the hand soap and room spray.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cement Does Not Ship Well

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JLisa - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the smell of Pampas and Zest is still an unknown but 3 of the 4 candles that I ordered arrived cracked.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells like bourbon

4 out of 5 stars
TargetShopper1000 - 11 months ago
Pampas scent vaguely reminds me of the smell of bourbon. Slightly sweeter.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wtiara83 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love the smell not overpowering but long lasting. I wish it came in a bigger size. Definitely getting the room spray !
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My favorite candle!

5 out of 5 stars
Logan - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is one of my favorite smells ever! It is a great mix between masculine and feminine. Wonderful for any room in the house.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads