Mini Cement Zest Soy Blend Jar Candle Gray 5oz - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia

Mini Cement Zest Soy Blend Jar Candle Gray 5oz - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 1 of 3Mini Cement Zest Soy Blend Jar Candle Gray 5oz - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 2 of 3Mini Cement Zest Soy Blend Jar Candle Gray 5oz - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 3 of 3
Mini Cement Zest Soy Blend Jar Candle Gray 5oz - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 1 of 3
$5.09When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Citrus salt container candle helps create a pleasant ambiance in your abode
  • Cement container in natural finish with "Zest" engraving adds an earthy touch to your decor
  • Refreshing and zesty citrus fruit aromas to invigorate your senses
  • Soy blend candle burns for up to 20hrs

Specifications

Scent: Citrus
Features: Cylinder (shape)
Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 2.52 Inches (H) x 3.35 Inches (W) x 3.35 Inches (D)
Weight: 5 Ounces
Features: Machine-Poured Construction
Container Material: Cement
Indoor/Outdoor: Sheltered Outdoor, Indoor
Candle Material: Soy Wax, Paraffin Wax
Number of Wicks: 1
Approximate burn time: 20 Hours
Care & Cleaning: Care Instructions Not Provided
TCIN: 81875006
UPC: 192833207524
Item Number (DPCI): 324-00-7735
Origin: Imported

Description

You'll love the refreshing scent this Mini Cement Zest Soy Blend Jar Candle from Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia gives every time you light it. Infused with refreshing citrusy notes, this scented jar candle brings the fragrances of summer to your home. Poured in a natural cement container with "Zest" engraved at the front, this one-wick scented candle burns bright and adds a touch of extra flair to your mantel, foyer table or coffee table.

Celebrate the everyday with Hearth & Hand — created exclusively for Target in collaboration with Magnolia, a home and lifestyle brand by Chip & Joanna Gaines. Built upon our shared commitment to giving back to our communities, these pieces reveal the beauty of everyday moments shared with family and friends.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.42 inches length x 3.28 inches width x 2.56 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.11 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 123 reviews
70% would recommend
17 recommendations

Candle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lana - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
Too cute to even light. We love it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Candle

5 out of 5 stars
Toy Story Pajama set - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
buena calidad, olor relajante, y duradero.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not good

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Patm - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This candle was poorly made. It does not look like as presented on website. The word on the candle was messy. The candle has almost no scent. Hearth & Hand can and should do better.I
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No scent

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dani - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
No scent at all. No matter how long you burn this candle it doesn’t release any fragrance. Unless you put your nose to it. Same goes to my family members they can’t smell any fragrance when I burn it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No scent!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Of the seas - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This candle has zero scent to my family
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great fresh sent!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Michelle T - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love this scent. So clean and fresh. The stone/cement looks so cute on any surface.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

???

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Not happy - 6 months ago
Does this look brand new to you? Not to me. It doesn’t have the paper cover on top and candle looks like it was scratched.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Girls - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This smells amazing.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice gift.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PC - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice clean look and scent. Doesn’t come boxed.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great smell, not a great burn.

4 out of 5 stars
Anna - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I absolutely love this smell. So fresh, best in small spaces. I have to give 4 stars because of the uneven burn/tunneling after 2 hours.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wait a little longer!

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
marilyn - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like these candles and absolutely NO packing around it and therefore broken.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Underrated

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MicheleShops - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The smell of this is superior! I need a bucket size! Constantly have they sent burning!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Favorite candle!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lucy - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The best smelling candle in the whole world! I want my whole house to always smell like this candle!!!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

loved the cement holder

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jaw clips - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
wonderfully industrial with great scent. wish candle refills were available.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

zest candle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
amy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
gorgeous. arrived quick and i can't wait to light it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Candles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nicole - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love this simplicity of the candles and they smell fresh.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Boo!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Reynolds17 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This smells like burnt wax not a zest or a lemon scent at all it’s horrible and has an uneven burn
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Arrived chipped

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Julie28 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I had it shipped to me, and it arrived chipped all around the bottom. Very disappointed.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Zest & Salt are very fresh scents

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Fresh Scent, really unique container that will be cool to reuse. Container feels very solid and well made. I bought these as holiday gifts for coworkers. We work in construction management so the concrete container is pretty cool.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads