5pk Profil Vertical Washcloth - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™

5pk Profil Vertical Washcloth - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 1 of 35pk Profil Vertical Washcloth - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 2 of 35pk Profil Vertical Washcloth - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 3 of 3
5pk Profil Vertical Washcloth - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 1 of 3
$10When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

Highlights

  • Pack of 5 bath towels
  • 100% terry cotton construction
  • Solid orange, yellow, green, white and black hues
  • Machine-washable design
  • Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX certified

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Fabric Name: Terry
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight (450-550 GSM)
OEKO-TEX Institution: HOHENSTEIN HTTI
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 06.JA.46649
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 85298925
UPC: 191908876023
Item Number (DPCI): 064-18-1048
Origin: Imported

Description

Bring a pop of color to your bathroom decor with this 5-Pack of Profil Vertical Washcloths from Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™. Made from 100% terry cotton, these washcloths not only feel soft to the touch, but they're also absorbent for quick drying of hands. This pack includes five solid washcloths in orange, green, yellow, black and white hues. Arrange them in the bath cabinet or a basket with other bath towels, washcloths or hand towels, or hang them from a hook above the sink to bring cheer to your bath space.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.43 inches length x 6.34 inches width x 3.17 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.54 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 40 reviews
100% would recommend
13 recommendations
quality: 4.71 out of 5
value: 4.69 out of 5

Good Quality and Colors

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tina - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
I purchase these to go in the Opalhouse gold swan. Love the colors…so many that they can be swapped out for different seasons.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wow - 30 days ago
Liked how nice and thick they are!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite wash cloths

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Everyonr should have them - 2 months ago
Nothing they are awesome
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Does not wash well

3 out of 5 stars
Kg - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this brand but these do not wash well. The strings are all coming out.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice washcloths in fall colors

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lucyvanpelt - 4 months ago
These are really nice washcloths. I like the colors, they feel very fitting to the fall season. They are soft and absorbant, don't feel rough on skin when using them to wash up. I like these a lot, and will probably pick up at least a few more sets to have extras on hand.
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Vibrant wash cloths

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ishi - 4 months ago
These washcloths are vibrant in color and have super soft material. They are right size for wash cloths. I have been using them for weeks now and have no issues even after washing them. They do not shrink and hold its shape. I really like them and keep them handy.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Washclothes Set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katz - 4 months ago
This five piece washcloth set is great. They absorb water an they are soft. I have washed and dried the washcloths. And they did not shrink or fray. I would recommend this five piece washcloth set to all.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful washcloths

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mommy2babyC - 4 months ago
I am so impressed with these Opalhouse washcloths! The colors are so vibrant. I washed them and they came out so soft. I’m definitely going to check to see if they come in more colors otherwise I’ll just buy another set.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Vibrant colors

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
rsbinkl48 - 5 months ago
The face towels colors are beautiful and vibrant. They are soft and the perfect size. I’m just amazed by the colors because it’s been awhile since seeing colors that pop. I most definitely buy some more for the guest bathroom.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bold washcloths

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heather - 5 months ago
These washcloths are the perfect size and thickness. I love the bold colors! Also is great how there is a pattern on them. That gives them a nice texture. They also seem well made the seams are all very thick. They wash nicely and haven't snagged or got an runs in them. I think they'll last a long time.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Colorful, soft and thick!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
anjayphx - 5 months ago
These washcloths are so so soft. I have a stack of washcloths just for wiping up my kids before mealtimes, or whenever they get messy. These are just so nice. Very thick and soft fabric. I'll definitely buy some more.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good texture

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Megan W - 5 months ago
Good texture on the wash clothes. Not too soft, and feel as though they would exfoliate well. There is an exceptionally large and coarse tag on it, which I was unable to rip off. I had to use fabric scissors to remove.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Practical Washcloths

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
amlamb - 5 months ago
These are beautiful washcloths. The colors are bright and bold. The size is perfect, and the washcloths are soft to the touch. They are practical washcloths, though they are thinner than other washcloths I own. They wash well and retain their shape, size, and color after drying. Minor pilling appeared after drying them on low heat, and it was most noticeable on the white and black washcloth. Overall, these are nice washcloths that I can use to brighten up my bathroom this fall.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Holadaybaby - 5 months ago
Very nice and soft cloths. I love opal house and the colors. I will definitely be purchasing some more of these in different colors if they have any. I highly recommend to anyone! I hope they last a long time.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads