EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

6.5' Pre-lit Alberta Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree - Wondershop™

6.5' Pre-lit Alberta Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 3
6.5' Pre-lit Alberta Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree - Wondershop™ - image 2 of 3
6.5' Pre-lit Alberta Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree - Wondershop™ - image 3 of 3
6.5' Pre-lit Alberta Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 3
$55 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Pre-lit Alberta spruce Christmas tree
  • Flame-resistant construction
  • 250 light bulbs
  • Includes a tree stand
  • Electric power source

Description

Finish decorating your festive home with this Pre-lit Alberta Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree from Wondershop™. This artificial Alberta spruce Christmas tree is decorated with green branches to bring a natural flair and pre-lit with light bulbs to create a warm holiday glow. This beautiful tree features a flame-resistant construction that's suitable for indoor use and includes a plastic base for stable floor display. Add colorful ornaments and a shimmering star topper to dress up your tree for your upcoming holiday celebration.

Welcome to the Wondershop™.
Light Bulb Count: 250
Dimensions (Overall): 6.5 Feet (H) x 40 Inches (W) x 40 Inches (D)
Weight: 11.4 Pounds
Placement: Floor
Faux Floral Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)
Features: Flame Retardant, Natural Look, Undecorated, Flame-Resistant, Hinged Branches
Stand Material: Plastic
Lighting Effects: Constant Light (No Effect)
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Lighted: Prelit
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed
Product Diameter: 40 Inches
Maximum capacity: 550 Branch Tips
Includes: Tree Stand, light bulbs
Light Bulb Color: Multicolored
Light Bulb Type: Incandescent
Plant Variety: Alberta Spruce
Plant Shape: Traditional
Stand Length: 19 Inches
Stand Width: 19 Inches
Stand Diameter: 19 Inches
Cord lead length: 36 Inches
Light bulb shape: M5
Power Source: Electric
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 87305094
UPC: 689720517014
Item Number (DPCI): 051-01-0767
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

christmas-trees
all

Ceiling Height Space Type Recommended Tree Height
under 8 feet ceilings tabletop, small room/space 2 to 3 feet
under 8 feet ceilings low ceilings 3 to 5 feet
8 to 9 feet ceilings standard ceilings 6 to 8 feet
9+ feet ceilings high ceilings 8 to 9 feet
10+ feet ceilings vaulted ceilings/grand display 10 to 12 feet

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 42 inches length x 10 inches width x 10 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 16 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does it contains LED bulbs ?

submitted by Ja - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi Ja, Unfortunately the description says it contains incandescent bulbs

    submitted byAnthony - 3 months ago
  • A: is this tree have lights attached or do we need to buy seperately?

    submitted byswapna - 4 months ago
  • A: Yes, lead bulbs are included. You get to choose white lights or rainbow

    submitted byLee - 4 months ago

Q: Is the tree just a couple sections or do you have to assemble individual branches?

submitted by Gina - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi Gina. This tree is split into 3 main sections: A treetop, a middle section, and a bottom section. A tree stand is also included. If you have any further questions, feel free to contact us at 855-995-6598 or cs@seasonalspecialties.com

    submitted byCustomer Service - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: how wide the Christmas tree

submitted by Mak - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi Mak. Thank you for the question. This tree has a width of 40 inches. If you have any more questions, please reach out to us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.

    submitted byCustomer Service - 4 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi Mak. Thank you for the question. This tree has a width of 40 inches. If you have any more questions, please reach out to us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.

    submitted byLiam - 4 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: How can we use the female plug in the middle to light it up . We can't connect the bottom or top to it cause there won't be power source

submitted by Joce - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi Joce. Each tree section will have its own connector plug. You will need to connect these plugs together in order to get power into the tree. Once the tree is assembled, you will connect the male plug with the yellow sticker from Middle Section (B) into the female connector with the red sticker from Bottom Section (C). Then you will connect the male plug with the red sticker from Top Section (A) into the female connector with the red sticker from Middle Section (B). Then you will plug the male plug from the bottom of Section (C) into an electrical wall outlet. The entire tree should then be illuminated. If you have any further questions, feel free to contact us at 855-995-6598 or cs@seasonalspecialties.com.

    submitted byCustomer Service - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How to remove plastic pole protector on section B? Very difficult to do so since plastic round piece just broke off. Very frustrating!!!

submitted by Lucy - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi Lucy. We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with your tree assembly. We would be happy to assist you. Please contact us at 855-995-6598 or cs@seasonalspecialties.com and we will be happy to help.

    submitted byCustomer Service - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: There's no power cord. How do I get it to light up?

submitted by Jen - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi Jen. There should be a male plug on the bottom of Section (C) that you can use to plug into an electrical wall outlet. If you cannot find this plug, please contact us at 855-995-6598 or cs@seasonalspecialties.com and we will be happy to help.

    submitted byCustomer Service - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do you get the plug out of section B?

submitted by JMac - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello. For this tree, each section will come with either a male or female plug. The plugs are used to connect each section - allow power to run through the tree. If you need any assistance, please contact us at 855-995-6598 or cs@seasonalspecialties.com and we will be happy to help.

    submitted byCustomer Service - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: For a tree collar, what is the measurement from the bottom lbranches to the floor.

submitted by Kate - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi Katie. The height of the stand is 19 inches. If you have any further questions, feel free to contact us at 855-995-6598 or cs@seasonalspecialties.com.

    submitted byCustomer Service - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the tree leaves shed?

submitted by Jen - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello Jen - Thank you for writing to us . This an artificial , decorative Christmas tree , hence there is no fear of shedding leaves . Hope this helps . -Anastasia

    submitted byAnastisia - 3 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does it come with the power outlet?? I cannot find the head part to plug in the electrical socket

submitted by Lidya - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi Lidya. There should be a male plug on the bottom of Section (C) that you can use to plug into an electrical wall outlet. If you cannot find this plug, please contact us at 855-995-6598 or cs@seasonalspecialties.com and we will be happy to help.

    submitted byCustomer Service - 3 months ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 773 reviews
81% would recommend
433 recommendations
value: 4.38 out of 5
easy to setup: 4.67 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5

Get what you pay for

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
jackieneu - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not a bad product but can tell it is on the cheaper in. Thin branches but overall not a bad buy, got it on sale for $25 so not much to complain about.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good but can be better.

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mom - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great pre-lit tree but wish it was more full.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Christmas tree

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Pre lit christmas tree - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Worth to buy at this price
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good value

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
targetmommi - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m really enjoying this tree. Great for the price. Better than expected. You can fluff out the branches to fill out nicely. The branches have a nice, realistic look to them.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not bad but not great

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
LT23 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I saw this tree in the store and decided to send one to my son for his first apartment. Now, I realize that a $60 tree isn't going to be amazing but I was pretty impressed with the one I saw. Also, I noticed the price dropped after I ordered and got an adjustment with no problem. So thank you Target. I am now visiting my son and I'm really thankful that brought extra ornaments with me to fill in the holes in this tree. Even after fluffing and spreading the branches, there's just not much to go around. It definitely doesn't look like the picture and honestly, I don't think it looks nearly as full as the one in-store. This will hold him over for a couple of years but remember, you get what you pay for. Merry Christmas!
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrid tree

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mom of 3 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It looks nothing like the picture. Three of the branches do not light and 2 branches are broken.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you are having these issues with your tree. Please contact us at 855-995-6598 or cs@seasonalspecialties.com and we will be happy to help.
Did you find this review helpful?

Do not buy this

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jericho - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It looks nothing like the pictures. It is very sparse and it is not built strongly enough to hold up its own branches. I can't put ornaments or anything on it because most of the branches themselves can't stay up straight. I am very disappointed.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 months ago
Hi Jericho. We are sorry to hear that this product isn't what you were hoping for. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at 855-995-6598 or cs@seasonalspecialties.com.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for the price but not very sturdy

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Emily - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It's beautiful bunch the branches are extremely weak so heavy ornaments don't work so great
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
target2473 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this tree! I was a little weary because I got it for only $30 and some of the photos made it look so tiny but it’s perfect. Once you put decorations on it’s great. Will be keeping it for years to come.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Crooked

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ashley - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The tree would not stand straight. The oil kept sliding out of the bottom of the stand.. and the tree is sparse. It served the purpose once u put the ornaments on but I will end up buying a separate stand. I put the tree up about two weeks ago and it’s been leaning. Today it fell and I’m having a hard time getting it standing semi straight again.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 months ago
Hi Ashley. We are sorry to hear that you are having this issue. Please contact us at 855-995-6598 or cs@seasonalspecialties.com and we will be happy to help.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
easy to setup: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Go buy it!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
DZ - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Such a great christmas tree! Best price!
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect tree for the price!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Hub - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s the perfect tree for the price. You have to dress it up but once you do it is perfect.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Price

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ci - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this tree! It’s the perfect height and diameter. Keep in mind, you will need to fluff this tree a bit to get it looking full. There’s just the right amount of lights and for the price you can’t beat it!
quality: 4 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful 6 ft tree w/ lights

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Roo - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love how beautiful this tree looks. I barely fluffed it up, connected the plugs for lights and voila!!!! It is gorgeous. This tree has brought the amazing Christmas spirit in my home. I love the yellow lights, but it also comes with multicolor lights. I also bought it on sale for $30, can't beat it!
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tree purchased did not contain items advertized

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Nicole - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very disappointed as the stand was missing from the box.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Hi Nicole. We are sorry to hear that your tree was missing a stand. Please contact us at 855-995-6598 or cs@seasonalspecialties.com and we will be happy to help.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice Tree

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Dawnie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
After 30 minutes of fluffing this tree, it looked great.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful but highly disappointing

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
HSW - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s such a beautiful tree, and it fluffed up really well, but seven hours after putting it up, I came out to an entire row having fallen 😔
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with this product. Please contact us at 855-995-6598 or cs@seasonalspecialties.com and we will be happy to help.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lights are out already after a week

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ev - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have the same issue as another reviewer. About a week after purchasing part of the middle section lights are out and there’s nothing I can do. I did get it for $27 and it’s regularly $55. I had to buy extra lights to add to the missing section. Not sure if I should return 🫤.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with this product. Please contact us at 855-995-6598 or cs@seasonalspecialties.com and we will be happy to help.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute tree

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Banana - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this tree! Had another one without lights and it's much easier to have one with the lights on already. Easy to set up and looks great!
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Simple, tall & great for a budget

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
sheila - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I loved the height. But the lights have this empty dim section towards top middle which I’ll just have to throw extra lights. Otherwise great for a budget.
quality: 4 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads