60" Wide White Storage Closet - Room Essentials™ - image 1 of 460" Wide White Storage Closet - Room Essentials™ - image 2 of 460" Wide White Storage Closet - Room Essentials™ - image 3 of 460" Wide White Storage Closet - Room Essentials™ - image 4 of 4
60" Wide White Storage Closet - Room Essentials™ - image 1 of 4
$40When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Sturdy metal frame
  • See-through window
  • Zipper closure
  • Easy to put together

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 64 Inches (H) x 60 Inches (W) x 19.5 Inches (D)

Weight: 11.51 Pounds

Holds up to: 40 Pounds

Material: Unfinished Metal (Frame)

Hardware: Smooth Metal, Plastic

Surface Material: Polypropylene

Metal Finish: White

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed

Number of doors: 1

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

TCIN: 10785794
UPC: 038861634850
Item Number (DPCI): 002-05-1506
Origin: Imported

Description

The 60" Wide White Storage Closet offers a simple way to keep your clothes neat and organized. The clothes closet is fully covered. Plus, at 5' wide, this covered clothes rack can hold quite a bit. If you’re not satisfied with any Target Owned Brand item, return it within one year with a receipt for an exchange or a refund.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 31.89 inches length x 9.76 inches width x 3.875 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 12.45 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU), APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Hi, How easy is it to assemble this item? Will I need any tools? Thanks!

submitted by Ang - 4 years ago
  • A: Not difficult but would highly recommend two people to hold it steady and try to insert poles into tight connectors.

    submitted byMomOnTheGo - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Ang - Great question! This item is easy to assemble and no tools are required. Have a wonderful day! - Lexy

    submitted byLexy - 4 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does this have a floor? I can't tell from either the photo or the description. We need protection from insects as well as dust.

submitted by Shelley - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi Shelley - That's a good question! This does not have a floor to it. We appreciate you shopping at Target! - Nancy

    submitted byNancy - 2 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: I would like to know how much weight this holds thank you in advance Susan dreyer

submitted by Susan Dreyer - 5 months ago
  • A: Hello Susan - Thank you for your inquiry on the storage closet. This holds up to 40 lbs. Have a great day!

    submitted byRicia - 5 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: How many items on hangers of clothing will fit ? i have no idea what 50 pds is .

submitted by Bohemian1 - 5 months ago
  • A: Hello - This would depend on what type of clothes you are hanging. The closet holds up to 40 pounds. I hope this helps! - Alison

    submitted byAlison - 5 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: What's the maximum weight does this closet hold

submitted by Rena - 5 months ago
  • A: We are here to help. This closets hold up to 40 pounds. Enjoy!

    submitted byShelly - 5 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: what size is the box it comes in?

submitted by howard - 6 months ago
  • A: Hello Howard - Thanks for your inquiry. The estimated dimensions of the box this storage closet ships in is 31.89 inches (L) x 9.76 inches (W) x 3.875 inches (H). I hope this helps! - Lexie

    submitted byAnswer - 6 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: hi do you think that this kind of closet it will protect my clothes from the dust?

submitted by jamie - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi Jamie - Great question! The 60" Wide White Storage Closet offers a simple way to keep your clothes neat and organized. The clothes closet is fully covered. Hope this helps! -Stephanie

    submitted byStephanie - 7 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Hi, I need to re-assemble the 60" Wide White Storage Closet - Room Essentials, but no longer have the instructions. Where can I get the assembly instructions for this itemr? Thank you!

submitted by Jae - 8 months ago
  • A: Hi – Thanks for asking about the instructions for the Room Essentials storage closet. We’d be happy to help, please call our Guest Relations Team at (800) 440-0680. Thanks for checking with us. – Terry

    submitted byTerry - 7 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Hello, I need to re-assemble but no longer have instructions. Where can I get the assembly instructions from for the 60" Wide White Storage Closet - Room Essentials? Thanks.

submitted by Jae - 8 months ago
  • A: Great question! We would like to get those to you, please call our Guest Relations Team at 800-440-0680. We'll be more than happy to send them to you!

    submitted byMichelle - 8 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Can you get the instructions for this item? We unassembled it and now need to reassemble. Ugh!

submitted by KRS - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi KRS - We'd be happy to help you with getting the assembly directions. Please give us a call at 800-440-0680. Thanks for shopping with us, have a great day! - Johnay

    submitted byJohnay - 1 year ago
    Target staff support
3.4 out of 5 stars with 241 reviews
59% would recommend
116 recommendations
quality: 3.05 out of 5
value: 3.17 out of 5

Poor communication

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Unhappy customer - 1 month ago
NO instructions manual. Even calling they had to message the manufacturer for there own product to get the model instructions.
Did you find this review helpful?

Reassemble instructions

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Consumer - 1 month ago
It’s sturdy but if you disassemble it you have to call customer relations for manual.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ashleigh - 2 months ago
Did not even have it for a month and it was leaning and just collapsed. Not sturdy at all!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

too large for space

1 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
gv - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It is very nice however it is too large for my space will return.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Storage wardrobe

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Storage - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The wardrobe is perfect for storing winter clothes/jackets and sweaters It is completely covered but sheer so as to see what's inside. It is the perfect size and we couldn't beat the price. 😃
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont reccomend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Caits - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not sturdy at all! Collapsed within a month of owning it. The poles are very weak.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Remodeling Closet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wells - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I'm remodeling my closet and needed someplace for my clothes. These are working beautifully. Price was reasonable and when they are no longer needed, I'll put them back in the box, which is quite small compared to the actual closet, so storing them should be easy.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
njfan2010 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a little difficult to put together with just one person but manageable. I love this product!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't Buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Katie1155 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is not sturdy enough. Mine broke a month after having it. Don’t waste your money.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

It was okay- not good if your trying to use for long storage

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kg - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fell apart not good to use while in storage.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

May

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Clyde - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was a great investment for me to have extra closet space without the cost of building one
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Finally

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Greeny - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was very hard to assemble for one person, it took me around three days. Don't know if it was because of my handicap ?
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

not trash!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
meg - 6 months ago
the instructions were hard to follow at first but once you get that the bars go into each other, it made more sense. it’s too big for what i need and am only using half of the closet to fit in the space. we’ll see how long it lasts with it not being supported but overall not completely trash!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lil extra space

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yoyopokeyo - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s the perfect size for my husbands uniforms INCLUDING his boots and PCs. He installed it but he didn’t complain about the install so I guess it was easy to put together? Overall, great quality for the price!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Looks are deceiving

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
jmj7682 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very easy to assemble and spacious, but is not durable. Collapsed after three weeks of having.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

GREAT

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
meah - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very easy and quick to build! Lots of space in it as well :)
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not dirable

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
David Z - 7 months ago
Not durable at all. The center piece broke. I only had a few off season winter jackets in there. Definitely look for something that is heavy duty.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

great temporary closet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
reynolds - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to assemble and sturdy. these clothes rack is ideal for closet overflow. this is my 4th!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Closet

4 out of 5 stars
4030 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
For Me I Needed Shelves Also.
Did you find this review helpful?

Material

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sora - 7 months ago
The storage closet is good only the cloth of the material need to be improve.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads