64oz Glass Jar with Metal Lid - Threshold™ - image 1 of 364oz Glass Jar with Metal Lid - Threshold™ - image 2 of 364oz Glass Jar with Metal Lid - Threshold™ - image 3 of 3
64oz Glass Jar with Metal Lid - Threshold™ - image 1 of 3
$12When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 64oz glass jar with metal lid makes a practical kitchen or pantry essential
  • See-through design offers easy visibility of stored content
  • Ideal for storing a variety of food items and dry ingredients
  • Can be hand washed for easy cleaning

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 7.25 Inches (H) x 6.84 Inches (W) x 6.84 Inches (D)

Weight: 2.75 Pounds

Lid Material: Stainless Steel

Capacity (Volume): 64 Ounces

Container Material: Glass

Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 79474172
UPC: 076440139099
Item Number (DPCI): 200-10-3920
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported

Description

Make kitchen storage easy with this Glass Jar with Metal Lid from Threshold™. This simple glass jar with a 64-ounce capacity is a must-have pantry or kitchen essential. It features a round see-through design for easy viewing of stored content. The practical jar makes an ideal choice for storing a variety of food items and dry ingredients that are used in your kitchen. The stainless steel lid helps to keep the items fresh inside. Plus, it can be hand washed for easy maintenance.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.25 inches length x 10.25 inches width x 12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.4 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How wide is the opening?

submitted by GreenGirlGreen - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello GreenGirlGreen - Thank you for contacting us regarding the 64oz Glass Jar with Metal Lid. Please see the below specifications and let us know if you have additional questions. -Denyce Specifications: - Dimensions (Overall): 7.25 Inches (H) x 6.84 Inches (W) x 6.84 Inches (D)

    submitted byDenyce - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are these jars dishwasher safe?

submitted by txdoglvr - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi txdoglvr – Thanks for stopping by! These cute jars are not dishwasher safe. I hope this information helps. Happy shopping – Keacia

    submitted byKeacia - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is the jar air-tight?

submitted by AS - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi AS – I like your style! Yes, these jars are air-tight. They’ll be great in your space! Happy shopping – Keacia

    submitted byKeacia - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
4.7 out of 5 stars with 63 reviews
83% would recommend
12 recommendations
design: 4.5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.78 out of 5
quality: 4.25 out of 5
value: 4.55 out of 5

Easy storage option!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
chloe - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works great for storing dishwasher or laundry detergent pods!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheap design

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Darlaa - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The lid fell apart after only a few weeks
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

broken lid

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
LDB - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
my canister arrived with a broken lid. glass is great, with a functioning lid I would recommend
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Jars!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jules - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Holds the perfect amount of pantry items. I put pistachios, rice and oatmeal in mine on the counter. Looks great and keeps items fresh.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this jar!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mommyschmidt - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute glass jar! Great size!!
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Jar.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
nanjarDa - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great jar for my laundry pods.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

so cute on the counter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aloha mama cat - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
verstile jar for decor, snacks and treats
Did you find this review helpful?

perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
george - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought it as a sugar jar and it's perfect. Have one for coffee too
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont stop making then!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Knr2497 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Sturdy and seals great!
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

KSS

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kathy S - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love How Well This Jar Seals.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Shanea - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is everything you want in home decor. It has great functionality and looks pretty among other items. I like that the lid fits snugly. If you move it, it won't pop up easily.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

perfect size!

5 out of 5 stars
Retired and Loving It - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got six of these for various dog treats and other things I keep on my countertop. They look really nice. I'm not crazy about the handle, but, for the price, the jars are a good find, and the seal is tight. The handle? Well, it houses the screw that holds the gasket assembly in place. Makes it easy to take it apart for washing. What don't I like? The vertical part of the handle, (stovepipe) is difficult to get "perfectly" centered under the cap piece. A minor inconvenience, I know, but. . . .it looks weird otherwise. Yes, of course I'd get them again. And yes, the packaging was freaking awesome! Very carefully packed. Now, if we'd just talk to whoever decided to put a sticker on three of the six lids. Not the easy peel off kind, but the ones that need to be soaked off. But, all's good in the end!
design: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sturdy jar

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jersey shopper - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I put my little velvet pumpkins in and love it…
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute and Functional

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dani - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The jar is nice and sturdy and the cap provides a nice seal that keeps food fresh.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice and sturdy

5 out of 5 stars
Kate - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Had been debating a few brands for containers like this. The price was right so I took a chance. Surprised it didn't break in the mail; nicely packaged. The knob on the lid handle was a bit loose but a quick fix. Sturdy thick glass, nice seal. Will certainly be ordering more!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads