66qt Latching Clear Storage Box with Green Lid - Brightroom™

66qt Latching Clear Storage Box with Green Lid - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 366qt Latching Clear Storage Box with Green Lid - Brightroom™ - image 2 of 366qt Latching Clear Storage Box with Green Lid - Brightroom™ - image 3 of 3
66qt Latching Clear Storage Box with Green Lid - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 3
$8.5When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Stackable
Stackable

Highlights

  • Latching storage tote
  • Features a latching lid
  • Molded-in handles
  • Stackable design
  • Clear design with a solid green lid
  • 66qt capacity

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 22.12 Inches (L), 13.5 Inches (H) x 18.62 Inches (W)
Closure Type: Latches
Features: Portable, Stackable, Lidded
Capacity (Volume): 66 Quart
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Primary item stored: Universal Storage
Material: Plastic
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
TCIN: 84625910
UPC: 073149110718
Item Number (DPCI): 002-06-4906
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Create a well-organized space with the help of this Latching Clear Storage Box with Green Lid from Brightroom™. This storage bin offers space to stash seasonal decor items, sports gear, seasonal clothing, books and more. It comes with a latching lid to keep the contents secure and its indexed design on the lid allows multiple totes to stack neatly on top of each other for efficient use of vertical storage space. Best of all, the contoured end panels offer comfortable grip while carrying from one place to the other. Featuring a clear design with the lid in a solid green hue, it allows contents to be quickly identified.

Brightroom™: See your space in a new light.
Stackable
Can be placed on one another for convenience and to save space.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 22.125 inches length x 18.625 inches width x 13.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.218 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the inside dimensions of this storage tote?

submitted by Wendy - 30 days ago
  • A: Hello Wendy, the inside dimensions for the Brightroom 66 Qt Latch Box are 16 3/4"L x 14 1/2"W x 13"H.

    submitted byRE Team - 25 days ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 96 reviews
85% would recommend
14 recommendations
quality: 4.18 out of 5
value: 4.64 out of 5

Great Storage Tote

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Review - 9 days ago
Perfect for storing our holiday decorations! Clear base so you can see what’s inside colored lid to help standout
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

17 gallon totes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
17 gallon tote - 18 days ago
solid container not too big and has latching ends
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Christmas storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Claudia - 20 days ago
clear 66 quart bin with locking lid
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Badcookie - 22 days ago
Perfect size to be able to fill it up and still be able to pick it up. Stable when stacked together. Lids stay on nicely with the clip closures.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Screen shy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Screen queen - 22 days ago
All my Christmas stuff is safely packed away
Did you find this review helpful?

Christmas storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Love the peanut - 25 days ago
Like clear bottom so I can easily see what’s stored inside. Size is easy to carry.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

good for holiday storage

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
really cute Chanukah pjs - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very good container for holiday storage. I like that the base is clear so I can see what is in there.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wrong lids....

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
RoccoMaximus - 25 days ago
Used drive up and lids do not match boxes- now need to make time to go back and hopefully they have the proper lids available
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lids faded & cracked.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
askye7 - 27 days ago
This is part of the reason why I rather shop for myself. I’m pretty sure if the person who picked these out would have never purchased them for themselves being in the condition that the storage bins are in. My bad for trying to save my time cuz these are going back.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Luz G - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love the size. I will be able to store all my ornaments in one container.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Online deficiency

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dissatisfied - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered 10, one cover is terribly damaged, and 4 covers were different. Product is good, employee who gathered for me did not take the time to inspect nor notice differences.
Did you find this review helpful?

Storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Red storage - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
excellent for any items you have to store. even those special memories. I store ANYTHING in these type boxes
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Christmas decor storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Whitsil - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for storing Christmas decorations
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

For lightweight items

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
California Farmwife - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Basic storage tub. I like the fact that I can see the contents and the lid locks on. The only issue I have found is that the lids tend to give way if tubs are stacked more than 3 high. If the tubs contain anything with weight, the lids give way with two stacked. I use these tubs for lightweight items.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

66 QT Latch Box = Holiday Perfection

5 out of 5 stars
MImi - 1 year ago
originally posted on sterilite.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I seriously love these latch containers! I put so many ornaments and holiday goodies in here and especially love that they are RED!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for Storing Christmas Decor!

5 out of 5 stars
Sumer - 1 year ago
originally posted on sterilite.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another awesome storage solution from Sterilite! Sturdy, well made and easy to stack in our attic!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for holiday organization

5 out of 5 stars
Mindy W - 1 year ago
originally posted on sterilite.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These latch boxes are a perfect size for large quantities of holiday ornaments. Very easy to latch and is very secure!. I would definitely recommend this product.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Helps visualize!

5 out of 5 stars
Ancarabode - 1 year ago
originally posted on sterilite.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love being able to see what I've stored in this box. It has the red lid which indicates my christmas storage but it's clear body allows me to get a better visualization for what room it needs to be taken to for decor
Did you find this review helpful?

I love the clear sides

5 out of 5 stars
lindsaytolar - 1 year ago
originally posted on sterilite.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use a lot of decor for the holidays and I love the clear sides of these boxes, allowing me to easily see what is inside. Plus, the lid latches on securely which is a huge bonus for me!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The perfect size

5 out of 5 stars
Lowcountryblonde - 1 year ago
originally posted on sterilite.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With the holidays around the corner it made putting up decorations easy. I knew where everything was and the totes made everything easy to find
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads