66qt Latching Clear Storage Box with Red Lid - Brightroom™

66qt Latching Clear Storage Box with Red Lid - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 466qt Latching Clear Storage Box with Red Lid - Brightroom™ - image 2 of 466qt Latching Clear Storage Box with Red Lid - Brightroom™ - image 3 of 466qt Latching Clear Storage Box with Red Lid - Brightroom™ - image 4 of 4
66qt Latching Clear Storage Box with Red Lid - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 4
$8.5When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Stackable
Stackable

Highlights

  • 66qt latching storage tote
  • Features a latching lid
  • Molded-in handles
  • Stackable design
  • Clear design with a solid red lid

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 22.12 Inches (L), 13.5 Inches (H) x 18.62 Inches (W)
Closure Type: Latches
Used For: Organizing
Features: Lidded, Portable, Handles, Nesting, Stackable
Capacity (Volume): 66 Quart
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Primary item stored: Universal Storage
Material: Plastic
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
TCIN: 84625918
UPC: 073149109248
Item Number (DPCI): 002-06-3497
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Stay organized and keep clutter away with the help of this Latching Clear Storage Box with Red Lid from Brightroom™. This storage bin offers space to stash seasonal decor items, sports gear, seasonal clothing, books and more. It comes with a latching lid to keep the contents secure and the indexed design on the lid allows for stacking. Featuring a clear design with the lid in a solid red hue, it allows contents to be quickly identified without having to open the lid. Plus, the contoured end panels offer a comfortable grip while carrying from room to room.

Brightroom™: See your space in a new light.
Stackable
Can be placed on one another for convenience and to save space.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 22.125 inches length x 18.625 inches width x 13.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.218 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: may i please get measurements?

submitted by Sherry - 24 days ago
  • A: Under the item picture, see "About this Item, tab "Details" and click "See more:" Dimensions (Overall): 22.12 Inches (L), 13.5 Inches (H) x 18.62 Inches (W)

    submitted byCoco - 21 days ago
  • A: Hello Sherry, the dimensions of the Brightroom 66 Qt Latch Box are 22 1/8"L x 18 5/8"W x 13 1/2"H.

    submitted byRE Team - 22 days ago
    Brand expert
4.8 out of 5 stars with 110 reviews
100% would recommend
15 recommendations
quality: 4.46 out of 5
value: 4.38 out of 5

So Far So Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AC - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Purached it to store holiday items and it works.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good totes!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Discoleti - 15 days ago
I got these to reboot my storage unit- mainly blankets, knick knacks and clothes, etc. Lids snap on perfectly and holds heavy items well. Didn't care what the colors were as long as tote was clear!
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Johanna - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Got it on sale after Christmas. It works great
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wrong color!?

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AppOrgPch - 22 days ago
Ordered for pick up. Gave me green when I ordered RED! So had to go instore anyway to exchange. Also, I think they gave me the wrong size lids. It latches fine, but I can fit my fingers along the sides. I also have the solid color 20 gal totes and these lids are the exact same, but there is no edge gap on those totes. Love the totes because now I have 4 for christmas, 1 for valentines, 1 for st. Patricks! Makes finding decorations so much easier!
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Okay for the price

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ellemel - 23 days ago
I purchased ten of these bins on sale to store Christmas decor. One of the lids cracked on two corners while I was snapping it on. The bin part is good, the lids are pretty flimsy compared to Sterilite. For the price, they're okay but if you're wanting to stack these bins, you'd have to keep them pretty light.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Should have purchased more!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Baker - 23 days ago
The perfect size for what I need, I wish I had purchased more because they were out of stock when I went back.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

More plastic totes!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Denise - 24 days ago
These Sterilite 66-quart plastic totes work very well and help me differentiate between Christmas storage and the other holidays. The solid red top and clear sides work well. Apparently, my phone's camera doesn't work well - always seems to have a glare. I'll probably start using my 35mm Camera.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Christmas stoage box

3 out of 5 stars
R Melissa - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
They are ok but not very strong
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for household use

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
T loves Target - 25 days ago
Sturdy and durable. Used them for Christmas decorations. Would highly recommend for
Did you find this review helpful?

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Great Value - 25 days ago
purchased 10 of these. Nice size, very sturdy. Really helpful for organizing our garage. The totes stack very well.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Storage bins

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Storage bins - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
Works great for storing Christmas decorations
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

This tote is just the right size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sah - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
You can never have enough storage totes. This one is just the right size. I bought it to store the extra Christmas decorations that I've accumulated this year; and to help organize what I have. I really like the latching lid; it helps keep the lid tight and easy for stacking.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tote

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hey - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great tote for the price!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Red storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Red storage - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
so dependable for storing any items presious glass and special memories.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Me - 1 month ago
Easy lids on and off like that I can see what is inside
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Satisfied Customer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tammy - 2 months ago
Very durable, right size for my needs and also my favorite color
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

66 QT Latch Box = Holiday Perfection

5 out of 5 stars
MImi - 1 year ago
originally posted on sterilite.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I seriously love these latch containers! I put so many ornaments and holiday goodies in here and especially love that they are RED!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for Storing Christmas Decor!

5 out of 5 stars
Sumer - 1 year ago
originally posted on sterilite.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another awesome storage solution from Sterilite! Sturdy, well made and easy to stack in our attic!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for holiday organization

5 out of 5 stars
Mindy W - 1 year ago
originally posted on sterilite.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These latch boxes are a perfect size for large quantities of holiday ornaments. Very easy to latch and is very secure!. I would definitely recommend this product.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Helps visualize!

5 out of 5 stars
Ancarabode - 1 year ago
originally posted on sterilite.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love being able to see what I've stored in this box. It has the red lid which indicates my christmas storage but it's clear body allows me to get a better visualization for what room it needs to be taken to for decor
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads