6ct Battery Operated LED Candolier Warm White - Wondershop™

6ct Battery Operated LED Candolier Warm White - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 26ct Battery Operated LED Candolier Warm White - Wondershop™ - image 2 of 2
6ct Battery Operated LED Candolier Warm White - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 2
$20When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

LED Bulb
LED Bulb

Highlights

  • LED candoliers make a great addition to your seasonal or year-round table decorations
  • Includes white light bulbs for a brilliant display
  • Antique finish brings a traditional feel to your decor
  • Requires batteries for operation (not included)

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 6

Dimensions (Overall): 9.64 Inches (H) x 5.51 Inches (W) x 3.74 Inches (D)

Container Material: Plastic

Candle Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)

Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor

Light Bulb Type: LED

Battery: 2 AA Alkaline, Required, Not Included

TCIN: 54445422
UPC: 741895942630
Item Number (DPCI): 051-04-0514
Origin: Imported

Description

Illuminate your space year-round or during the holidays with this 6-Count Battery Operated Christmas LED Candolier from Wondershop™. This set of LED candoliers brings a welcoming look to your table display. Each of the candles features a classic design with an antique-finish base to bring traditional flair to your holiday decor. These battery-operated candles come with white light bulbs to cast a welcoming, festive glow. You can place them on your mantel or dining table as a set or use them individually throughout your home for versatile decorative possibilities.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
LED Bulb
Uses energy-efficient LED bulb(s).
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.7 inches length x 5.5 inches width x 3.8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.65 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
2.4 out of 5 stars with 113 reviews
30% would recommend
72 recommendations
quality: 2.35 out of 5
value: 2.5 out of 5
easy to install: 3.45 out of 5

MLW

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
led candles - 3 days ago
one of the candles does not work. please send me one new candle
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the flicker in the window!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sindy - 4 days ago
I bought these last year, they worked great! Love them! Just took them out of the box to place back in the windows and they all still work. I plan on buying another set. The trick for them to work is to make sure the metal clip (looks like a paper clip) is in the right position… it doesn’t take long, just a little patience. I am hoping they will last… seems like that will as long as your not to rough with them.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

HORRIBLE

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
thehappypkg - 18 days ago
wish I could give zero star. Hard to get the batteries in. The thought of having to deal with that every time I needed to change them was stressful. Then I couldn't screw the tops back on straight. And some of the metal connectors just fell off. Nope, returning these. I can't even get my new batteries out. I'm shocked at any review over 1 star.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 17 days ago
We are sorry to hear that this candolier is not what you were expecting. If you would like additional assistance, please reach out to us at (800) 353-3116 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So happy with these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah D - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
I stumbled across these online. I have used plug in candles for years and have issues with them staying in the sill and lots of extension cords that don't look good, plus unplugging at night. I am so excited about these! No cords and they go off and on on their own. The light is beautiful. I ordered two sets and will probably get another to fill all of my windows!
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Missing important parts

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Redstars - 25 days ago
Bought these in store this week and when I went to add batteries, 4 out of 6 were missing the battery holder insert, rendering them completely useless. So now I have to go out of my way to return them (and will not be repurchasing)
1 reply from Customer Service team - 24 days ago
We are sorry that your Candoliers were missing battery inserts when you received them. We would be happy to help you if you want to reach out to us at (800) 353-3116 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Window candles

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pileggipower - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not sure how long they will last. But they do the job!
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

6 led lite candles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marg56 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I liked these candles a lot. We put batteries in ,set them in the windowsill and waited. They worked the next day as instruction suggested. They are still working great. They light up every night and not in the daytime. Simple! Love them . I would by them again.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not purchase

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
GA resident - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
In theory this candle is awesome, hidden battery, easy twist to turn them on, but this candle is poorly made. Half the candles purchased never worked. Either we have 2 bad batches or it just needs some tweaking to fix. Would not purchase again.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that not all the candles are working. If you contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com we would be glad to assist you.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Theyre great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kim - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
They’re pretty and work well. I also love the timer feature that so far has been very consistent.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't work

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SNH108 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I used brand new batteries and double checked the polarity and installation, and not a single one of these candles worked!
1 reply from Customer Service team - 11 months ago
We are sorry to hear the candles did not work. If you contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com we would be glad to assist you.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to install: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful in windows

4 out of 5 stars
madicakes - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
These candles are nice and looked beautiful in my windows for the holidays. I ordered two packages and got two different designs… one where the batteries are housed in their own case that slips out of the candle, and one where the batteries are just dropped right into the candle… the latter design is more convenient to use, but both are easy to light with a little patience. Don’t let the bad reviews deter you!
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality - do not recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Mary - 11 months ago
New box and used new candles. Of the 6 candles, bulb on one of them did not work at all. And after 4 days of use, bulbs died on 2 additional candles.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 11 months ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience with the candles. If you contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com we would be glad to assist you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice but doesnt work

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Gracie - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
They don’t work :( I couldn’t get the battery to connect and hard to put the top on it
1 reply from Customer Service team - 11 months ago
We are sorry to hear the candles are not working. If you contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com we would be glad to assist you.
easy to install: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Difficult

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Gran - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Hard to get to work once batteries in had to screw multiple times the top on to get to work
1 reply from Customer Service team - 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
value: 2 out of 5
easy to install: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Keep screwing!

5 out of 5 stars
Christmas in the City - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought these candles and was frustrated they didn’t work - until my sister just screwed them in tighter and they all worked. Love these candies! The 6 hour automatic timer is a dream.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Should have beleived rhe reviews

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
LM3 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
These don’t work. Don’t waste your money!
1 reply from Customer Service team - 11 months ago
We are sorry the candles are not working. If you contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com we would be glad to assist you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Candles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NA - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
They all worked and they look lovely. Just wish the time frame of being on was longer than just six hours
easy to install: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AmandaH - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Poor quality. It is so hard to screw the tops on and hey have to be in just the right spot to turn on. 2 of them didn’t even work in the package. Would not recommend or purchase again
1 reply from Customer Service team - 11 months ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience with the candles. If you contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com we would be glad to assist you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to install: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Changed product

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jessica - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This was my second purchase of these bc I liked them so much. They changed how the batteries go in and now, like many others have said, a few of them don’t work
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
easy to install: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Got them to wotk but poor quality

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lean N - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
While I was able to get all but one candle in the box to work, the design is very poor. You have to really tighten down on the light and sometimes that isn’t enough to where you have to put a piece of paper or tissue in the bottom to prop up the battery cage for connection to the light. I own other candles that look like these from years ago that are great, but over time you lose a few leaving me with being one short this year. I bought four boxes of these to replace all my candles but instead returned three boxes and will just use the box I opened as a temporary filler and I will search again next year for full replacements.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
We appreciate your feedback and are sorry you are disappointed with these candles. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads